Reading Reviews From Member: embers
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by embersGone to Kiss the Sky: Diagon Alley

24th September 2005:
yay! new chappie! Ive been waiting for this for ages! love it

Author's Response: sorry for the wait, thanks

 Report Review

Review #2, by embersAngels of Darkness: Dimetria's Distess

1st September 2005:
YAYness! New chappie!! *happy dance* I'm all happy like now!!!!!

Author's Response: oh goodie!!! i'll join you, cause i've updated all my stories in one night!!!!! *dances around in circles*

 Report Review

Review #3, by embersMary Sue, and the Door to Reality: Mary Sue, and the Door to Reality

29th July 2005:
haha, serves her right! no one should be perfect!!

Author's Response: exacly! and thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #4, by embersThe Dark Disaster: Its a Loverly, Loverly Spring!!!

29th July 2005:
It's a loverly, loverly fic! lol, that song was so funny, and the cartoon! I loved this fic, never thought I'd see the day when I'd read a SOUE/HP crossover, you've made my day, thank you! lucinda

Author's Response: me neither...but then i found my self writting one...thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #5, by embersHarry Potter and the Year in the Past: Defence Against the Dark Arts

20th June 2005:
love the story so far!! update soon!! Wonder if the Marauders are gonna let Harry back into the dorm.... Harry should become an Animagus *hint hint* -- Lucinda

 Report Review

Review #6, by embersGone to Kiss the Sky: And So It Begins

20th June 2005:
awesome chappie! awesome story! It would be awesome if Harry became an Animagus.... *hint hint* -- Lucinda

Author's Response: maybe....

 Report Review

Review #7, by embersA House of Cards: A House of Cards

18th June 2005:
woah! awesome fic! and congrats on being chosen for the Marauders top 5!

 Report Review

Review #8, by embersAngels of Darkness: Clear and Capture

10th June 2005:
*licks plastic coated fangs* (got a retainer, pisses me off so much)

Author's Response: lol!!! yes that would be annoying. i'm wondering why they're coated? mine aren't..............

 Report Review

Review #9, by embersAngels of Darkness: Clear and Capture

10th June 2005:
awesome story, love it... love anything to do with Vampires. Please update soon

Author's Response: happen to agree with you there. keep reading

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login