Reading Reviews From Member: Cassandra Malfoy
  
92 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Cassandra MalfoyMiserable Me: Chapter Eight

21st January 2008:
I'm glad you were able to update this ASAP, don't worry, I didn't mind waiting. (I had taken quite some time to updating my own stories too. Heh.)
I loved this chapter. Poor Myrtle!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! It's nice to know that there's at least one person who remembers this story, and I love your reviews. Glad you liked the chapter. :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Cassandra MalfoyMy Luna: All the Things She Said

20th January 2008:
Aw, this was a sweet one-shot of Luna/Draco.
I really enjoyed it and thought it was written nicely. :)
I'll be sure to keep an eye out for any other stories you've written here on the site.

Author's Response: Thanks, I worked hard on this I've very proud of it and it's my first Draco/Luna one-shot.
Lilly ^_^


 Report Review

Review #3, by Cassandra MalfoyBikini Bazaar: Bikini Bazaar

27th July 2006:
Sauerkraut_Poet,

I have enjoyed reading this sequel one-shot story to your first Luna/Gregory ship pairing story, ‘The Quest for Lallamores’.
This sequel was very funny, cute, and nice to my liking.
I thought it was priceless of Gregory’s reaction to Luna’s ‘home made’ and hand made bikini suit.
I really liked the idea of how Luna made it out of duck tape and dental floss; it’s completely original and genius in an artistic creative way!
(I’m into crafts with making things like that kind of original clothing sort since I’m an artist other than my alias fan fiction hobby online of a fellow fan fiction authoress, so I must recommend you with lots of loving kudos for weaving that original bikini style fashion into this one-shot story of yours plot.)

As I had said in previous reviews to mostly all of your stories I’ve read here on harrypotterfanfiction.com that you’re an original and creatively genius authoress here in the HP fan fictional world.
My hats off to you again my dear, another wonderful story.
Keep up the good work!

Sincerely from a fellow authoress of fan fiction in the Potter Realm and fan, Cassandra/Cassandra Malfoy/GothicAnn87~

PS I just loved how you wrote the characteristics of Mr. Lovegood. The whole thing about the hot pants was priceless and kept me giggling nonstop! Well done!


Author's Response: thanks so much for another wonderful review, Cassandra! I'm glad you like the unusual bikini creations, and hot pants, although credit goes to MadameSnape for thinking of the dental floss. =) thanks for reading my stories!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Cassandra MalfoyNothing Lasts Forever: Our Love

6th May 2006:
I enjoyed reading all of these updated chapters.
Excellent work.


Author's Response: thanks a lot im glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Cassandra MalfoyBut I Want Him: The Epilogue

10th April 2006:
AWWWWWWWWWW!!!!!
Yes, I am a reading speed demon!
I loved it.
I give it 10/10, 100%, Gold Stars!!!!!
Excellent Harry/Ginny.


Author's Response: Yay! *huggles* You're the reviewer of the day...you should feel pleased!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Cassandra MalfoyBut I Want Him: Capitulo Cuatro: Of Love Interests and Flashbacks

10th April 2006:
Hehehehehe!
Harry likes Ginny!!!
Nice!

Author's Response: Indeed he does. HAHAHAH!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Cassandra MalfoyBut I Want Him: Capitulo Tres: Shag, Quidditch, and Gred & Forge

10th April 2006:
*Giggles*
^.^
*Snickers Laughing*
That was hilarious!
Ron and Hermione!
Caught in the shagging act by Ginny!
Black mail!
Muhahahaha!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: *is happy* Yay, you liked my attempt at humor. Cookies to you!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Cassandra MalfoyBut I Want Him: Chapter Two: Occupations

10th April 2006:
*CHEERS*
YES!!!!!!!!
HE DUMPED HER!
THANK MERLIN!!!!!!
Now our Ginny's got a chance at getting her Mr. Potter!
WOO HOO!!!!!!!!!
Go Ginny! Go,go! Go Ginny!

Author's Response: Indeed she does. GO GINNY! She rocks hardcore.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Cassandra MalfoyBut I Want Him: Chapter One: Graduation Day

10th April 2006:
Poor Ginny!!!!!!
WHAT!?
Harry/Lavender!?
WHAT THA.......
NOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!
He's suppose to be with Ginny!
This has caused me to want to continue to read this ficcie more now.


