Reading Reviews From Member: ginnyweasley20
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ginnyweasley20The Baby Project: Hogsmeade and the Visiting Viktor

7th June 2007:
OMG! I love it! I can't wait to read more, please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #2, by ginnyweasley20The Baby Project: Hogsmeade and the Visiting Viktor

7th June 2007:
OMG! I love it! I can't wait to read more, please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #3, by ginnyweasley20One Moment at a Time: Unordinary

6th June 2007:
After I was done reading the entire thing, I went to leave my review here at the end but accidentally clicked on chapter 28 instead, so you'll find it there. Still can't wait for more though! 10/10.

Author's Response: hehe quite alright. I was wondering why you said there was no more to read when you weren't on the last chapter. hehe. Thanks so much for reading and reviewing! More is one the way, just can't say how quickly just yet lol.

 Report Review

Review #4, by ginnyweasley20One Moment at a Time: Trip to Hogwarts

6th June 2007:
OMG! That was so great so far! I am sorry that there isn't more to read yet and that it will soon be coming to a close, I can't wait! You really should think about a sequel, honestly, I'd even volunteer to help you out if you'd like! 10/10, good, good, good.

Also, I actually found myself getting into the whole "Harry is a horcrux" idea because I don't think that he is. While it's possible that Voldemort doesn't know Harry is a horcrux, once he finds out, it would totally change everything, seeing as he wouldn't want Harry to die anymore because it would bring him a step closer to death and I frankly can't see Voldemort subcumming to that. But still loved it! Can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks! Yes, I'm sad to see it's coming to a close too, but at the same time I'm relieved. I've been working on it forever! lol. I don't see a sequel on the horizon, but I'll never say never. The Harry being a Horcrux thing is a theory I have been tossing back and forth for years. I think it's a possibility, but I won't say it's a sure thing. I'm content with waiting to see what really happens, but I just can't help coming up with theories. And I really want to be ready for it if he does die in the end. I'll be honest, I cried when Sirius was killed off (he's my favorite character) and when Dumbledore was killed off. So you can imagine how I'll feel if Harry dies! Thanks so much for r/r! Glad you've enjoyed it thus far!

 Report Review

Review #5, by ginnyweasley20One Moment at a Time: The Tears of the Pheonix

5th June 2007:
it's good so far, i am planning on reading the rest. a couple of tips, do watch your grammar, you have a lot of typos but i could still make out what you were saying easily. and also remember that earlier on in this chapter you stated they were to go Hogsmeade to get her stuff but then threw in the adventure as if they had travelled to Diagon Alley instead. don't forget that Gringotts, Ollivanders, Flourish and Blotts, and the Leaky Cauldron are in Diagon Alley, not Hogsmeade. but it's definitely a good story, i want to more but it's 3:35Am where i am and i should be getting to bed soon.

Author's Response: Thank! I'm currently having the story beta-read, as it wasn't before. So I hope I'll get all those little problems taken care of. I could have sworn I changed the Hogsemeade thing though... I had made the mistake during writing and it had been pointed out... hmmm.. going to change it now hehe. Very odd... lol. Thanks so much for r/r!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by ginnyweasley20Scarlet Tears: Scarlet Tears

3rd May 2006:
Wow! I never thought Harry could ever be so sad! That was so tragic. Just one question though, who in the world is Camellia? I think it might've been a good idea to give a little bit of back story on your added character so peeps wouldn't be confused. When I first started reading, I had a sense that his fiance was someone I knew of. Other than that, I liked it. And no, I wasn't trying to be mean. I was just trying to be a bit helpful.

Author's Response: Oh, sorry 'bout that! Camillia is Harry's fiance whom I made up. Sorry that I didn't give enough info about that.I'll make sure to do that next time^^
Thanks for your review^_^
P.S. This is my first story, so I think it;s kinda dumb.


 Report Review

Review #7, by ginnyweasley20Whose Line is it Anyway?: Hoedown

9th August 2005:
please, please, please do a sequel! i loved it! i watch that show all the time. the only thing you forgot was the reading the credits at the end. please write another. this story is going on my favorite authors list.

 Report Review

Review #8, by ginnyweasley20The Letter: Drastic Measures

30th July 2005:
wow! that is intense. you might want to change the status to complete because it may confuse others. good story, keep writing. i mean other stories of course.

Author's Response: good idea thanx....i forgot to do that. lol, i have a few stories that i need to post up here soon anyway. so thanx for the review

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login