Reading Reviews From Member: LadyDarkheart
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LadyDarkheartA Few Moments Granted: A Few Moments Granted

28th August 2006:
Oooh...I've never been much for Slash, but you write so well. ^_^ It was beautiful!!! *rates 10 and favorites*

Author's Response: Thank you, LadyDarkheart. I'm really glad you liked it, and thanks for the ten!

 Report Review

Review #2, by LadyDarkheartAlone: Just The Wolf

9th March 2006:
WOO! Awesome so far! I usually dont read fics written in first person, but yours had me hooked. :) Keep writing, please! I HEART YOU! (Yeah, that was in a totally non-stalker way, by the way.)

Author's Response: thank you! i'm glad that you like it so far! lol, thx for the review. ~CeeCee~

 Report Review

Review #3, by LadyDarkheartA Newly Formed Love: Doubts Diminished

17th January 2006:
Aww... I'm not a Remus/Tonks shipper, but I love the story! ^_^

Author's Response: thats kewl that you like it and you're not even a fan of the ship , haha

 Report Review

Review #4, by LadyDarkheartProngslet: Prongslet

8th January 2006:
Aww... I got teary-eyed!

Author's Response: Aww, really? I'm sorry! I hape you liked the chapter, though! ~*Chloe*~

 Report Review

Review #5, by LadyDarkheartBroken Reflection: Shattered Mirror Image

31st December 2005:
Aww! That was a great story! It's going in my favorites right now! It actually brought tears to my eyes...

 Report Review

Review #6, by LadyDarkheartAngel of Ravenclaw: Don't tell anyone...

11th December 2005:
Again, I love. ^_^ Keep it up.

Author's Response: Aww, thank you sooo much ^^ *smothers in kisses* I have just written chapter five ^^~

 Report Review

Review #7, by LadyDarkheartAngel of Ravenclaw: The Angel and The Demon

11th December 2005:
Aww! I loved the chapter and you plugged my fic! ^_^ I love you.

Author's Response: I LOVE YOU TOOOOOO XD

 Report Review

Review #8, by LadyDarkheartWhose Line is it Anyway?: 90 Second Alphabet and Scenes From a Hat

24th November 2005:
"...(Beep)." <-- Awesome. lol.

 Report Review

Review #9, by LadyDarkheartWhose Line is it Anyway?: Let's Make a Date

24th November 2005:
OMG THAT WAS AWESOME! *snort* I love Whose Line, so it's great to imagine these five doing it. Whew... on to chapter two!

 Report Review

Review #10, by LadyDarkheartReckless: Reckless

24th November 2005:
This is the first Sirius/Lily I've read... and I LOVE IT! You're an amazing writer... keep it up!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #11, by LadyDarkheartHoney: Honey

16th November 2005:
I love it!

 Report Review

Review #12, by LadyDarkheartFool Me Once: Fool Me Once

16th November 2005:
WOW! You still fail to disappoint. The way you write gives me chills. It's kind of creepy sometimes, but I can't help but read on!

 Report Review

Review #13, by LadyDarkheartInnocent: Innocent

16th November 2005:
Again, well done!

 Report Review

Review #14, by LadyDarkheartGuilty: Guilty

16th November 2005:
Wow... I'm not usually into slash, but this was so well-written it sucked me in! Bravo!

 Report Review

Review #15, by LadyDarkheartTime Will Mend: Feel Better Soon, Granger

25th June 2005:
WRITE MORE! I *heart* you!

 Report Review

Review #16, by LadyDarkheartTime Will Tell: The End

25th June 2005:
AAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!! *cries*

 Report Review

Review #17, by LadyDarkheartTime Will Tell: The Truth...or something like it

25th June 2005:
Ok... I found it. ^_^ *MUCH LOVE*

 Report Review

Review #18, by LadyDarkheartTime Will Tell: Oh...my...god...

25th June 2005:
Whoa whoa whoa... weirdness. Ignor my last thing while I figure out where the hell I went wrong.

 Report Review

Review #19, by LadyDarkheartTime Will Tell: Rude Awakening

25th June 2005:
Ah! That chapter was posted twice, woman! "Morning Mischief" and "Rude Awakening" are the same! :( I wanna know the end!!! *pout*

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login