Reading Reviews From Member: ameyer
  
43 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ameyer:

26th February 2007:
omg, i just decided to read this agian, just for pure enjoyment. i forgot writing that deleted scene too! brings back memories haha. wow ... lylas Liza

 Report Review

Review #2, by ameyerMissing You: I Told You So

16th May 2006:
loves it ;)

 Report Review

Review #3, by ameyerI'd Do Anything: I'd Do Anything

11th January 2006:
oi ... I love it Eva ... Just brings too many memories back to me ... All the same, I love it and it was the best Christmas present ever. Thanks. Lylas

Author's Response: i'm glad you loved it. i knew you'd like it!

 Report Review

Review #4, by ameyerThe Right Choice?: Making a Choice

3rd September 2005:
Aww, that kinda sounds like me ... Choosing friendship over love ... Anyway, I definitely saw an improvement in this chapter! Though is still did see some mistakes in the middle of the chapter. Or else the beginning and the end seemed all right. A REALLY good chapter! I can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Hey! Thanks a lot!! I'll re-read it again and make any corrections needed! Thanks for mentioning it... :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by ameyerThe Right Choice?: In The Room of Requirement

1st September 2005:
Poor Ron ... Oh well, he'll get over it ... I hope lol. Anyway, awesome chapter. I noticed the same errors as I saw in previous chapters, but I already helped you out with those so just a good proofreading will do some good! I can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Hey, that was the chapter I stopped correcting, LoL... I've just been so busy with school and all.. I'll try to check them soon! Thanks for reviewing ;)

 Report Review

Review #6, by ameyerA Forgotten Soul: Missing

31st August 2005:
Just for the fun of it ... AWESOME STORY! lol I can't wait until the second chapter is done!

Author's Response: : )

 Report Review

Review #7, by ameyerRomeo and Juliet: The First to Fall

30th August 2005:
awesome chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you Hockeyfreek...i will feel stupid about that for the rest of my life...oh! and thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #8, by ameyerTwo to Tango: And it begins

19th August 2005:
Wow! This is a really really good story so far! You have me hooked! *Puts into favorites*! Wow, I can't wait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #9, by ameyer:

19th August 2005:
Purple eyes ... hmm. Very suspensful ... I like doing that too to add suspence. Anyway, cool chapter. I can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: yah purple is one of my favorite colors, so i thought it would be cool.

 Report Review

Review #10, by ameyerLove You Forever: My Fiancé

18th August 2005:
(sings review .. lol, don't ask) I LOVE IIIIITTTTT! (I'm a bad singer lol)

Author's Response: LMAO! thanks Liza!

 Report Review

Review #11, by ameyerHarry Potter and the Wizard's Revenge: Just A Feeling

18th August 2005:
OOOO I LOVED THIS CHAPTER! It was so full of suspence! I liked it a lot! Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing again! I'm thinking of adding a new one-shot soon based on Voldemort's past, so if that goes to plan then it should be up within a few days. And I like suspense...!

 Report Review

Review #12, by ameyerTe Moderé: New Arrival

18th August 2005:
OOOOOOOO I like it so far! Hey Crystal! I hope you end up finishing this one by the time I get to the last chapter that you have, or else I'm going to go mad! Great chapter!

 Report Review

Review #13, by ameyer:

18th August 2005:
Since you asked to correct you, then I will lol. You spelled McGonagall wrong. You spelled it 'Mcgonigall' It's McGonagall. Just thought that I would point that out. Otherwise it was a really good chapter and I hope the next chapter gets validated soon!

Author's Response: yah i should fix my chapters: ) and thank you for pointing that out, i knew i spelled it wrong!

 Report Review

Review #14, by ameyerThe Right Choice?: The Mess

17th August 2005:
That was another really good chapter! The funny thing was that I was just signing on to go and read another chapter in your story and saw that you reviewed mine lol. But once again, I think a good read through would be good because there were a bunch more spelling errors and punctuation errors. Other than that, I can't wait to have time to read more! Nice job!

Author's Response: thank you soo much! hey, i checked chapter one and i couldn't find the mistakes u said there were.. it was the "..." thingy right?? i couldn't find any mistakes... that's weird... im so glad u like the story! it makes me really happy! :d

 Report Review

Review #15, by ameyerThe Right Choice?: If Only...

15th August 2005:
Hey, I like what you have so far. I did notice however that you were missing a bunch of punctuation (sp?) after your "..." So I thought that I would just point that out, but a quick read through can fix all of those errors! But other than that, I love it! And I can't wait until I have time to read more. Do you think that you could check out my stories and tell me what you think?

Author's Response: that was a really good review! thanks for pointing out that, i will read it though so i can check them... im glad u told me! and im even MORE glad u love this story! it makes me so happy :D don't worry, i'll read check your stories as soon as i can... so expect a review from me anytime soon! lol... thanks for reviewing anyways! :P -andre..!

