Reading Reviews From Member: Bleeding_Red_Roses
  
35 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Bleeding_Red_RosesA Web Of Lies, Love and Confusion: Stopping, Shocking, Surprises.

22nd August 2009:
YOU COMMENTED ONE OF MY STORIES!!! I can't FREAKING believe YOU commented one of MY stories!!! AHHH!!! Okay, my freakout is over. I'm sorry I stopped the "I'm a Fake" stories, they're so going to continue, but I'm to no good once again, almost finished with a novel-length fanfiction on another of my favorite series. If you like vampires, or even just romance in general, check out House of Night by PC and Kristin Cast. If you like it, send me an E-Mail at SarahRose31 at gmail dot com... you have to write it like that, because you're not supposed to put emails or links on here... I've got a new fic out that takes place directly after "Hunted". :D!!! I'd be happy if you checked it out.

Thanks for your review, I love your story.

Author's Response: Haha I'm going to email you like right now :)
I love House of night series! I've got all of them :) haha.
And I love your story :) You better continue!
I can't wait to read your fan fiction on it. I'll def check it out later.
xx


 Report Review

Review #2, by Bleeding_Red_RosesAbove the Clouds: Flying

18th March 2009:
“I mean… With me up… There… On the broom.” Awkward.

I absolutely love the "awkward" at the end of that line.

Author's Response: haha =) thanks!

- C


 Report Review

Review #3, by Bleeding_Red_RosesHarry Potter and the UnMasked Truth: I Just Want You to Know

26th November 2008:
AHH!! BUT DRACO MAKES HER HAPPIEST?! WHATS GOING ON?!

Lovely couple of chapters by the way, very nicely done.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Bleeding_Red_RosesAddict: Distractions

19th November 2008:
It would be absolutely fine if you didn't have a memory in each chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks, I just didn't want to dissapoint :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Bleeding_Red_RosesCavalier: Quidditch Under The Stars: Chapter Three: Captain

2nd November 2008:
Nicely done staying in-character! :) I'm looking forward to reading more, I'm probably going to do this in one sitting though it's already 1:23 am... I'll be okay! It's daylight savings tonight, I get an extra hour! I'm excited to see where this goes.

-Sarah

PS. 1st paragraph, last sentence "Hopelessness knawed," = gnawed.

PPS. Anything I try to correct it is purely in the form of constructive criticism! I like it when people help me out with my mistakes, so I'm hoping not to offend, but to do the same.

Author's Response: Thanks, phew!! I always want to make sure characters are . . . . in character, loll otherwise when I'm writing it doesn't feel real. One sitting? Please don't faint, as I told someone last time. Then again, I was up answering reviews since 11 until 4 last night loll so I can't talk.

- Rachel

PS Thanks for correcting!!

PPS. I know it is, don't worry about it. I love your penname by the way :)


 Report Review

Review #6, by Bleeding_Red_RosesCavalier: Quidditch Under The Stars: Chapter Nine: Naked

2nd November 2008:
This chapter is my favorite so far. You're really bringing out Draco's stubbornness, I enjoy this because most people tend to rush the fics, within the first four chapters Draco has usually kissed her in completely confused anger, or something of the sort. Keep doin' what your doin' and you'll be doin' fine.

Author's Response: I'm pleased it was your favourite, as Draco being naked I thought was a really cliche issue. :) Means loads, thanks. Oh, Draco without his stubborness just wouldn't be him!! Must have that in!! Oh no, I wouldn't rush. I'm fresh to Dramione's but the thing is, I knew I didn't want anything to be stale in the way that I wrote. I'm pleased you thought it wasn't. :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Bleeding_Red_RosesCavalier: Quidditch Under The Stars: Chapter two: Class

2nd November 2008:
Once again, the only tiny little thing I can point out that is of any flaw in your amazing story is that, being a second year, there is now way that Draco Malfoy could be a prefect, as that position is only chosen, to my knowledge, at year 4. =) Other than that, amazing fic, I'm really interested to see how it plays out.

Author's Response: That is actually meant to be fifth year, not second. I must change that straight away, thought I'd edited that part!! Obviously not, loll. Thanks for calling it amazing, but it really does not fall under that category. Have you read the Queen Of Dramione writers? They've been doing them for longer then me and know exactly how to do things. :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Bleeding_Red_RosesCavalier: Quidditch Under The Stars: Chapter One: Activity

2nd November 2008:
This fic has an amazing starting point, but as of second year Hermione and co. can only be about 12-13 years old MAXIMUM. As Harry had JUST turned 11 and started his school year directly after in the first book, so maybe you should change the year if this fic is going to progress with any sort of relationships. Amazing fic otherwise though.

Author's Response: It was completely meant to say fifth year, but I must have forgotten to take out the second year reference!! :) I'll do that after I've answered the rest of these reviews. I'm really pleased you think it's good, as this is my first Dramione and I wanted to make an impression.
Thanks again, Bleeding.


