Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews From Member: fangirlfanatic
  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by fangirlfanaticThe Story of us: Draco's POV

14th April 2015:
Please please write a conclusion. So many stories have them make up too quickly. But I can see so much how their stubbornness would keep them from being happy. Thus your story is more believable than a lot out there

Author's Response: Thank you! :) You nailed my point there :) Yep, stubborn to the core :)


 Report Review

Review #2, by fangirlfanaticBeat It: Wasps v Arrows

20th January 2015:
I am so mad at you right now... Really? A cliffhanger? And a juicy one at that. Love the chemistry between Roxanne and Jason, he said the l... Word :)

Author's Response: I'm sorry! Please don't be too mad at me :P Oh yes! Jason said the L word
I'm writing the next chapter as we speak! :D


 Report Review

Review #3, by fangirlfanaticHow mummy met daddy: Things were meant to be.

16th November 2014:
I have to say, this was really cute. Like really cute. Thing is I could totally see Dramione having tons of children. But their story sounded a little choppy. :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I myself wasn't 100% happy with it, but I thought I'd give it a go. x

 Report Review

Review #4, by fangirlfanaticDestined: Revelations

8th November 2014:
Oh wow. That is really bad for Hermione... I wonder who told her

Author's Response: I'm not sure who did exactly, but I'm sure the Prophet paid them loads of money. :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by fangirlfanatic'Till Death Do Us Part: Happily NEVER After

3rd October 2014:
I want to rip my hair out right now. Its just too much. Anyways I loved the chapter obviously. But I want a happy ending so badly

Author's Response: NO DON'T RIP YOUR HAIR! YOU'LL REGRET IT!

I'm glad you love it despite the depression of it. BUT we have a few chapters left so perhaps.

thanks for R&R! xoxo


 Report Review

Review #6, by fangirlfanatic'Till Death Do Us Part: 12 Grimmauld Place

31st August 2014:
I'm dying of laughter right now at Draco's vulgarity. Amazing job!

Author's Response: HAHA. Yes, of course he still will be the little prev we knew from the beginning. Thanks for R&R! XOXO

 Report Review

Review #7, by fangirlfanaticThe New Pride of Portree: An Off Day

18th August 2014:
McCormack and Ogilvies just kidding. It's great that McCormack has him to give her advice about what to do about Molly and Fitz. I hope she lets them stay in their relationship. Anyways amazing job, the team makes me laugh everytime they open their mouths.

Author's Response: I'm sure it's not a spoiler to say there'll be a happy ending ;) I do like to write them. Can't resist a HEA. Thanks so much for reviewing! I'm glad you enjoyed the chapter.

 Report Review

Review #8, by fangirlfanatic'Till Death Do Us Part: Finding You

11th August 2014:
They're together again! I have had so many feels in this chapter... Anyways I love your story and thank you for sharing your writing with the world

Author's Response: Yes they are! YAY lol It was dramatic so it was meant to be feels-provoking. haha NO, thank you for reading & reviewing! XOXO

 Report Review

Review #9, by fangirlfanaticThe New Pride of Portree: A Chance

9th August 2014:
Aw. Fitz and Molly are now together again, well not exactly but they are well along the way. This story is completely adorable in the best way.

Author's Response: They're definitely much closer to it! I'm really pleased to hear that you like the story :) Thanks so much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by fangirlfanatic'Till Death Do Us Part: The Run-Away

4th August 2014:
Dramione love... Some of the hardest. I love this story it's truly heartbreaking then happy then just. It gives me feels :)

Author's Response: Yes, dramione love is the most hardest to write and read & everything else! BUT they will always be my OTP! Yes, many readers feel sadden by what happened! As I told many readers already, it has to get worse before it gets better. =) Thanks for R&R!