 Report Review

Review #16, by ameyerTangled Up: Strange Encounters

15th August 2005:
OOOOO I like it so far! Very nice! I can't wait to read more! Do you think that you could check out my stories and tell me what you think?

Author's Response: thank you =D I'm glad you like it! and sure I'll read yours!

 Report Review

Review #17, by ameyerEclipse: Ron's Death

15th August 2005:
Wow, I like this so far. It leaves me in great suspence. I can't wait to read more. Do you think you could check out my stories and tell me what you think?

Author's Response: THanks, I hope to have a new chapter up in a couple of weeks

Author's Response: I will be happy to check out your stories in a couple of weeks

 Report Review

Review #18, by ameyer:

15th August 2005:
Very interesting. I just want to point out that I saw a couple punctuation errors, but other than that, I throughly enjoyed it. Thank you for your opinion on my story, if you could continue to read it and give your thoughts and opinions, it would be greatly appreciated! Thanks, and I can't wait to read more when I have the time!

Author's Response: yah i should fix those, an dim glad u like it. I'll try to continue reading ur story as soon as i can and i just posted the 5th chapter hope you enjoy it : )

 Report Review

Review #19, by ameyerOne More Day: Nightmare Come To Life

12th August 2005:
I like what you have so far. It's very suspencful in my opinion. Nice job. I can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: thanks for reviewing! glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #20, by ameyerHarry Potter and the Wizard's Revenge: Back to The Burrow

12th August 2005:
Aww, poor Harry. I know just how he feels though ... Awesome chapter. I can't wait to read more. I just have one question you said : "It had 12 hands, each inscribed with a Weasley’s name ..." What are the other four hands? Maybe I'm miscounting something, or misunderstanding ... If I counted right, there are only eight Weasleys? Molly, Aurthur, Charlie, Bill, Fred, George, Ron, and Ginny ... Hmmm, I'm just wondering if maybe it was a typo. Nice chapter though, and I hope I have time soon to read more!

Author's Response: Oh yeah, I made a mistake with that! It's because I was thiking about a clock - 12 numbers, 12 hands...but you're right, it is a typo! Although, there's Percy as well, so there are 9 Weasleys. Anyway, thanks for reviewing again! I love recieving them!

 Report Review

Review #21, by ameyer:

10th August 2005:
Hey, me again ... Thanks for being honest in the review to me ... I left you a little message in the author's note. Everyone likes After the Storm better than the first one ... whatever. Update soon! hehe.

Author's Response: ur welcome: ) i meant what i said you have a lot of poteintal (sorry can't spell) in being a writer and don't worry i already updated the third chapter yesterday and i finished writing down the fourth so all i need to do is update it i hope you enjoy it : )

 Report Review

Review #22, by ameyer:

10th August 2005:
Wow, I loved it! Please update soon! This is kinda reminding me of my story After the Storm which is about a girl and her journey to the Dark Side. It's a sequal to my other one A Whisper of Fear. It's a three story tale. Anyway ... PLEASE UPDATE SOON! I WANT TO KNOW WHAT HAPPENS NEXT! Peace out.

Author's Response: wow thank you. i had no idea it was that good. maybe i'll read ur stories sometime. thanks for reviewing : )

 Report Review

Review #23, by ameyer:

10th August 2005:
OMG, this is a good story so far! Nice job. I like it a lot. I can't wait to read more! I love the suspense that you have created, it makes me want to read on. Do you think you could check out my stories and tell me what you think? Well, I'm going to read the next chapter now hehe ...

Author's Response: Thank you i am really glad that you enjoyed it. And yes i would love to read your stories. And to let you know im working on the third chapter right now and should have it submited today. Thanks for reviewing : )

 Report Review

Review #24, by ameyerHarry Potter and the Wizard's Revenge: Leaving Privet Drive

9th August 2005:
Hey, I said I would check out your story when I had time, so here I am ... You have a wonderful start to this story, and it is definitely going somewhere. I can't wait to read more. You asked me to give my opinions and where I thought it could improve, so here I go. I am not being mean I am only trying to help ... Your description is perfect, not too much, and not too little. I like that in a story. It made me want to read on. You had enought dialogue to keep the story moving. Sometimes I read stories that don't have enough of it, and that's when it get's a little boring, but this isn't one of those stories. The only thing that could improve is there are some grammar and spelling mistakes. But that is very common. Other than that, nice job! I can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reading and checking my story for me! I'm so pleased that you liked it - I wasn't sure if I had put too little diaouge in as there's quite a lot of time when Harry's just thinking. Your review is really inspiring - thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #25, by ameyerAngels: Angels

28th July 2005:
*Eyes widden* Oh my gosh! *chills down the spine* That was so good, but so sad! But it was breath taking! Oh my gosh I love it!

Author's Response: wow lol thanks!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>