Reading Reviews From Member: drowninginmusic
  
23 Reviews Found

Review #1, by drowninginmusicBecause, only a Vampire can live Forever: Vampires

26th May 2009:
I like the idea for this story but I think everything is moving too fast. It is still good though.

Author's Response: Thank you for the review! I'll try and slow it down for the next chapter!
~Aurora


 Report Review

Review #2, by drowninginmusicFools Like Me: I'm So Sorry

7th June 2008:
I like this story a lot. I hope you have fun at camp. While you're they're I hope you're thinking of all kinds of twists for us=].

Author's Response: hehe...thank you! you bet I will be, I'm going to be at a screenwriting/film camp...so plenty of creativity will be abound! lol.

 Report Review

Review #3, by drowninginmusic:

6th June 2008:
I like this idea. Update soon.

Author's Response: Thanks, chapter three is all written, it just needs to be validated.

 Report Review

Review #4, by drowninginmusicTwo Vampires = Lots of Trouble: Dinner with Dad

6th June 2008:
I'm trying to put your banner here but it won't let me...

Author's Response: odd did it say anything?

 Report Review

Review #5, by drowninginmusicAlways: All night, always...

30th May 2008:
Aww. This was the cutest thing ever!

Author's Response: This review is making me SO happy! Im shocked to see a draco/hermione shipper liking it! YAY ME!

 Report Review

Review #6, by drowninginmusic:

28th May 2008:
Which one is it?! Update soon! I want to know.

Author's Response: lol, you will know soon enough ^_~. When I get the next chapter for, Dear Hermione, then I will update again. Thank you drowninginmuisc for the review.

 Report Review

Review #7, by drowninginmusicEvading Lightning: Epilogue: To Not Be Overwhelmed

27th May 2008:
Wow. This is the first Next Generation I have ever read and I must say that I liked it. Keep up the good writing.

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I'm happy you liked this ^_^

 Report Review

Review #8, by drowninginmusicdrops of jupiter: searching

27th May 2008:
I like this story and I hope you update soon.

Author's Response: Thanks for the R&R! I really appreciate it, and I will update soon! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #9, by drowninginmusicQuidditch Boi: Quidditch boi

12th August 2007:
Hahah. I liked it. =].

 Report Review

Review #10, by drowninginmusicThe Witch Weekly Project: 1: The Assignment

8th August 2007:
I like the idea of this story. Can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thanks, it suddenly struck me. I'll try to update soon, thanks for reading and reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by drowninginmusicAny Other World: Smile Like You Mean It

7th August 2007:
I liked it. It was something different.

 Report Review

Review #12, by drowninginmusicBlind: Blinded by Love, Hate, and Fear

22nd July 2006:
I loved this story! Great Moral. I just told my parents and brother that I loved them=]. I love you girl!

Author's Response: Good for you and thank you for reading my story and i hope i made you feel loved and happy! thank for a greta review and luv ya too!

 Report Review

Review #13, by drowninginmusicYou're Going to Get What You Deserve: Who Really Has the Advantage

19th July 2006:
I liked this chapter alot. I cannot wait until the next one.

 Report Review

Review #14, by drowninginmusicMalfoy and the Mudblood: A Parting of the Ways

28th July 2005:
I love your story! Awesome chapter. You're a great writer! Can't wait for the next one! ~Roxy

Author's Response: Thanks so much, Roxy! I'm really happy you liked it. Thanks for the compliment! *hugs*

 Report Review

Review #15, by drowninginmusicSlytherin Angel: Got the Giggles...

28th July 2005:
I loved taht chapter! nice one!

 Report Review

Review #16, by drowninginmusicPure Innocence: Magic

28th July 2005:
I love your story!

Author's Response: thnxzz

 Report Review

Review #17, by drowninginmusicHis Charm: Chapter 5

18th July 2005:
awesome chapter!!! i love it!!

Author's Response: thank you!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by drowninginmusicOn Opposite Sides: His Final Choice

15th July 2005:
awesome story! i loved it!

Author's Response: Thanks! It feels great to know someone enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #19, by drowninginmusicOn Opposite Sides: Suspicions

7th July 2005:
awesome chapter! update soon plz! i love it! ~Roxy

Author's Response: Thanks for reading! I'm glad you liked it. Chapter 9 is already in the queue. =)

 Report Review

Review #20, by drowninginmusicHis Charm: Chapter 1

15th June 2005:
cool. update soon!

Author's Response: thanks!!!!! i'll try to update when i can!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by drowninginmusicHis Charm: Chapter 1

12th June 2005:
i like how this is going! updated soon!

Author's Response: thanks for giving me another reader!!!!!!!!!!!! i'll try to update asap!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by drowninginmusicWhat Roses May Cry: Draco's New Job

10th June 2005:
this story seems cool

Author's Response: Thanx!!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by drowninginmusicMalfoy and the Mudblood: Who's that Knocking at my Door?

10th June 2005:
I love your stories! They are soooo good! You should be a writer! ~Roxy

Author's Response: Thank you so much Roxy. I'm glad you like them.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login