Reading Reviews From Member: NightStars
  
29 Reviews Found

Review #1, by NightStarsA Cry for Help: The first glimpse of her.

18th July 2007:
Tailor is a trusted author? =O
I loved the chapter! Very interesting.
I wanna know what's going on and what's gonna happen!

Author's Response: yes.
boo her.
Thanks!
hehe you will very soon.


 Report Review

Review #2, by NightStarsThe Gift on His Doorstep: Dancing in the rain and a dream reliving his past

11th July 2007:
Oh yay! It was good! I liked the whole dancing in the rain part. It was cute.

Author's Response: hehe I thought It was cute too. Thanks Stephy.

 Report Review

Review #3, by NightStarsA Cry for Help: Pack up and Leave, The school year is over.

5th July 2007:
A new story! Yay! The banner caught my eye. It looks very interesting. I wanna know what happens.

Author's Response: Stephy Yay!!!
lol yeah I have a feeling this story is gonna be really good.
Thanks.
Next chappie be written and posted after the next chappie to The Gift On hIs Doorstep gets validated.


 Report Review

Review #4, by NightStarsMore Than a History Page: More Than a History Page

15th June 2007:
I loved it! It's really well written and very unique.
I didn't want to stop reading. =]

 Report Review

Review #5, by NightStarsHello, My Name Is Fatherhood: M

7th June 2007:
I love the story so far. I can't wait to see what happens.

 Report Review

Review #6, by NightStarsShimmering Star: Parting

25th May 2007:
Aww, that was sweet. This was a really good story. =]

Author's Response: Thankyou so much for leaving a review, NightStars. I'm really happy that you enjoyed my story. Hope you have a nice week : )

 Report Review

Review #7, by NightStarsShimmering Star: The Second Task

19th January 2007:
Love the story so far. It's really well written. Good job!

Author's Response: Thanks NightStars! I'm glad you enjoyed it : )

 Report Review

Review #8, by NightStarsThe Gift on His Doorstep: An Unwanted Visitor

19th January 2007:
Yay, you updated. I liked it. I like how Hermione comes by the shop everyday.

Author's Response: yes finally lol! Glad you like it lol, yeah i like that too.

 Report Review

Review #9, by NightStarsA Lost Love: Chapter 1

28th December 2006:
I like it. I really like the idea too. It's sad though, poor Harry. Although I would be mad if I was Ginny too. =]

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing. The idea just popped into my head, and I typed it up and made it a story.

 Report Review

Review #10, by NightStarsThe Gift on His Doorstep: Hermione's curls

29th July 2006:
Thats just so sweet.

Author's Response: Aw Thanks Stephy!

 Report Review

Review #11, by NightStarsThe Gift on His Doorstep: The Beginning

19th June 2006:
Yay! It's awesome. It kinda makes me want to write a story... Write more soon!

Author's Response: lol even a Yay in there? hmm. Lol it actually made you want to write a story? You never do that! lol I will

 Report Review

Review #12, by NightStarsThe Mistaken Prophecy: The Night that Started it All

27th February 2006:
Aww, how sweet, but poor Draco.

Author's Response: lol stephy

 Report Review

Review #13, by NightStarsThe Mistaken Prophecy: ThE iMaGe InSiDe DeSiReM

2nd February 2006:
Haha, I used to lock my dad out of my room so he would stop yelling at me to get up. I want a potion like that... thats cool. I really like this chapter.

Author's Response: yeah you did. I like this chapter to

 Report Review

Review #14, by NightStarsI Will Always Love You: I will always love you

30th January 2006:
This story makes me depressed... But I like it!

Author's Response: lol

 Report Review

Review #15, by NightStarsThe Mistaken Prophecy: SuRpRiSeS and an InViTaTiOn

30th January 2006:
Happy Belated Birthday! Hah, I meant to tell you on your birthday but I forgot. Anyway good chapter.

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #16, by NightStarsThe Day the Music Died: Im going to miss you

25th January 2006:
Ahh Why! Why did you have to end the story like that?I wanna know what happens. It was really good.

Author's Response: Many ppl hate that ending...i leave em hangin

 Report Review

Review #17, by NightStarsThe Day the Music Died: Im going into labor!

25th January 2006:
Uh oh.

Author's Response: uh oh what lol

 Report Review

Review #18, by NightStarsThe Day the Music Died: Happy Birthday

25th January 2006:
What a jerk Draco is.

Author's Response: lol. Ur real nice

 Report Review

Review #19, by NightStarsThe Day the Music Died: Im really sorry

25th January 2006:
Stupid Draco. Poor Ginny. And this is the 100th review Yay!

Author's Response: lol whys Draco stupid lol. 100th review yay

 Report Review

Review #20, by NightStarsThe Day the Music Died: The baby shower

25th January 2006:
I still want a Bear like that.

Author's Response: brother. ill just have to get out my wand and make you one

 Report Review

Review #21, by NightStarsThe Day the Music Died: The Parchment and Draco's Gift

25th January 2006:
I want a bear like that.

Author's Response: lol you would

 Report Review

Review #22, by NightStarsThe Day the Music Died: The Fountain

25th January 2006:
Aww, that was so sweet.

Author's Response: lol i know it thats my favorite chapter in the whole story

 Report Review

Review #23, by NightStarsThe Day the Music Died: Two months sooner

25th January 2006:
::sings:: What, Oh what could it be...

Author's Response: hmm i wonder

 Report Review

Review #24, by NightStarsThe Day the Music Died: Things Ginny never knew

25th January 2006:
15 down, 8 more to go!

Author's Response: wow ur actually reading it!

 Report Review

Review #25, by NightStarsThe Mistaken Prophecy: Quidditch Pitch

25th January 2006:
Yeah, Tristan and Isolde was really good. Good chapter by the way.

Author's Response: lol thanks stephy

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>