Reading Reviews From Member: Millenia_the_wings_of_valmar
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Millenia_the_wings_of_valmarMr. Popularity Confesses: Blood, Guilt and Tears

19th October 2007:
Poor Sirius :(. Love the story so far. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: xd thank youuu.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Millenia_the_wings_of_valmarThe Fires Within: Seventeen: The Scientist

12th April 2007:
I love the story so far. This chapter was so sad . Please update soon.

Author's Response: Thanks for review! It's great that you love the story. =D

 Report Review

Review #3, by Millenia_the_wings_of_valmarThe Outsider: The Potions Master

12th February 2007:
I love your story. Please update soon.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Millenia_the_wings_of_valmar The Rules of Engagement: Sugar and Spice Don't Always Mean Nice

23rd January 2007:
This story is great. You had me laughing. Please update soon

 Report Review

Review #5, by Millenia_the_wings_of_valmarWander By Me: The Technicalities of Surviving Death

4th December 2006:
I love the story so far.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Millenia_the_wings_of_valmar:

3rd August 2005:
I like your story so far. could you email me@ millenia_the_wings_of_valmar_786@yahoo.com when your finished with the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Millenia_the_wings_of_valmarSilent Screams: Occlumency and The Memories it Reveals

15th June 2005:
I like your story so far. Could you maybe make them longer?

Author's Response: I'll do my best to make them longer I think the next chapter will be though...lol thanks for reviewing and I hope that you continue :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by Millenia_the_wings_of_valmarI Love My Dog: Christmas

14th June 2005:
I love your story so far. mabe you make Sierra an animagus too. id like her to be a husky.

Author's Response: Thanks, I'll take that into consideration.

Sirius: ::kisses Millenia_the_wings_of_valmar::


 Report Review

Review #9, by Millenia_the_wings_of_valmarTom Riddle and the Last Le Fay: A Turn of Events

13th June 2005:
your stories exelent so far!could you email me at millenia_the_wings_of_valmar_786_@yahoo.com when you finish chap. 6.

Author's Response: Hi hon.. tried to e-mail you but your address didn't work! Hopefully you'll just see it's been updated and keep reading. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Millenia_the_wings_of_valmarTom Riddle and the Last Le Fay: A Turn of Events

13th June 2005:
your stories exelent so far!could you email me at millenia_the_wings_of_valmar_786_@yahoo.com when you finish chap. 6.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Millenia_the_wings_of_valmarSirius -ly in Love: The Prank of the Penguin Part 1

13th June 2005:
thats great a penguin attcking malfoy.

Author's Response: lol. yeah, it's been fun to write.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login