Reading Reviews From Member: cheetahpie
  
214 Reviews Found

Review #1, by cheetahpieA Lesson in Sociology: Ginny's Left Foot

5th August 2007:
Although I'm not a fan of all your pairings, I still continue to love your story. Keep writing definitely!

Author's Response: Well, nothing is entirely set in stone yet. Just because they seem to go one way right now doesn't mean it will stay that way. I'm not a H/Hr shipper usually. So we'll see what happens. I'm really glad that you can still like the story even if you don't like the pairings. Thanks for reading and reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #2, by cheetahpieSurvival: Survival

14th June 2007:
I loved it. Probably the best part was with Ginny. I could... feel it. It seemed so real, the hatred she had.

Author's Response: thankies Merranda :) I'm glad you liked it

-Amby


 Report Review

Review #3, by cheetahpieFix You: Tears Stream (ver. 1)

9th September 2006:
That was so depressing.. So well written, but so depressing. I know its only the first version.. but it makes me sad. Very sad. Once again wonderfully well written, and it had a moral, but I now must go and read a story to cheer me up. :) Keep writing, I love the way you write... The way it feels.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for such a nice review! I know, I was going for sad. Sad it seems I got, so it's good in that sense. I'm glad you liked my writing style (I'm still honing it, so it's nice to hear it's going nicely). The next ending will be happier, but if you're in the mood for a more cheerful story, I'd suggest reading my one-shot. It's a bit more uplifting. Thanks for reviewing, and I hope to hear your opinion of the second ending!

 Report Review

Review #4, by cheetahpieWhen the Time Comes: Choose your Battles

4th September 2006:
Thats IT? My goodness. I want to read MORE. Why must you torture me so? Wonderful so far by the way XD Update soon. Please.

 Report Review

Review #5, by cheetahpieTears of Joy: The First Time

4th September 2006:
That was beautiful. I loved it a lot. There is nothing else to say.

Author's Response: Beautiful? Did she say beautiful? I think she said beautiful! *faints*

 Report Review

Review #6, by cheetahpieGuide To Being A Good, Or Rather Bad Slytherin: Guidelines

16th August 2006:
I love Dumbledore. *sighs* And I liked your one-shot. I don't read one-shots much, as I just... don't but I liked yours.

Author's Response: Dumbledore is the best. I'm glad that you liked it. I don't usually read one-shots either.

 Report Review

Review #7, by cheetahpieSo Arrogantly Beautiful: Head Boy & Girl

9th August 2006:
Haha Draco *cackles* I mean I still like Draco , but this makes it much more interesting... Bwuahahaah

Author's Response: I'm evil aren't I? I always thought so... now I am demonstrating it to many strangers... how lovely... I am very happy you have continued on for this long! Thanks so much! -- Carley

 Report Review

Review #8, by cheetahpieSo Arrogantly Beautiful: A Random Abduction

9th August 2006:
Lovin it still. *reads on*

Author's Response: oh good... at least I haven't lost your attention... I think that those middle chapters need alittle bit of fixing up... but they are just my thoughts on the matter... thank you so much for continuing on and for reviewing I really appreciate it! -- Carley

 Report Review

Review #9, by cheetahpieSo Arrogantly Beautiful: Just A Little White Lie

9th August 2006:
I like it so far. Its interesting, and I must read more XD

Author's Response: I'm really glad you like it so far. That first chapter was my orginal idea and since then I have just added to it. So I am really happy that you have enjoyed that first chapter and I hope the rest of the story is just as exceptional =) -- Carley

 Report Review

Review #10, by cheetahpieWhat's A Girl To Do?: Chapter Four

9th August 2006:
Wrong just plain wrong *laughs*

Author's Response: *grins*

I must remember this chapter, I'm having a complete mental break, but I'm glad you enjoyed!

:)


 Report Review

Review #11, by cheetahpieWhat's A Girl To Do?: Their Plans

9th August 2006:
The happy dance *giggles* I wanna do the happy dance *makes sure Mother isn't around and starts dancing* Hooray. I'm loving your story *continues reading*

Author's Response: Thanks!

I really liked the ending to this one, I thought it was cute!

