Reading Reviews From Member: HermionesSecretClone
  
56 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HermionesSecretCloneMansfield: Year One: Sorting Hat

17th July 2014:
... I really can't tell if I like it yet. Cool story (even though this random girl is in a story that said Dramione..)-HSC 7/10 1/2 (but I made it and 8 since we don't have halves.)

 Report Review

Review #2, by HermionesSecretCloneHarry Potter From Durmstrang, Year Four.: Chapter 2

16th July 2014:
I'M.ALREADY.ADDICTED! I really enjoy this story! No bad feedback! -HSC 10/10 (P.S I love the Harry/Hermione scenes, but I like Hermiones POV better.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review it means the world to me! There will be much more POV from Hermione in the future so im sure you will enjoy please keep the feeback coming HermionesSecretClone it means alot!

 Report Review

Review #3, by HermionesSecretCloneBrutal Love: The Trial

11th July 2014:
Loved it! More please... I read all of this in one day, I'm hooked.I feel so sad about the baby tho! -HSC 100/10 (-90 for sadness.)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm almost at the end of this story now :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by HermionesSecretCloneHarry Potter From Durmstrang, Year Four.: Chapter 1

10th July 2014:
Hello!Nice story,nice writing,few errors...Good! I like the plot so far, especially the fact her got a crush...( Was the crush Hermione? Cause I think that would be cute...) Well,thats all... adding to my reading list! :p-HSC 9/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the comment! Yea chapter one was written in gmail in a hurry cause i was so excited about the idea! Trust me chapter two and three are already written and posted on other sites and each one is improving!

 Report Review

Review #5, by HermionesSecretCloneMy (Fake) Wedding: My Knight In Shining Armour

10th July 2014:
Aw! Aw Aw Aw! I love it!! I love it so much!How many monies do I have to pay to get a James of my own?? I loved it! Cant wait til the next chapter!! I hope it has just as much adorable Jelle!
-HSC 10/10

Author's Response: I know right! I really wish I had my own James as well :( It sucks majorly that he's a fictional character! Oh it does have loads and loads more adorable Jelle ;)
~Aimee xxx


 Report Review

Review #6, by HermionesSecretCloneTo Prevent An Unfortunate Series of Events : Sometimes Rules Are Meant To Be Broken

27th June 2014:
Enjoyed!! Keep it up!-HSC 10/10

Author's Response: Aww yay!! Thank you!! :) I've found my muse again, and I'm about a quarter of the way through with the next chapter. (I know, finally right?) I'll try to get it finished and up as soon as possible!

Thank you for still reading and for reviewing!!

*hugs*
Meg


 Report Review

Review #7, by HermionesSecretCloneI'll Never Let You Have Her: Tickle Monster

18th June 2014:
LOVED IT! Just a dash of more Horatio wouldn't hurt though(Hint hint ;D) Great as usual! I hope you write soon!-HSC 10/10

Author's Response: Woo! There is more Horatio coming, I have a lot of plans for my little Horatio. :D
More is up!! :D


 Report Review

Review #8, by HermionesSecretCloneLast Summer: Help

18th June 2014:
Hi! Great chapter,really great,unTIL SHE DIDN'T TELL JAMES WHEN SHE HAD THE PERFECT OPPORTUNITY!!!Please,don't make her have an abortion. The baby will be adorable!! Plus,James will be a great father. Please? -HSC 10/10

Author's Response: I am glad you liked it! You will see what happens with the abortion next chapter ;) but ps! I think you'll be really happy!

 Report Review

Review #9, by HermionesSecretCloneA Rollercoaster Ride: Of Illness, Assumptions and Doubt

13th June 2014:
Hello again lovely! Great chapter! Minor errors, not big enough to point out. Getting interesting! I'm just worried about Lily and the baby(Theres obviously one or it wouldn't be in the description lol!) as she hasn't been eating.Nice idea about Astoria being the nurse at Hogwarts! I'm also worried about Aidan,because as soon as James and Albus find out,he is dead meat. :)))-HSC 9/10

Author's Response: Hi!

