Reading Reviews From Member: Rach Rach
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Rach RachMemories Returned: Chapter Eleven

4th July 2005:
pleeeeeeeaz update soon! =D

 Report Review

Review #2, by Rach RachLost Letters: Mysterious Letters

27th June 2005:
*sob* what can i say.....this is the best fanfiction I'm ever read!!! you haven't updated for ages, but I still check everyday.....please update soon! i'm in love with this story!! and I do hope harry's parents see him at the end.....

 Report Review

Review #3, by Rach RachLost Letters: It's Just a Bloody Date

27th June 2005:
wahahaha~~~ that was so funny! I can't stop laughing......

 Report Review

Review #4, by Rach RachDaddy: As the Months Pass

26th June 2005:
I've read a fanfic called In the Wind, by Snowstarr. Did you get the idea from that fanfic? Your guys' story are almost the same!

Author's Response: I came up with this idea almost three years ago, so nope.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Rach RachDaddy: The Party

26th June 2005:
Greeeat story! I just started reading it and I like it very much. But Fred and George are making sweets with Tonks' BLOOD in it? That sounds disgusting! hehe~~

 Report Review

Review #6, by Rach RachMemories Returned: Chapter Eleven

25th June 2005:
Greeeat chappie! It took so long! Yup Gerard IS an idiot! hehe~~ update soon!

Author's Response: So sorry for the wait for chapter 11...Things took a turn of events. Thank you for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Rach RachLily Evans Can Take Care of Herself: Numbah Tue

21st June 2005:
Great story! Lily and James are really cool in your fic but um......when Harry's parents were first years, aren't McGonagall and Hagrid still students?

Author's Response: How the hell am I supposed to know? I could ask....nah. I don't understand why everyone likes this story! It sucks!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Rach RachDiary Of My Looks: Chapter Four: Friday Affair

20th June 2005:
I meant about Hermione's mind. In her diary she seems like that she doesn't like Ron at all!

Author's Response: She really does, but Hermione really likes Michael as well! i'll try to update soon!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Rach RachDiary Of My Looks: Chapter Four: Friday Affair

20th June 2005:
I like your story but DETAIL! You really need to do more details about what Hermione's mind.

Author's Response: Ok ok, i will try to do more detail in the next few chapters!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Rach RachAmidst The Shadows I Lie: Amidst The Shadows I Lie

18th June 2005:
*sob* this is just sooooo good! you made be cry and I can't stop myself to read it again! *sigh* I wish I could write as good as you......but hey Hermione is a girl after all, so I think she'd be a bit more scared and sad than just crying quietly to see her friends' dead bodies all over the place.......I think you should add something like this "Hermione shook her head, tears are filling her eyes. No.....no...... 'NO!" she shrieked." well maybe I'm wrong, I suck at writing anyway.......again looooove your stories they are all on my favorite list!!! *sob*

Author's Response: Thank you, Rach Rach :) You make a very good point. Thankfully i have never had to deal with the loss of a loved one (certainly not on this scale!) so I can only imagine the grief someone would feel at that moment... I think it was just too overwhelming for her; she had no strength left to scream. :( That is just my interpretation, though! Thank you very much for your lovely review :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Rach RachMemories Returned: Chapter 10

18th June 2005:
I loooooved it!!! I hate Gerard~~~~You did a really good job on him! I see what's coming here...... Update soon!

Author's Response: Or do you...? (lol) That's how Gerard is supossed to be...he's a dirty little uh, you-know-what. But thank you for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Rach RachIn The Wind: Flash Back

12th June 2005:
wow! looooooove your story! but um......Nevile Longbottom has black hair, remember? hehe

Author's Response: What? What?Neville does not have black hair..,.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Rach RachIn The Wind: Secrets

12th June 2005:
Great great story but *sigh* Fred and George are a bit too.....um.....they nearly killed their sister's daughter! anyway great story! I'm not done reading it yet!

Author's Response: ok, I hope you enjoy it.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Rach RachMemories Returned: Chapter Eight

6th June 2005:
ahhhhhhh I'm in hyper here......you finally updated! Ron and Hermione are having sirious trouble but I'm still glad that Hermione dumped Gerard hahaha~~~~~ anyway I can't wait to read more! Update soon!!! =)

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Rach RachMemories Returned: Chapter Seven

30th May 2005:
I love it! I wonder what Hermione is doing here........ Update soon! : )

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Rach RachMemories Returned: Chapter Six

29th May 2005:
It's really a great story! Love it. I wonder what is this Gerard is up to....... and what is Hermione doing?

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login