Reading Reviews From Member: endofall
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by endofallSaturday Afternoons: Saturday Afternoons

28th September 2004:
wow! that was really good! 10/10 ooh i've got the shivers now! your banners are really nice as well!

 Report Review

Review #2, by endofallSnapshot of Mortality: Prologue

22nd September 2004:
omg that was really good! your banner is awesome by the way! update soon! 10/10!

Author's Response: Thanx. I love reviews but then again who doesn't. Thanx for your compliments and I will update soon.

 Report Review

Review #3, by endofallRiches to Rags: It's a Charmed Life

31st July 2004:
*gasp* KATTY! That was an awesome story!!! You better plan on updating because I plan on reading more! You're awesome with descriptions! You rock!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by endofallAnd He Was Gone: And He Was Gone

27th July 2004:
wow that was really good! I think it should be longer! I found your pen name reading old reviews for my old fic! And I'm glad i clicked it!!! (my old pen name was MadisonFelton) heh! Anyways! Kudos!

 Report Review

Review #5, by endofallCheater: My song

5th January 2004:
I like! I absolutely can NOT write songs and you obviously can! I like how u fit it all in with Ginny/Harry.

 Report Review

Review #6, by endofallAround the House With the Dark Lord: In the Bedroom With the Dark Lord

4th January 2004:
4 letters: LMAO! I LOVE THIS STORY! IT IS HILARIOUS! and in addition to the hilarious-ocity of this story, it is REALLY well written and has a lot of description, which i love! I GIVE U A TEN!

 Report Review

Review #7, by endofallA Day In The Life Of Draco Malfoy: Having a Go

1st January 2004:
omg that was hilarious! I LOVE IT! u need some ballerina cheerio's but other than was awesome!

 Report Review

Review #8, by endofallHarry Potter, Blue's Clues Style: Steve's Problem

1st January 2004:
omg! lmao! thats hysterical! i love this story with all my heart! plz update!

 Report Review

Review #9, by endofallThe Visible Invisible: Stupefied

4th December 2003:
omg i still love this story! i know this is prolly my like 4th review, but i can't contain myself! YOU MUST CONTINUE!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login