I know, things are heating up and getting real. There definitely is a baby, lol. You're probably right to be worried but things get explained in upcoming chapters.

I was thinking Madame Pomfrey would be too old, and to make things awkward for Rose it would have to be Astoria!

Haha, oh their reactions are fun, don't you worry!

Thanks for reading and reviewing dear.

-Potterfan310


 Report Review

Review #10, by HermionesSecretCloneLast Summer: Deal

13th June 2014:
No.No.Nononononono! Please fix dis mess! I no lika de messa! I hope Claire changes her mind about the baby! And I hope James gets his crappola together! I hope Angeline(I see why you chose the name with "Angel" in it.*Cough* not.) Steps on a thousand flaming legos!!! Cheerio!-HSC 10/10

Author's Response: Things will get even more interesting next chapter ;) It might get a little fixed or more complicated...it really depends on how you look at it. It is waiting to be validated so you'll see soon enough! Your Angeline comment made my day! You're absolutely wonderful!

 Report Review

Review #11, by HermionesSecretCloneTrying to snog Hermione Granger: Chapter Two

11th June 2014:
Hi again! Its a great plot so far, but there are still errors. I'm not going to point them out, I just suggest a beta reader to read the story before its published and to help point out errors. Cheerios!-HSC 8/10

Author's Response: Thanks!!

I'm a bit stuck, I was on a roll but then my computer broke.

And yes, I do need a Beta, I admit that.
Some reason it's hard to find one.
If you have any suggestions in the Plot or have a Beta in mind please let me know.


 Report Review

Review #12, by HermionesSecretCloneTrying to snog Hermione Granger: Chapter One

3rd June 2014:
Hi there! I liked this!Adding to my 'Currently Reading' list! It was a good chapter, and I can't wait for more :) (And believe me, I have enough on my currently reading plate as it is! ;) ) Nice chapter overall.-HSC 9/10

Author's Response: Thank you!!
I haven't done anything besides One-Shots so to hear you can't wait for the second Chapter makes me happy!!
Going to post the second Chapter, let me know your thoughts on that one! Thanks again,

DMsSlytherinPrincess


 Report Review

Review #13, by HermionesSecretCloneA Rollercoaster Ride: Prologue

3rd June 2014:
Hello!! I like this story!! Very few errors! But...

#1:We broke apart for less than five seconds as he frantically pulled his top over his head, but it was five minutes too long for my liking. It should say five seconds :)

#2:In the description of the story, it says Lily II/Aidan. Just saying that if people are like I am sometimes, they might go "Who's Aidan?" And keep scrolling.

Other than that it was great!! I look forward to reading and reviewing more of this story. Cheerios!-HSC 9/10

Author's Response: Hi!

Thank you for reading and reviewing. Ha oops, thanks for pointing that out, I'll be editing when I get around to requesting a CI for this. Oooh I never realised that. Oops, because I have that written on my document where the summary and things are I must have copied it over.

Thanks again. Hope to see you soon.

-Potterfan310


 Report Review

Review #14, by HermionesSecretCloneI'll Never Let You Have Her: Interfering family

31st May 2014:
I love Loratio! Please make something happen! I know they DID date but I think they need to date again! -10/10 HSC

Author's Response: Don't worry, there will be Loratio moments to come. I love Loratio too. :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by HermionesSecretCloneI'll Never Let You Have Her: Music to my ears

31st May 2014:
Please: No Rachel! Yiss Horatio! I want my Loratio! Please,pretty please with a cherry on top? Quick question: Does that mean Louis and Horatio are bisexual? Awesome first chapter!! -10/10 HSC

Author's Response: Awww Rachel has to be there, I have plans! Such important plans that I'm regretting a little because I want Loratio to happen as well. :D

Yes, that does mean they are. :D

Thank you so much! :D


 Report Review

Review #16, by HermionesSecretCloneI'll Love Her Enough For The Both Of Us: Not Going Back

31st May 2014:
*Sobs* Wait, does that mean Loratio might have a chance?-10/10 HSC I LOVE YOUR STORIES AND THANKS FOR LOOKING AT MINE!!