 Report Review

Review #9, by Bleeding_Red_RosesStained Masquerade: We're Only Human

13th October 2008:
I thought this was going to be the end!! I'm so happy it's not, but in another way I honestly wish it were, because I would know what happens next! Please update quickly.

Author's Response: No, of course this is not the end. The re are still The Feldons, and Verona, and.. soo many other things...

 Report Review

Review #10, by Bleeding_Red_RosesA Clandestine Reality: Early Morning Discussions

13th October 2008:
Love this chapter! AND I LOVE YOUR STORY! Of course I keep forgetting to add it to my RSS feed, but this time I'll most definitely remember. Please update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you so much :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Bleeding_Red_RosesHogwarts Respite: An Invitation

13th October 2008:
I was so excited when I read "Ramshackle" because I figured you'd be doing another story! I'm so happy!!! I can't wait to continue the series!

PS. How ill you put up the chapters so quickly? I always have to wait about 10 days or so? Are you on the "trusted authors" list or something??

Author's Response: Yes, I am a Trusted Author. I didn't realize just how lucky I was to get it (I got it pretty early--about halfway into Hogwarts Revisited) until I lost it temporarily after the site crash. Now I really appreciate what I've got because boy, is it hard to wait 10 days to see your postings...

And thanks so much for following all of my stuff--that means SO much to me! :)


 Report Review

Review #12, by Bleeding_Red_RosesLike Day And Night: Escape

3rd June 2008:
for being sick this chapter was alright :) keep at it.

Author's Response: Thanks. I will.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Bleeding_Red_RosesParents At Seventeen: A Trip to Hogsmeade

1st August 2007:
Please, please, please don't abandon this story! You have a really great idea going here.

Author's Response: don't worry, i'm not going to abandon this story

 Report Review

Review #14, by Bleeding_Red_RosesSome Things Are Meant To Be: If you create an act, you create a habit

28th July 2007:
Urhm I really sorta love this fic... so you should really really keep writing.

Author's Response: Haha, im sooo glad yu like it...I'll definately keep writing =] thanks!

-Alex-


 Report Review

Review #15, by Bleeding_Red_RosesCrossing into Chaos: The Unexpected Knight (Part two)

25th May 2007:
I *LOVE* how this was kept so perfectly in character, despite all of the changes.

You're a brilliant writer!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Bleeding_Red_RosesThe Sickness and the Cure: Chapter 10 : No One Stays the Same

22nd August 2006:
How do you wait over a month after ending a wonderful story in such a cliffie? This story is brilliant, continue please.

~*-Sarah-*~

Author's Response: Im so sorry! random stuff kept happening, but hopefully the next update will be sooner!! thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Bleeding_Red_RosesThe Truth by the Moonlit Tree: Friends No More

4th August 2005:
I'm really loving this story... please keep writing

 Report Review

Review #18, by Bleeding_Red_RosesAmbivalence: The Proposition

30th July 2005:
Aww, cute story... Keep posting, I like it.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Bleeding_Red_RosesEvery time...Always: The beginning of a cappuccino talk

30th July 2005:
Woah. Great fic. I'm loveing it... you have to keep posting plzzzz lol *~*Sarah*~*

Author's Response: thank you soo much for reading(and loveing it!! lol) I'm working on the next chapter, it shouldnt be long untill its up! :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by Bleeding_Red_RosesLifestyles Of The Witch and Famous 2: Chapter Four

30th July 2005:
KEEP UPDATING! I like this fic. i read the whole thing of Lifestyles #1 over again right before i read this... great fix...

 Report Review

Review #21, by Bleeding_Red_RosesLearning: Life and Love: A Train Ride

30th July 2005:
I'm likeing this story already.. Thanks for the review on my story, go look back at it because i responded... <3<3Sarah<3<3 AKA: Bleeding_Red_Roses

Author's Response: awe thanks! im glad you're likeing it!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Bleeding_Red_RosesReturn of the Deadman: Final Showdown

29th July 2005:
Umm... woah... that was morbid...good story though... *~*Sarah*~*

 Report Review

Review #23, by Bleeding_Red_RosesThe Marriage Project: Chapter 5

26th July 2005:
WOWWWWWWWWWW YOU SHOULD KEEP WRITING THIS!! it's hilarious

 Report Review

Review #24, by Bleeding_Red_RosesWe'll Make Them So Jealous: What Goes On Forever

26th July 2005:
I like this story, and i'd love it if you kept writing.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Bleeding_Red_RosesThe Dare: You're playing right?

26th July 2005:
KEEP WRITING! You reviewed my story Whisky Lullaby, so I thought I'd return the favor, this is hilarous... btw the slip up means that her and Draco are going out right?

Author's Response: You are the first person to notice that (or at least mention it in their review.) but i'm not going to tell you. You will find out in the chapter that is in waiting now. Thanks for reviewing

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>