Reading Reviews From Member: Karma
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by KarmaBewitched Senses: Epilogue: Finally

21st August 2005:
Your story was absolutely wonderful. I was exspecting more drama, but you brought it to an end in a slow sweet way, that seemed to fit perfectly. I love your stories, so I hope that you will have another one for me to read up soon.

 Report Review

Review #2, by KarmaLove Revisited: Epilogue

20th August 2005:
Yet another wonderful story. You are truly a great writer.

 Report Review

Review #3, by KarmaChanges: Public Display of Affection

20th August 2005:
Lovely. That is the only way I can think of describing your story. I am an avid follower of your story Bewitched Sences, so I thought I would read some of your other stories, and I'm glad I did. You are a wonderful writer, keep up the great work.

 Report Review

Review #4, by KarmaBewitched Senses: A Hogsmeade Saturday

19th August 2005:
Oh why can it never be easy. I am looking forward for the first offical date, but I am nervous because something is gonna go wrong. I hope you update soon.

 Report Review

Review #5, by KarmaBewitched Senses: Magical Theory

10th August 2005:
brilliant. I loved the classroom scene just like something out of the movies, I can't wait for more.

Author's Response: Thanks...I was hoping this chapter would answer so of the questions you guys had...the next chapter is in the works!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by KarmaBewitched Senses: With Friends Like You

4th August 2005:
Oh I am soooo happy you updated. And two chapters this time. They were wonderful and horible at the same time. The writing was wonderful but what happened was horrible, I hate that git Parker. I hope there is more soon.

 Report Review

Review #7, by KarmaBewitched Senses: The Sneak In The Stacks

23rd July 2005:
I love this story. I have been reading all along and I am hooked. I hope you update again soon.

 Report Review

Review #8, by KarmaHarry Potter and the Road to Destiny: LifeAfter Hogwarts

30th June 2005:
This sounds like it would be a great story, but I am unable to read it because the grammar is very bad. I don't want to be mean but you need to work on your grammar.

Author's Response: there were only a few mistakes but it will be taken under control.

 Report Review

Review #9, by KarmaHarry Potter and The Prophecy: Disturbances

30th June 2005:
very good. I hopr to read more soon.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #10, by KarmaMoulin Rouge!: Chapter One

30th June 2005:
I love Harry Potter and I love the Moulin Rouge, so why not put them together?

Author's Response: lol

 Report Review

Review #11, by KarmaHarry Potter and the Destiny of Legend: Something Weird This Way Comes

9th June 2005:
really good.

Author's Response: ;-)

 Report Review

Review #12, by KarmaHarry Potter and the Destiny of Legend: Where there's a Will, there's a Way

9th June 2005:
love it. like the little "um<<tag not allowed="red">tag not allowed="red">censored" part. very funny.

Author's Response: Um, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #13, by KarmaHarry Potter and Salizar's Other Heir: Lie to Me

8th June 2005:
i love it. i loved it so much that i forgot to do my homework and instead spent hours on the computer reading it. Please write more soon.

Author's Response: Lol, I almost failed my last semester at college cuz i got hooked on hpff. its not good to skip homework and classes to read. it will always be here when you get back.

 Report Review

Review #14, by KarmaThe Lion and Snake: Restored: Slytherin vs Gryffindor

3rd June 2005:
i just finish the story and i want to find out what happens please write more soon.

 Report Review

Review #15, by KarmaThe Lion and Snake: Restored: Vistor in the night

2nd June 2005:
I haven't finished the story yet but so far it is really good. Great job.

 Report Review

Review #16, by KarmaOne Shoe Short of Madness: One Shoe Short of Madness

30th May 2005:
i loved this story. It was very funny and kind of random. It made me laugh though so i loved it.

Author's Response: Thanks! Wow, I'm glad you enjoyed it. As long as it made you laugh, some good came out of it. ^_^

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login