Author's Response: *hugs* YES!! YES THEY DO! :D

Aww thank you so much! And I've enjoyed your stories, I can't wait for more updates. :D


 Report Review

Review #17, by HermionesSecretCloneMy (Fake) Wedding: Gingernut

29th May 2014:
*Squee!!!* I...I... I LOVE IT!! SO MUCH ADORABLE JELLE! YOU MUST CONTINUE! :)D
-HSC 10/10 (Obviously)

Author's Response: Hehe, I'm glad you're loving the chapter and story! :) The Jelleness can only go up from here, trust me ;D I'm still writing chapter 14 so it should hopefully be out soon in a few days but then again maybe not because I'm also simultaneously revising for an exam on Tuesday! Such fun -.- Anyways, thank you for a such a lovely review and yours always make my mornings!
~Aimee xxx


 Report Review

Review #18, by HermionesSecretCloneSeven: 80 Years

7th May 2014:
Loved!I think their talks are cute.-HSC 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by HermionesSecretCloneSeven: James Potter: Good Boyfriend

7th May 2014:
Like the eh... tension in this chapter!

Author's Response: thank you (;


 Report Review

Review #20, by HermionesSecretCloneI'll Love Her Enough For The Both Of Us: I'll Love Her Enough For The Both Of Us

30th April 2014:
Its so sad!1 Cannot wait for the sequel!-HSC 10/10

Author's Response: Awww, don't be sad. The Sequel is up now! :D

 Report Review

Review #21, by HermionesSecretCloneMy (Fake) Wedding: Spanish Sunrises are Beautiful

29th April 2014:
JELLE FOREVER!! Seriously,please write more!! One of my faves!!
-HSC 10/10

Author's Response: Hopefully the next chapter will be uploaded soon! :D Really happy you're enjoying it! :D
~Aimee xxx


 Report Review

Review #22, by HermionesSecretCloneReunions: An Ending And A Beginning

29th April 2014:
Continue! The only bad thing is it switched from first to third person and you didn't explain from the start in the story about the Greek gods thing. Still and overall good chapter! I liked the addition of the Percy Jackson books!-HSC 9/10

Author's Response: Yeah, I'm gonna stop that first person to third person thingy! Thanks a lot! Glad you like my chapter! Do you by any chance have a fanfiction?

 Report Review

Review #23, by HermionesSecretCloneThe Story Of Roxy Decoy: Announcements

29th April 2014:
As usual: LOVE LOVE LOVE! Long but thats how i like it!! Stay writy!-HSC 10/10 (As usual)

Author's Response: Thank you :) xxx

 Report Review

Review #24, by HermionesSecretCloneTo Prevent An Unfortunate Series of Events : Securing a Spy

24th April 2014:
Still Love It!!! -Hsc 10/10 xoxox

Author's Response: You are so sweet!! Yay! I'm glad you're still loving it! :) So happy to see you back again! I hope you continuing enjoying it!! Thank you for reading and leaving such lovely reviews!! *hugs*

xoxo - Meg


 Report Review

Review #25, by HermionesSecretCloneSecrets Can't Be Secrets Forever: Chapter Sixteen

24th April 2014:
yesyesyesyesyesyes I love Alma! (Can I call them Alma for a ship name?) I just really,really ndlfhljdfh love this story!!! New fave and new reader of this story!! CONTINUE PLEAZ CUZ I NEADS MO ALMA! Thanks!Bye!-HSC 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much! That's adorable of course you can call them Alma :) I'm so glad you like it and I hope you keep reading and like what you see! Thank you again for the review! ^_^ xx

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>