:)


 Report Review

Review #12, by cheetahpieFairy Tales: The Forbidden Forest

9th August 2006:
What?? I always do this to myself. I think I'm reading a completed story, until I find out its not completed at all! lol I loved the chapter. I do like your story much better than others. I hate the stories where Hermione is suddenly amazing beatiful, and she wears short skirts, and Draco starts kissing her imeadiatly. Where is the hate? But yes I think your doing great so far. Keep up the good work and please update soon

 Report Review

Review #13, by cheetahpieFairy Tales: Accidents Sometimes Happen

9th August 2006:
I love the way you made Pansy. I believe she could fit this role, and I am of course going to continue to read, because i must see the ending..

 Report Review

Review #14, by cheetahpieFairy Tales: Disaster Strikes

9th August 2006:
Hmm I like it so far. Of course I doubt Dumbledore would actually put a guy and a girl in the same room for a long time. Nah. But anyway I like it XD

 Report Review

Review #15, by cheetahpieFairy Tales: I Hate You

9th August 2006:
I like it so far... *reads on*

 Report Review

Review #16, by cheetahpieObliviate: Sick Inside

8th August 2006:
I liked it immensely! It saddens me that as soon I read it; it was over :( I want to read more. But I hope your hectic life becomes less troublesome. Love life,

Cheetah

 Report Review

Review #17, by cheetahpieSalem Academy: One Truce and a Fight

3rd August 2006:
You know usually when Malfoy becomes friendly so fast... I don't belive it, but I accept it this time. It seems to fit almost.. So err yeah. Update when you can

Author's Response: lol.. thanks i'm glad u like how malfoy is a little nicer in this fic -- but i just thought up an idea for chapter five (yes everyone my writer's block has finally left!) and he may change just a tiny bit...lol

i'll update ASAP just as soon as i check up on a few things to make sure chapter four is ready for u!


 Report Review

Review #18, by cheetahpieSalem Academy: Dinner Introductions

3rd August 2006:
Sadness :( But I still like it.

Author's Response: lol -- thanks -- i know the second one is a little bit sad, but the story lightens up a bit -- of course it gets sad again around chapater four (which will be posted soon by the way) but the ending will be a happy one -- everyone can count on it!

 Report Review

Review #19, by cheetahpieSalem Academy: Accepting the Truth

3rd August 2006:
Interesting... *keeps reading*

Author's Response: read away, gurlie, read away.... lol

 Report Review

Review #20, by cheetahpieIts An Odd World: A Lack of Communication

19th July 2006:
Hmm interesting so I shall keep reading o course

 Report Review

Review #21, by cheetahpieA Lesson in Sociology: Harry's Discovery

14th July 2006:
WHAT? Its not done? My friend showed me this story and its not DONE??? Now I shall have to wait for you next chapter and the next and wait in complete agony mind you! (loved it as always by the way)

Author's Response: Thanks a bunch, and sorry, no it isn't done yet. But I'm working on it so no worries! I'm glad you like it and I hope you're able to keep up with it as time goes on!

 Report Review

Review #22, by cheetahpieA Lesson in Sociology: Luna's Morning

14th July 2006:
Awwww. I love LUna *attacks her with my lovable sporks* I love your story so far.

Author's Response: Thanks so much. Luna is the hardest character for me to write so it makes me feel a lot better when people think I've portrayed her well. You can attack with your sporks all day long, so long as you take time out to read! lol!

 Report Review

Review #23, by cheetahpieA Lesson in Sociology: Neville's Discomfort

14th July 2006:
I love your story so far although I'm more of of Dramione fan compared to a Drinny fan. But luckily for you I'm also a Harmony fan too!Hooray! *continues to read*

Author's Response: Well, nothing is set in stone....muahh haaa haa!

 Report Review

Review #24, by cheetahpieObliviate: Friends?

13th July 2006:
WHAT?! I thought this was a completed story. Now I'll have to wait for updates and get anxious... Gosh you got me! Now I mus read it to the end. Sorry I didnt put up any other reviews. I was too into the story.

Author's Response: haha i wish but no..but its fun writing it...yes i suppose you will now but thats always fun :) sorta :P...its alright at least you reviewed...some ppl don't and that makes me sad

 Report Review

Review #25, by cheetahpieTwo to Tango: Funny, I never pictured you as a purple person...

11th July 2006:
Ok usually I can't handle it when Draco/Hermione are nice to each other this soon but you managed to make it work. *continues*

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>