Reading Reviews From Member: ateensfan
  
48 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ateensfanDancing Lessons: A Change and a Bloody Nose

25th August 2006:
the formats really confusing but the stopry plot in itself is good

Author's Response: Oh well thank you

 Report Review

Review #2, by ateensfanFalling Through Time: Chapter one

3rd August 2006:
Hey its ateensfan the author of new students just so you know i updated I tell people regurly when I do so just let me know if you don't want to be told.

 Report Review

Review #3, by ateensfanCasanova: A Draco and Hermione Tale: Chapter Two: Confused

31st July 2006:
very nice i like it so far

Author's Response: Thankyou soooo much! :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by ateensfanSuprises: The suprise guest

31st July 2006:
omg update this is soo good i didn't think viktor would show up till the wedding this is getting good update soon

 Report Review

Review #5, by ateensfanSuprises: The fight and the make up

3rd July 2006:
keep going sounds good i love it please update

Author's Response: I just submited the next chapter hopefully it won't take forever to be accepted thanks for reading and glad you love it

 Report Review

Review #6, by ateensfanSkating With The Enemy: Flashback

23rd June 2006:
very nice it reminds me of that movie on abc family but I can't remember the name of it keep going

Author's Response: I have a feeling it is Cutting Edge, but it might be another one.

 Report Review

Review #7, by ateensfanBreathless: Time apart

23rd June 2006:
i didn't read your story but a formatting issue is when you have too much spacing between the lines or not enoughits soo confusing if there is not spacing then space it our between the paragraphs and if there is too much don't double space just put a space between each paragrah and it should be okay

Author's Response: Thanks, I keep fixing it and re-submiting but, boo hoo, no luck :(

 Report Review

Review #8, by ateensfanThe Pieces of Parchment: Prejudiced

24th May 2006:
my guess is terry boot. i dont know why i just flet like guessing him.....please update soon your doing really well dont mind the rating i go low till the last chappie or so!

Author's Response: nice guess. cant tell you the answer hehe!

 Report Review

Review #9, by ateensfanWanted: Its Not What You Think

13th April 2006:
l0l pretty good keep going im interested to see what comes next, and i will read on l0l, but just to make reading a little easier could you maybe double space the story or even put a space between paragraphs cause i loose my place a lot with ll the words clamped together. Thanks

Author's Response: the truth is i tried but it came out spaced wierd so maybe i just didnt do it right, ill try it again, thanks

 Report Review

Review #10, by ateensfanChanged: All grown up....shopping

29th November 2005:
hey chapter 16 is up in my story

Author's Response: thanks for teklling me

 Report Review

Review #11, by ateensfanMia Prince: Brother? Family? Adopted? WHAT????

17th October 2005:
hey its ateensfan just thought id let you now chapter 15 of new students is up!

Author's Response: ok i get it know when you said Chapter 14 is up i got really confused thank you so much for telling me im gona read it right after i answer my reviews

 Report Review

Review #12, by ateensfanChanged: Background Information

17th October 2005:
hey its ateensfan just thought id let you now chapter 15 of new students is up!

Author's Response: kool im on my way yayayayay i love that story PPL GO READ THAT STORY IT ROCKS luv ya

 Report Review

Review #13, by ateensfanMia Prince: Brother? Family? Adopted? WHAT????

18th September 2005:
chapter 14 up!

Author's Response: ???? im on chapter 2..........

 Report Review

Review #14, by ateensfanthe ones you hate maybe the ones you love: Preparing the ball

18th September 2005:
chapter 14 of my story is up! by the way great story

Author's Response: ohhhh awsome i love love love your story it is sooooo good i love it ur a fab writer i love you thank you soo much for reading and revieng my story lol thanks heasp ATTENTION EVERYBODY READ ATEENSFAN STORY IT ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! soz--->lol u rock

 Report Review

Review #15, by ateensfanthe ones you hate maybe the ones you love: Preparing the ball

18th September 2005:
harrypotter151

Author's Response: ateensfan

 Report Review

Review #16, by ateensfanBelieve Me: Big Mistake!

16th August 2005:
hey sara grea job! Im still loving this story!

Author's Response: Hey! Thanks! Sorry I'm not helping you anymore but I am really busy....sorry. Glad you love it!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by ateensfanRevenge has never been so sweet: Living in hell

9th August 2005:
good job update soon!

 Report Review

Review #18, by ateensfanRevenge has never been so sweet: reason

9th August 2005:
this is actuually pretty good reminds me of beauty and the beast but personally i think hermione would have put up more of a fight

Author's Response: yea she probably would of put up more of a fight...thx for reading...oh i love beauty and the beast its such a dramione story you kno?

 Report Review

Review #19, by ateensfanBelieve Me: Unexpected Encounter

15th July 2005:
chapter 7 up and LOVE this chapter its perfect couldn't be better!

Author's Response: Thanks, I kinda don't like it but it means a lot to know someone thinks that its perfect!! Really thank you!! -Sara

 Report Review

Review #20, by ateensfanHelp still wanted: Outcome 3: The dying of a love

15th July 2005:
chapter 7 up

Author's Response: Read it and I'm now no longer reading your story.

 Report Review

Review #21, by ateensfanThe Dare: Do What?

11th July 2005:
I could make you a banner if you want contact me at ateensgal@yahoo.com

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. I'll have to tell you tomorrow about the banner

 Report Review

Review #22, by ateensfanHell On Earth Or Something Like It: A Phrophetic Dream Or Just Deja Vu?

11th July 2005:
Its good but I have one suggstion proof read!!! LOL you have a lot of errors I could help you if you want.

Author's Response: i didn't type it....my little 12 year old nephew wanted typing prac. and he said he proof read it so i trusted him. thanks for telling me and reading...i'll fix it

 Report Review

Review #23, by ateensfanThe Dare: Do What?

11th July 2005:
Interesting Very interesting.. please update

Author's Response: My close friends sound it interesting as well. I'll update in a few moments

 Report Review

Review #24, by ateensfanChanges: New Look Bad Start

8th July 2005:
Okay your story is confusing me a bit. 1: Your spelling and grammar definatly need to be fixed, I could give you a hand if you want. 2: I know you are saying Hermione has changed but you are making it all happen to fast slow it down a bit. 3: Your story is a little plain so far, in most Draco/ Hermione stories Hermione changes try to ad something really different in. Sorry if I put to much critizm, you can critize my story back is it will make you feel better. :D ~Ateensfan

 Report Review

Review #25, by ateensfanWebs Of Love: Chritstmas Dinner

7th July 2005:
Aother Great Chapter I wonder How her Parents Will react next time shes home with the the tatoo, I love the on bloomin rose its sweet, and the dad interogation really made me laugh great job!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>