Reading Reviews From Member: ohnobeans
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ohnobeansThe New Pride of Portree: A Chance

17th August 2014:
and in the 21st chapter this readers newest OTP finally came true!

 Report Review

Review #2, by ohnobeansHormones: The Dragon's Nest

11th August 2014:
SO MANY FEELS. it feels like this is a turning point for them, like how much worse can it get?

I'm so happy Ryan is finally starting to soften towards Fred eep they're so cute and dysfunctional, I love it.

will we see the nursery in the next chapter!? I hope so I'm curious as to how Angelina would have decorated!

 Report Review

Review #3, by ohnobeansHormones: Not Alone

14th July 2014:
ugh I am so over Ollie's crap. I want to leap onto the pages of your story and beat the snot out of her Ryan style and then beat James up for being such a blind idiot in love. UGH

but WOAH I CAN'T BELIEVE IT'S FINALLY OUT. freaking Parise though god if I jump in and beat up Ollie I am also beating him up. You have such a knack for writing characters that I love and characters that I hate almost more than I love the main character. like what's his name in BTQC and DTTT, man does that kid suck.

also I just found your twitter and am creeping hardcore and saw a tweet where you said you love love stories and I agree!

this is a really long review. I love your stories.

 Report Review

Review #4, by ohnobeansI Specialise in Murders: Tired Hearts.

1st July 2014:
not a suicide after all, you sneak! I'm eager to see what your reasons were for keeping her alive!

Author's Response: lol, it didn't feel quite right for her to actually die... yet. Se still has too much to say, even if she is rather close-lipped about it all right now.

 Report Review

Review #5, by ohnobeansI Specialise in Murders: The Things one Finds in Knockturn Alley.

1st July 2014:
oooh a suicide! she must've been involved in some pretty shady stuff to make suicide seem like a good way out.

Author's Response: When it comes to Gwyn things are always shady ;)

 Report Review

Review #6, by ohnobeansThe New Pride of Portree: Something Real

1st July 2014:
I love that Percy was using an Extendable Ear!! I love that you're showing him having softened with the years. I love a Percy that's just a little bit Weasley.

Author's Response: I think he would soften up. He seemed to really regret his actions during the Voldywar, so that would reflect in his future actions. I'm glad you liked it! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #7, by ohnobeansThe New Pride of Portree: Colour-Coded and Perfect

1st July 2014:
ugh :( what a wonderfully written breakup that wasn't really a breakup because they'd never really been together anyway.

Author's Response: They weren't really "together" but still managed a painful breakup. Poor things. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #8, by ohnobeansThe New Pride of Portree: Stamp of Approval

1st July 2014:
I loved this chapter so much!! I can so clearly imagine Fitz freaking out over realizing he's falling for Molly

Author's Response: Yay! I had a clear picture of the sort of shock and awe of that realization. lol. I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #9, by ohnobeansI Specialise in Murders: Turning me Legal.

14th June 2014:
I'm loving this! Scorpius as the legal do-gooder and Lucy flirting with the grey area. definitely one of the favorite stories I'm reading now

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I must admit, I have no clue where the idea came from, I suppose apart from that I wanted to go against some stereotypes with this story. Its definitely been one of my favourite stories to write, so I'm glad you enjoy it. :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by ohnobeansBeing the Other Woman: The Benefit

11th June 2014:
I'm waiting to see what Keith is up to! I want to think he's just being Mr. Nice Doctor, but something's telling me he's up to no good!

Author's Response: I know what you mean. If I was reading, I'd hope that Keith's intentions were good, but there's something in the back of your mind telling you not to listen.

xoxo
I Will not give anything away! mwhahaha.


 Report Review

Review #11, by ohnobeansDerailed: uno

11th June 2014:
Yay I'm so excited for this story! I loved Off the Rails and can't wait to see what you do with Carlotta and James next!!

Author's Response: I'm excited too! :) Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #12, by ohnobeansAgainst the Dying of the Light: scream

6th June 2014:
I love the idea of the daughter of Lavender Brown being all evil and nasty and kind of mad! I think the idea of a post Voldemort world that's not perfect is refreshing.

 Report Review

Review #13, by ohnobeansNo Solid Ground: You can break down a man, and build him back up again

6th June 2014:
I'm so in love with this story! I've caught up to this point in a few hours and I can't wait to see where you take it! I love the whole of the Potter's/Weasley's being the 'bad' guys. nice take on the post Voldemort world

 Report Review

Review #14, by ohnobeansI Specialise in Murders: In which Harry Potter Frowns.

6th June 2014:
I'm obsessed! I'm loving the drug addiction, the history of the objects, and the nontraditional pairing of Lucy and Scorpius!

Author's Response: Lol, thank you so much. :) I must admit I'm a bit of a sucker for non-traditional pairings when it comes to the next generation. I also have to confess to allowing my studies to spill over into the story with the history of the objects, but I think its a nice personality trait in Lucy that she is obsessed with the stories and histories of objects. I'm so glad you're enjoying it.

 Report Review

Review #15, by ohnobeansThe New Pride of Portree: Surprising Depths

21st April 2014:
I've been waiting for this moment FOREVER and guh. it was perfect. I've never wanted two characters to be together so bad.

Author's Response: Yay! I'm glad I can make you ship my pairing ♥ I take that as a very high compliment. Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login