Reading Reviews From Member: OliviaWeasley
  
88 Reviews Found

Review #1, by OliviaWeasleyMissing Memories: Unto Utter Desolation

6th November 2005:
I love this story so much, but like what the hell happened to Draco, and his mean attitude? I hope They dont get together once agian becuase i hate dramione stories! please update soon so i can see what happens.

Author's Response: Draco's attitude is supposed to confuse you. If you look at the category for this story, however, it's under Romance > Ron/Hermione. That gives you the answer to your second comment. I'll try to update asap, as I earlier stated. Glad that you're so into the story.

 Report Review

Review #2, by OliviaWeasleyMissing Memories: Remembering

6th November 2005:
Omw!! I love this story!! Its the saddest ive ever read but thats okay, it has to turn out good in the end, right?

Author's Response: Yep, it will! Glad that you like it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by OliviaWeasleyMissing Memories: Please Make This Pain Go Away

17th September 2005:
OMG! this is terrible! he finally fogVE HER, AND HERMIONE HAD TO RUIN IT! AHAHH! i cANT BELIEVE THIS!

Author's Response: HA! I can! Well obviously, as I'm the author but... *mumbles under her breath* I STILL CAN! Hope you liked the chapter tho and that u continue to read.

 Report Review

Review #4, by OliviaWeasleyChanged By Staff: Is it love?

17th September 2005:
OMW1 please update! Ive been waiting forever!!

Author's Response: i shall tri

 Report Review

Review #5, by OliviaWeasleyMissing Memories: I Hate You

10th September 2005:
OMW! *cries* This is so sad. But at least he is wanting to talk to her, YAY! CAnt wait for the next chapter!! HURRY HURRY!

Author's Response: I'm hurrying, I'm hurrying!

 Report Review

Review #6, by OliviaWeasleyChanged By Staff: Is it love?

3rd September 2005:
come on allready and update!!!! its been forever!!!

Author's Response: sorry just come back off holiday i shall try and update soon

 Report Review

Review #7, by OliviaWeasleyMissing Memories: It Can't Be

3rd September 2005:
this chap was really short but thats okie! i still love this story!!! hurry and get home soon!! i need an update!!

Author's Response: I'm home! Updates should be up soon!

 Report Review

Review #8, by OliviaWeasleyMy...er, Dog?: Back

20th August 2005:
i really hope u havent given up on this story, it was very good.

 Report Review

Review #9, by OliviaWeasleyMissing Memories: Goodbye...And This Time I Mean It

20th August 2005:
good chap! kinda short but i dont care just update soon!!

Author's Response: Ha! Don't worry, I will definitely update soon! YAY!

 Report Review

Review #10, by OliviaWeasleyRon, His Thoughts, & the Infirmary - The Worst Combination Ever: Ron's Thoughts

16th August 2005:
Lol, good story....very funny, to bad this was only a one shot.

Author's Response: Well, I've got other stories that aren't... but this is basically the only major humor one. So sorry, but thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #11, by OliviaWeasleyMissing Memories: Desire

15th August 2005:
I love this story, i dont like draco and hermione, but how this story plot is ( and how i know hermione and ron will get together in the end) Makes this story great!! keep writing!!

Author's Response: I don't like Draco and Hermione either, so you don't have to worry about that! Ron and Hermione belong together, and so, by the end, THEY WILL BE TOGETHER!!!! Yay! But, anyway, I really hope you continue to check up for later chapters, although I dunno when the next one'll be up!

 Report Review

Review #12, by OliviaWeasleyMissing Memories: I'm Sorry

15th August 2005:
*sniffs* oh so sad! keep reading!!

Author's Response: *sobs* I know...

 Report Review

Review #13, by OliviaWeasleyMissing Memories: Running

15th August 2005:
Great chap!!

Author's Response: YAY FOR ME!

 Report Review

Review #14, by OliviaWeasleyMissing Memories: Turned Upside Down

15th August 2005:
This is good so far.

Author's Response: AWESOMENESS!

 Report Review

Review #15, by OliviaWeasleyChanged By Staff: Is it love?

9th August 2005:
Please update soon!!

Author's Response: i shall try ! !

 Report Review

Review #16, by OliviaWeasleyTorn Apart: Slytherin and Gryffindor

9th August 2005:
WHEN R U GOING TO UPDATE!!!!!

Author's Response: Sorry, should be soon *crosses fingers*

 Report Review

Review #17, by OliviaWeasleyOne Sock Left: ... no. That would be weird.

9th August 2005:
Please update soon i love this story!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by OliviaWeasleyMy...er, Dog?: The Unexpected

9th August 2005:
I hope u havent given up on this story, it was really good! please update!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by OliviaWeasleyGeorge and Oliver Sitting in a Tree...: Everyone Has A Secret

8th August 2005:
i hate slash, but this is hularious!!!

Author's Response: lol everyone says that, but m glad u all like it! thanks for ur review! :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by OliviaWeasleyAn Awkward Silence: The Letter

8th August 2005:
GREAT CHAP!! OMG!! UPDATE!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by OliviaWeasleyAn Awkward Silence: Up To You

8th August 2005:
good chap!! cantr wait for the next one!

 Report Review

Review #22, by OliviaWeasleyLegend: Chapter 3- Dealing With Tabby

8th August 2005:
I LOVED IT! great job!! i hate tabby!!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #23, by OliviaWeasleyLegend: Chapter 2- Turning to the Piano

3rd August 2005:
OMG!i love this story but please no!! NOT JACK AND HAYLIE!! thats would be weird!!

Author's Response: Haha. It's your opinion.

 Report Review

Review #24, by OliviaWeasleyChanged By Staff: Is it love?

3rd August 2005:
no i think its good, keep writing so i can keep reading.

Author's Response: thank you - just wasnt sure about it i'll deffinately carry on thank you!

 Report Review

Review #25, by OliviaWeasleyImpossible: What Exactly Is Normal?

3rd August 2005:
i hate when my hair does that!! well anyways, great chap, i love muarders/oc fics! great work, cant wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thanks.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>