Reading Reviews From Member: Ginny19994
  
248 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ginny19994Cry Like the Rain: Chapter Two: Draco

21st July 2010:
Wow, I wasn't expecting that. I can't wait to find out what happens next. Keep up the great work and please update soon! ~Ginny19994

Author's Response: Thank you for the review. I'm not sure that I'll have the next chapter up by the time things are shut down, but I am working on it. I'm glad you want more. :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ginny19994Cry Like the Rain: Chapter One: Ginny

18th July 2010:
So far this story is really intriguing. I want to find out more about this different Ginny and how Draco fits into everything. Keep up the good work and please update soon!
~Ginny19994

Author's Response: I’m glad that you found it intriguing. The next chapter will explain more. Thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Ginny19994The Titanic: Chapter 10: Not Here, Not This Night

18th July 2010:
Wow, I don't know what to say. That was such a good chapter! I can't believe that Ron stayed the whole time. At least he found love in that time period. I liked what you did with Hermione and Draco. It was very much like the Titanic, but in a good way. I also like how you had the characters reading the rest of the journal. I can't wait to see what happens next! Please update soon!
~Ginny19994

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the reviews. I'm glad that you have enjoyed it. Chapter 11 should be out as soon as I figure out where it is headed. Hopefully it won't be too long. Again thank you for the reviews!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Ginny19994The Titanic: Chapter 9: The End of All Things

18th July 2010:
Oh my goodness! I never would have expected that! Ron was such a coward! I can't believe what has happened! On to the next chapter!
~Ginny19994

Author's Response: I don't even think I expected Ron to do what he did. I'm glad it made you want to keep reading. On to the next chapter indeed!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Ginny19994The Titanic: Chapter 8: Before Time Runs Out

18th July 2010:
Oh no! What is going to happen? I must keep reading!

Author's Response: Yes, please do!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Ginny19994Those girls: Parents

7th October 2009:
So, I take it that the couple who is there when Rose has been are unable to have a baby of their own. It is sad that Rose is making such a big decision, in the heat of the moment. She really needs to think it through more and talk to Scorpius. I really wish Kim weren't in the picture. I really enjoyed this chapter. It was worth the wait. Keep up the great work and please update soon! ~Ginny19994

Author's Response: It goes more into the other couple in the next couple chapters and I think you'll find their story quite sad. And thank you, as always, for the great review!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Ginny19994Those girls: That icky feeling

27th August 2009:
Great chapter! I know exactly what it is like to have a computer crash (curently I can't use the desktop...it has six trojans...I've been using the laptop) I enjoyed reading this chapter and I'm glad that Scorpius finally knows that she is having the baby. I can't wait to see what happens next, so keep up the great work and please update soon! ~Ginny19994

Author's Response: Yeah its extremely frustrating. And now I don't have internet either but luckily I can still write it and submit chapters at school. =] Just can't get caught haha

 Report Review

Review #8, by Ginny19994Those girls: Truth

29th July 2009:
This story is great so far! I just read all nine chapters an I love the way you have added a little bit of Scorpius' point-of-view. You should do that more, it could get really interesting. I also like how you have written Rose. She is quite the spitfire. Overall this story is pretty awesome and I can't wait to read more! Keep up the great work and please update soon! ~Ginny19994

Author's Response: Thanks m'dear!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Ginny19994Those girls: Positive

29th July 2009:
You live in Washington? I hate the effing WASL! I had to take the math part three times in order to graduate. The last time I passed with an even 400...

Author's Response: Yeah I know! The math one is the worst. I keep failing it -.-

 Report Review

Review #10, by Ginny19994Murder, She Wrote: Little Miss Detective Herself

1st May 2009:
Keep going!! This is really good! I really want to know how it turns out! Please update soon! ~Ginny19994

Author's Response: Will do, almost done with chapter two! Thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #11, by Ginny19994It's A Funny Story.: What? How? When? WHY?

