Reading Reviews From Member: Dragon_F_Potter
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Dragon_F_PotterThe Snournal (Snitch/Journal): The Plot

5th January 2006:
Hilarious.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Dragon_F_PotterThe Last Page: 1. Diary

2nd January 2006:
Oooh, it's good.I like it.

Author's Response: Thanx! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Dragon_F_PotterThe Marauders' Papers: Code 275

30th December 2005:
You need to write more.It makes me laugh, a lot.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Dragon_F_PotterSiriusly Me: Hogwarts’ Number One Hottie? Again?

12th December 2005:
(Hogwarts Number 1 Hottie should be Sirius Black.He's so adorable.)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Dragon_F_PotterThe Marauders' Papers: Code 275

12th December 2005:
(I luff it.You need to write more.)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Dragon_F_PotterIf I want you!: Chapter 6

14th August 2005:
Wonderful, pure beauty.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Dragon_F_PotterThe Lives of the Infamous Four: Inevitable Obedience

2nd August 2005:
It's a good story.

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I do hope you enjoyed it so far, and thank you for your review! Next chappie is coming out sometime in the next couple of weeks! :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by Dragon_F_PotterThe Lives of the Infamous Four: The Hairless Prank

1st August 2005:
Hilarious!

Author's Response: Glad you think so! :D Thanks for your review!!! :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by Dragon_F_PotterMum, Sirius Black Stole my Underpants: Chapter Four

1st August 2005:
Funny

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Dragon_F_PotterDiary of a Marauder: Prongs

30th July 2005:
It made me laugh at times, especially the times with Sirius.

Author's Response: lol yeah, I love Sirius and I like to keep him in practically everyone's journal doing something stupid. lol thanks!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Dragon_F_PotterIf I want you!: Chapter 6

26th July 2005:
awwww.it's so sweet!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Dragon_F_PotterScribbles: From the Mouth of Padfoot

17th June 2005:
good story.

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Dragon_F_PotterA Crookshanks tale: Curiosity killed the cat!

17th June 2005:
Good story.It's funny, it made me laugh.

Author's Response: THANX! I am really pleased that u liked it!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Dragon_F_PotterFreezing By The Windowpane: Toy Soldier

16th June 2005:
Wonderfull story.It makes you think, which is a good thing.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Dragon_F_PotterIf I want you!: Chapter 3

14th June 2005:
Good story.I like it.I wish I was able to write a story like this but I'd probably screw it up.I'll try it though.

Author's Response: lol! Thanx, It's actually not that hard, if you try I'm sure youll do a good job!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Dragon_F_PotterBlind Date: One-Shot

13th June 2005:
I thought it was a good story.I can never write one shots.Every time I try I end up with something that is at least 5 chapters long, most of the time, longer.

Author's Response: This is the first one shot i have ever finished. i have a few others in the works, all songfics, but theyre taking forever to get out

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login