 Report Review

Review #11, by fangirlfanaticThese Dark and Hollow Nights: Chapter Thirty-Three: Rescue

28th July 2014:
I'm thinking (and hoping) that Draco is going double agent but I can't be sure. Also I'm thinking Hermione will have to sacrifice herself (kinda like what Harry did in DH) in order to kill Griselda... But the thing is how would Hermione get out alive if that happened. It perplexes me to no end

Author's Response: I cannot tell you the fate of Hermione, nor what is going on with Draco, but that is an interesting theory :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by fangirlfanaticAlexandria May Zabini: Letters, School Supplies, and Ronald!!!!

22nd July 2014:
This is so cool. I never would of thought of Hermione actually being Blaise Zabini's twin sister... But it makes sense in a way. Love the story :)

Author's Response: Hello, Yes I would have to agree with you on Hermione being Blaise's twin sister. I had read some other fanfics and was amazed by how some authors were able to make me see how they wanted the story to go. So I have to thank other authors for the inspiration for my story, if it wasn't for them I wouldn't have been able to write my story.

 Report Review

Review #13, by fangirlfanaticUnforgiven: Obstacles

22nd July 2014:
Oh my gosh. Poor Draco... Dramione is my favorite Harry Potter ship and I'm so happy to see them come together throughout your story :). I'm on the edge of my seat in anticipation of the epilogue :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by fangirlfanaticThe New Pride of Portree: Something Real

1st July 2014:
I should be used to this feeling of wanting to read more when there isn't in between time for updates... But I'm not... At least for this story. Anyways I LOVE this story :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm so flattered :D I really appreciate it. New update Saturday morning!

 Report Review

Review #15, by fangirlfanaticThese Dark and Hollow Nights: Chapter Thirty-Two: Unearthing

30th June 2014:
Please please update soon. Such a cliffhanger... I'm dying to read the rest! I'm very very mad at Draco

Author's Response: Haha! Please don't actually die!! And yeah, not a lot of people are very happy with Draco at the moment. Hermione included. ;)

 Report Review

Review #16, by fangirlfanaticThe New Pride of Portree: Stamp of Approval

8th June 2014:
First review! It's weird... I always now get this feeling about a day or two after this story has been updated. :)
Poor Molly and Fitz, star crossed lovers almost. It's exciting to know that at least Fitz has fallen for Molly ...sigh... happy land

Author's Response: Yay thank you for reviewing! :) Things are getting pretty serious now for Fitz, for sure. I'm glad you're enjoying it so far!

 Report Review

Review #17, by fangirlfanaticThe New Pride of Portree: Spiralling Self-Control

29th May 2014:
I just can't get enough of this story! Poor Molly and Fitz, they need to be with each other. I'm shipping them like crazy at the moment.

Author's Response: Yay! I love when people ship my characters ;) Thank you so much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #18, by fangirlfanaticThe New Pride of Portree: Tentative Hope

7th May 2014:
Wow. More Molly and Fitz. I can't get enough of them! I'm so excited to read more! Go Pride of Portree

Author's Response: Thank you! Lots of Molly and Fitz is good ;)

 Report Review

Review #19, by fangirlfanaticVertigo: The Dream Job

24th February 2014:
This story is really intriguing! Can't wait for more. (Especially James Potter being arrogant/exasperating/etc...)
:)

Author's Response: Thank you for stopping by and taking the time to review! I'm glad you're liking the story so far! Hope to have Chapter 1 up sometime this week! (It's finished, I just need to edit it!)

-VioletBlade


 Report Review

Review #20, by fangirlfanaticThe New Pride of Portree: A Sabotaged Sorceress

23rd February 2014:
I love this story. I've read tons of fanfiction (can't write it) but yours is prob the best I've seen. The characters are believable like the weasleys who still carry around the humor but only a bit of stupidity. Also you make each cousin their own character but you can tell they're their own person. I'm already shipping Molly and Fitz :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm glad you're enjoying the story and my take on the Next Gen Weasleys. I'm always happy to hear that :) Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login