Author's Response: It's setting up for the plot, dearie. It ends, don't worry.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Cassandra MalfoyFancy: Chapter Five: Caught

10th April 2006:
*LOVES*
^-^
::Pulls out pom poms HP style and cheers::
RAW! RAW! WHOOP!
E-X-C-E-L-L-E-N-T C-H-A-P-T-E-R!!!!!!!!!!!
WHOOP!


Author's Response: Y-A-Y-N-E-S-S!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Cassandra MalfoyLove and HeartAche: Love and HeartAche

10th April 2006:
I love reading this one-shot of yours Alley1884!
It's brilliant.
I enjoyed reading.
Thanks again for r/r some of my own stories here on the site.
I'm currently trying to find some time to work on updating chapter fics, sadly school has been in my way w/ exams and graduation coming around the corner in 3 1/2 months.
I hope you'll continue to write more fics!

Sincerely, CassandraMalfoy~

 Report Review

Review #12, by Cassandra MalfoyMiserable Me: Chapter Seven

10th April 2006:
Uh oh, Mrytle accidently hurt poor Rubeus's feelings!
T-T
I agree with you in your author notes comments, everyone should give the outcasts a chance.
I know how Mrytle feels, though I have a small group of friends my friends and I are the outcasts of the school, but we're happy outcasts at that.
Excellent story!
I hope you'll update with another chapter in the near future whenever you possibly can.
Good luck!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I'm glad you can relate to the story, and that you are enjoying it. =)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Cassandra MalfoyMiserable Me: Chapter Six

10th April 2006:
Poor Mrytle.
Sad that her potions class didn't go good.
::Gives Mrytle hugs::


Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Cassandra MalfoyMiserable Me: Chapter Five

10th April 2006:
^-^
Another successful chapter that I liked reading!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! =)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Cassandra MalfoyMiserable Me: Chapter Four

10th April 2006:
Your original characters sound good.
Olive sounds great.
I like her already.
Excellent work.
And yay for Mrytle being in Ravenclaw!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! I'm glad you approve of Ravenclaw - it was a hard decision, let me tell you. Glad you like my OC's, too.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Cassandra MalfoyMiserable Me: Chapter Three

10th April 2006:
Glad to see that Mrytle had made some friends while some terrible enemies.
This story has got me hooked happily.
: )

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I'm glad you're enjoying the story, and that you like Myrtle's friends.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Cassandra MalfoyMiserable Me: Chapter Two

10th April 2006:
This second chapter sounds good.
Oh, poor Mrytle.
Poor thing.
Evil! Meanie that Eleanor is for making our beloved Mrytle sad.
I like how this story is going.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I'm glad you liked this chapter. =)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Cassandra MalfoyMiserable Me: Chapter One

10th April 2006:
I love this start off to your story.
It's great!
Moaning Mrytle has been one of my favorite characters.
This is great!
I'll be adding this to my favorites list to continue reading.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I'm happy you like Myrtle too. I started writing this because I couldn't find any stories about her. So I'm glad you found one. =)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Cassandra MalfoyNothing Lasts Forever: Summer

9th September 2005:
This is a good start off to your story. Excellent work sweetie. I have r/r your other stories too. Anyhow keep up the great work and enjoy continuing to read my story, ' Take Me Away' and other fics of mine. Good luck!!!

Author's Response: thanks sooo much for the wonderful review! glad you liked it! and ya, i will continue reedin ur story! thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Cassandra MalfoyThings Happen For A Reason: Talks and Confusion

23rd August 2005:
Good chapter. Hope you'll continue it as soon as you possibly can.

Author's Response: don't worry. i will. 11 is in waiting

 Report Review

Review #21, by Cassandra MalfoyThings Happen For A Reason: The Dare

23rd August 2005:
Whoa! The story is getting good!

Author's Response: thanks bunches! i'm glad you liked it

 Report Review

Review #22, by Cassandra MalfoyThings Happen For A Reason: Gryffindor vs Slytherin

23rd August 2005:
Good chapter.

Author's Response: thanks bunches!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Cassandra MalfoyThings Happen For A Reason: More fights...

23rd August 2005:
Good chapter. Glad you were able to finish the sixth book, I loved it too.

Author's Response: it was really good. a lot of parts surprised me!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Cassandra MalfoyThings Happen For A Reason: The Dance and Fights

23rd August 2005:
Uh oh....looks like trouble for Draco.

Author's Response: maybe... lol.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Cassandra MalfoyThings Happen For A Reason: Another side of him?

23rd August 2005:
Interesting chapter. The plot thickens. I like this chapter.

Author's Response: mhmm... thanks!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>