Reading Reviews From Member: Lupin Star
  
36 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lupin StarBecause of You: Because of You

26th November 2005:
Beautiful... going on faveorite list!!!!!

Author's Response: awww thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lupin StarBecause of You: Because of You

26th November 2005:
Beautiful... going on faveorite list!!!!!

Author's Response: awww thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lupin StarOne Sock Left: One Sock Left

23rd October 2005:
FUNNY!!!! This is like on everybodys fave list!!!! I wanted to see EXACTICALLY why... well, I found out.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lupin StarOf Pixies and Werewolves: Part 1: Chapter 6

23rd October 2005:
NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!! Well.. at least my assumptions were wrong but... NOOO... ok... NOOOOOO UPDATE... oh! DON'T YOU MAKE ME CRY!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lupin StarOf Pixies and Werewolves: Part 1: Chapter 5- June of Book 5

23rd October 2005:
I'm frightened.. could it be the jerk in the Polyjuice potion??? Man am I worst assumption or wht?? On to the next chappie....

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lupin StarOf Pixies and Werewolves: Part 1:Chapter 4

23rd October 2005:
YEAH TONKS!!!! WAHOO!!! TeeHee... Love it!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lupin StarOf Pixies and Werewolves: Part 1:Chapter 3-

23rd October 2005:
It was cute....

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lupin StarOf Pixies and Werewolves: Part 1: Chapter 2

23rd October 2005:
Ouch... that was rough. Ouch. POOR TONKS! Remus... bite him in werewolf form! Run doggy run!!!! Love it

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lupin StarOf Pixies and Werewolves: Part 1: Chapter 1- (March of Book 5)

23rd October 2005:
NICE LOVE IT!!! GOING ON FAVE LIST!!! PLEASE UPDATE! GREAT START

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lupin StarAs Wings Unfold: Prologue

26th September 2005:
very interesting..... i like it a lot. Can't wait to read the next chapter!!! Going on favorite list!!!!

Author's Response: ooo, thank you. It's great to hear people are liking my work (well who doesn't? lol) and I appreciate the review very much!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Lupin StarI broke his mug... again!: The Incident

18th September 2005:
wonderful.... terricfik.... write more fast

Author's Response: I'lll try :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Lupin StarI broke his mug... again!: The puzzle of all puzzles

7th September 2005:
Intersesting... the plot thickens

Author's Response: what is interesting? thaks for reviewing :) oh and my plots are always very thin :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Lupin StarDawn and Dusk: The Heart of St Mungos

12th August 2005:
PLEASE UPDATE I AM DIEING HERE! GET GOING WITH THE ROMANCE PLEASE!! Thank you, i am good now...

Author's Response: Hi there Lupin star! I'm glad to see you're still reviewing, it means a lot to me. Feeling better now? lol I'll get going, I'll get going, I promise! Thanks for that review!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Lupin StarYessir, That's My Baby: A Double Birthday Party

11th August 2005:
I LOVE IT!!! ON THE FAVE LIST IT GOES!!! UPDATE SOON PLEASE!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Lupin StarI broke his mug... again!: that's just a small detail

3rd August 2005:
aOh.....UPDATE OR I WILL DIE A SLOW AND VERY VERY PAINFUL DEATH!!!!! PLEASE UPDATE!!!

Author's Response: ok, I WILL :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Lupin StarI broke his mug... again!: He's probably a very disturbed person

29th July 2005:
I absolutlely LOVE it!!!! Very funny! Going on the faveorite list. Update soon please!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for your support, I'll try to update soon.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Lupin StarThe Dream of Dancing in the Moonlight: Loss

28th July 2005:
I LOVE THIS!! going on the fave list!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks, glad you enjoyed it! ^_^ Thank you for the favs as well, very nice of you indeed. *bows house-elf style*

 Report Review

Review #18, by Lupin StarNo One Else: A Chance Meeting

22nd July 2005:
Very cute!! I love it!! Keep up the GREAT work!!! UPDATE!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Lupin StarScarred: The Beginning (Part One)