6th October 2008:
*stuned look on face* wow. that was unexpected. lol, this was great and I can't wait for more! keep up the awesome work! it reallys sucks that you lost reviews. so, hopfully this will make up for some of them. please update soon! ~ginny19994

Author's Response: thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Ginny19994The Titanic: Chapter 7: The Day Before the Last

26th August 2007:
Oooo! A new chapter!! This was so great! Finally Draco and Hermione can be together...*pouts* But the ship is going to sink...right? What is going to happen? Please keep up the great work and up date soon! ~Ginny19994

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you enjoyed it. You just will have to find out won't you? Thanks again for the review!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Ginny19994One Piece of Parchment: Positive

6th March 2007:
What a great ending to a wonderful story! I can't wait to see what else you are going to come up with! You are an amazing writer and you deserved every great review! Keep writing! ~Ginny19994

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Ginny19994Mia Cadi Zabini: Clubbing

11th February 2007:
Oh no...Poor Hermoine. Great chapter btw. I can't wait to see what happens next! Keep up the amazing work and please update soon! ~Ginny19994

Author's Response: Thanks, I'll update soon xx.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Ginny19994The Titanic: Chapter 6: Forbidden Fruit

18th January 2007:
Wow! That was great! I can't believe you finally updated!! I can't wait to see what happens next! Sorry, no ideas here. Keep up the amazing work and please update soon! ~Ginny19994

Author's Response: Yes, I updated. *grins* Me either...I'll try my best to update...Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Ginny19994Baby of Mine: Escaping

9th January 2007:
wow! What exactly has happened the Hermione needs filling in on?? I was an amazing chapter, like aways!! I can't wait to see what happens next!! Keep up the great work and please update soon! ~Ginny19994

 Report Review

Review #17, by Ginny19994Baby of Mine: Troubled Times

3rd January 2007:
Yay!! They are leaving!! Will they be caught?? Are they going to be okay?? what about the kids?? It was a great chapter and I can't wait for more!! Keep up the amazing work and please update soon! ~Ginny19994

 Report Review

Review #18, by Ginny19994Haunted: As I Fall

29th December 2006:
Yay!! Two of your stories have been updated!!! *does happy dance* Great chapter! Poor Hermione. She can't remember what happened...how sad. :( I can't wait for you to update!! Keep up the amazing work!! ~Ginny19994

Author's Response: Thank you! I know it has been forever since I last updated but I will update soon! Cheers, Mya.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Ginny19994Baby of Mine: The Dungeon Cell

28th December 2006:
Yay!! *does happy dance* You updated!! How sad! At least Draco kinda saved her...And how exactly is Draco going to save them??? It looks as if they are kinda traped in the castle...*shrugs* Amazing chapter btw! I never gave up one waiting for a new one! I can't wait for you to update again!! Keep up the amazing work! ~Ginny19994

 Report Review

Review #20, by Ginny19994The Sketchbook: Library Meeting

19th December 2006:
Yay!! A new chapter!! *does happy dance* Wow...He thinks he loves her??? Who in their right mind tells a girl he thinks he loves her?? It was a great chapter though. I like how Hermione is sarcastic. It adds humor to the story. Keep up the great work and please update soon! ~Ginny19994

Author's Response: It will all make sense in the end. I am glad that you liked the chapter. I am just trying to be as IC as I can. I will try to update as soon as I can. Thanks for the review. ~Crystal

 Report Review

Review #21, by Ginny19994Mia Cadi Zabini: More Shopping Sprees and Shocks

27th October 2006:
Who was it?? What is going to happen?? I can't wait to find out!! It was a great chapter!! Keep up the great work and update soon! ~Ginny19994

 Report Review

Review #22, by Ginny19994The Sketchbook: The Date

25th October 2006:
Yay!! An update!! *does happy dance* I can't wait to find out what is going to happen next! Great chapter btw! Keep up the great work and update soon! ~Ginny19994

Author's Response: *does happy dance also* I am glad that you liked it. I might update soon and I might not. It depends on whether I get the next chapter finished before November. :D Thanks for reading and reviewing though. -HPFchamber

 Report Review

Review #23, by Ginny19994The Sketchbook: The Diaries

11th September 2006:
Yay!! A new chapter!! *does happy dance* That was awesome!! I can't wait to see what the date is like!! Keep up the great work and update soon! ~Ginny19994

Author's Response: Originally the date was also going to be in this chapter but then I decided to break it up into two chapters so the next chapter has been started. I am glad that you thought it was awesome. Thanks for reading and reviewing. -HPFchamber

 Report Review

Review #24, by Ginny19994The Last Battle: The Last Battle

29th August 2006:
Ohmigod! I couldn't stop laughing when Harry said he was a toster....That was great...I enjoyed reading the randomness.

Author's Response: Yup Harry finally let out his secret of being a toaster! Heh heh, the randomness is the main reason why it's so funny. Im glad you enjoyed it so much. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Ginny19994When the Rain Comes: A stupendous idea

19th August 2006:
Ohhh! How romantic! Yay!! You finally updated!! *does happy dance* What a great chapter! I could so see Ginny going around draging Hermione with her! That was great!! I can't wait to see what happens next! Keep up the great work and please update soon! ~Ginny19994

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>