Reading Reviews From Member: lupins_lover
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by lupins_loverHybrid: The Moon

4th March 2008:
Yay! I like how you started this.I haven't found anything good to read in forever! Can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks ohh so much. I thrive on reviews...lol...I'm happy you are enjoying my story. I'm working on the next chapter so i hope to post it up soon.

 Report Review

Review #2, by lupins_loverA Thorough Understanding: A Thorough Understanding

2nd August 2007:
Ah it kills me that he's dead! Lovely story, I like your idea of Teddy's future. and your note at the end is so awesome and sweet!

Author's Response: It kills me to, to be honest...T_T...
Thank you. It's very nice to know that you like the idea and also the note...^_^


 Report Review

Review #3, by lupins_loverInvisible: There's No Penguins In Alaska

28th July 2007:
Oh, poor Kallista! I like this chapter-it has the lovely Remus and Sirius in it! lol can't wait for the next one, have fun on your trip!

Author's Response: I know, poor Kallista. Thanks, I definitely did. Thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #4, by lupins_loverInvisible: Crushcrushcrush

18th July 2007:
Hmm I wonder who it is.I like the story so far. I also really like how your writing, I love the pov. Can't wait 'till the next chapter!

Author's Response: Don't you wish you knew? Haha, I'm glad you like it. And I'm glad you like the pov. (:

Thanks for reviewing. (:


 Report Review

Review #5, by lupins_loverInvisible: You're Not Alone

18th July 2007:
Oh, first chapter gets applause! lmao I like it so far. (On to read chapter two!)

Author's Response: Yay, I'm glad you like it. (:

 Report Review

Review #6, by lupins_loverLe Fantôme De L'Opéra: A Hogwarts Musical: Return to Hogwarts

18th July 2006:
Oooo, Black got burned! LOL..... pretty good can't wait for the next chappie!

Author's Response: thanx for the review. much more to come!

 Report Review

Review #7, by lupins_loverPast and Present: Remus and Jane: Seeing Him Again

17th July 2006:
Ooooo....It's very interesting! Update soon!
(scary thing is...my name is Jayne(Y!) I have a best friend Rachel and A brother Ben!!!) Kinda scary! ^_^

Author's Response: really? thats awesome!

 Report Review

Review #8, by lupins_loverLegend: Chapter 4- So Far From Marital Bliss

16th January 2006:
Great story love the suspense!

 Report Review

Review #9, by lupins_loverHarry Potter and the Battle of Hogwarts: Holidays at Hogwarts

17th August 2005:
lovely new chapter. happy and nobody dying (i like that lol)

Author's Response: No deaths for a while yet...I'm glad you're happy

 Report Review

Review #10, by lupins_loverHarry Potter and the Battle of Hogwarts: Back to Hogwarts.

8th July 2005:
Yay, a lovely beggining to a new year at Hogwarts.

Author's Response: Thank-you. This is my fav chapter so far.

 Report Review

Review #11, by lupins_loverThe Marauders: A MWPP Story: The Drunken Mongoose

28th June 2005:
OMG! this story is awesome a drunken mongoose, brilliant though im quite sad. poor remus please hurry

 Report Review

Review #12, by lupins_loverLetters From Tegan and Sirius: A Sequel to This Web I Spun: Letters From Sirius and Tegan

14th June 2005:
Its so sad but fits the big picture. highly entertaining.

Author's Response: thank you very much

 Report Review

Review #13, by lupins_loverThis Web I Spun: 30

14th June 2005:
well ive read it, loved it, so now i'll review it: totally awesome

Author's Response: thank you.. i'm thinking about writing another sequeal about Scout and Remus.. yeah i might do that

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login