6th July 2005:
Thank u SOOOOOO much for reviewing my story!!!!!!! it means a lot!!!!!!!! I didn't remember this was your story!!!!!!!!!!!! I love this story and if u don't update WITH ONE SHOTS!!! (hint hint) I think I will shurrly DIE A PAINFUL DEATH!!!!!!!!!!!! Remus is the sexiest man and werewolf to ever walk the earth so PLEASE UPDATE!!! Yes i love him with my heart and soul. Did u know that David Thewlis (Lupin in movies) girlfriend is going to have their baby anytime in the next 2 weeks!! Isn't that COOL!!!!!! Lupin's gonna a daddy!!!!!! Anyway........UPDATE!!!!

Author's Response: you're welcome! don't worry, there'll be one-shots up as soon as I get home. omg, you're reading my mind....WEREWOLVES ARE SOOO SEXYY!!!!! haha.


gosh....i am soooo jealous of his girlfriend!!! i would have his baby!!!!!


 Report Review

Review #20, by Lupin StarDancing in the Moonlight: The Madness of the Time Machine

4th July 2005:
I loved it!!!!! oh PLEASE PLEASE Update!!!!!!! This is SOOOOO going on my favorite list. I also have a Hermione/Remus fic out called "jurney Home Again" If you'd like to check it out if you're ever board!!!!!! PLEASE UPDATE!!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Lupin StarRemus Lupin's Diary: The Library Meeting

3rd July 2005:
Once again.....CUTE!!!!!!!! oh.....Sirius.....what are u planning!!!! UPDATE UPDATE!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Lupin StarRemus Lupin's Diary: Falling in Love

3rd July 2005:
CUTE CUTE CUTE CUTE CUTE CUTE CUTE!!!!!! MUCH CUTENESS!!!! SO MUCH CUTENESS THAT WEIRD MIDDLE SCHOOL GUYS WOULD GAG AND CHOKE WHICH IS A GOOD THING!!!!!!!!! I just LOVE LOVE IT!!!!!! Update at anytime in the near future please.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Lupin StarScarred: The Beginning (Part One)

3rd July 2005:
oh...I think a story filled of one shots would be better for the point you want to get accross. U want to prove that his life was hard.....one shots (since they're very focused on one topic at a time) I think would be better. You could have a chappie on when he recieved his bite....did he ever fall in lve with a woman that broke his heart......ever fall for a woman he couldn't have???? How about James's death? That most likely had an effect on him......IT'S YOUR STORY!!!!!! But do u see what i mean?????? UPDATE!!! and think of what I said. yeah....did you name his dad after the incredable, sexy, gorgious eyed talented David Thewlis???????? UPDATE!!!! please???

Author's Response: yeah, one-shots are probly what i'm gonna do. ooo, thanks for ur ideas, those'll probly be exactly what the one-shots will be like lol. ahh yes, the most sexy david thewlis....haha.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Lupin StarScarred: The Beginning (Part One)

3rd July 2005:
I don't care what you do...JUST PLEASE UPDATE!!!!! I'm a Lupin fan too!!!! I have a story called "journey Home Again," with Him and Hermione if you feel board ever. i would LOVE to get a review from such a good author!!!!!! Well....UPDATE PLEASE!!!!! This is SOOOOOOOO going on my favorite list!!!!

Author's Response: yay a lupin fan!!! REMUS FOREVER!!!!!! of course i'll read your story, anything for a remy story hehe :D i'm on vacation in...(drum roll..) BRITAIN!! lol. so hopefully i'll see a lot of harry potter stuff to stimulate my imagination....:)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Lupin StarDawn and Dusk: Seeing you again

3rd July 2005:
Oh PLEASE UPDATE!!!!! IF U WISH A HEART ATTACK ON ME BY ALL MEANS CONTINUE NOT UPDATING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! TeeHee :) :) :) :) J/K Please update!!! thank you.......

Author's Response: Hey I don't want you to have a heart attack, who would finish your story? lol I'm glad you're liking this so much!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>