Reading Reviews From Member: wishesanddreams
  
52 Reviews Found

Review #1, by wishesanddreamsHarry Potter and The Secret Horcrux: The Sleeping Decoy

23rd June 2006:
This was a nice chapter, especially how you included Dung in it. Harry and Ginny aren't over forever are they? Because you wouldn't do that would you?

 Report Review

Review #2, by wishesanddreamsHarry Potter and The Secret Horcrux: Without Even Looking

2nd June 2006:
I hope you keep Cho in this story, and a bit more active in the order of the phoenix. She seems like a good person who could help Harry and keep in place, and I'm glad you won't be making Harry and Cho a couple again. She pretty much knows that Harry is after slytherin's locket now anyways. You were right, this chapter may have been short, but it definately was worth the wait since it was so important and nice to read. I loved the way you made Harry put the pieces of R.A.B. together, and find out about the location of the locket. Hopefully, your update will be a bit quicker next time, and you'll finish the cliffie you ended us with. PUS! (Please Update Soon) ~Wishesanddreams

 Report Review

Review #3, by wishesanddreamsHarry Potter and The Secret Horcrux: The Dream

18th February 2006:
Wow! You really bring out the characters' personalities in the novel the way Rowling would have, but you also add a nice little touch to them of your own. Fantastic! Keep Updating this well, and people could mistake you for JK Rowling! ~Wishesanddreams

 Report Review

Review #4, by wishesanddreamsHarry Potter and The Secret Horcrux: The Dream

18th February 2006:
Wow! You really bring out the characters' personalities in the novel the way Rowling would have, but you also add a nice little touch to them of your own. Fantastic! Keep Updating this well, and people could mistake you for JK Rowling! ~Wishesanddreams

 Report Review

Review #5, by wishesanddreamsHarry Potter and The Secret Horcrux: A Direction

8th February 2006:
You really are a great writer. I'm surprised you aren't actually JK Rowling; you keep the characters how they should be. None of them are OOC, and it actually feels like reading the seventh Harry Potter book; It could substitute it...seriously. Keep writing! ~WiShEsAnDdReAmS

 Report Review

Review #6, by wishesanddreamsHarry Potter and The Secret Horcrux: A Direction

8th February 2006:
Really good! I wonder what happens since Ron is now mad at Harry...another cliffy...oh well. PUS, and I hope your Economical Geography Test goes fine. We all missed you! ~WiShEsAnDdReAmS

 Report Review

Review #7, by wishesanddreamsTruth or Dare--With a Twist: Truth or Dare

6th February 2006:
LOL!!!!!!!!! IT WAS HILARIOUS!!!!!!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you thought so!

 Report Review

Review #8, by wishesanddreamsHarry Potter and the Green-Flame Torch: Chapter 22: Before the Trial

2nd February 2006:
You killed Ginny off!!!!! Omg, I cried so hard! But the story is really good…even though you killed her off. SHE WAS A GOOD PERSON!!!!!!!!!!! –wipes tears and continues reading- No offense or anything, but I liked your “Harry Potter and the Forgotten Hollow” story better.

 Report Review

Review #9, by wishesanddreamsLife Goes On: Chapter Twenty-Two

25th January 2006:
PUS! That means Please Update Soon! I really like this story, it's one of my faves.

 Report Review

Review #10, by wishesanddreamsHarry Potter and The Secret Horcrux: A Pile of Rubble

25th January 2006:
Just had to leave us with a cliffhanger, didn't you? Well, it is a really good chapter once again, and I hope you update soon! PUS!=Please Update Soon.

 Report Review

Review #11, by wishesanddreamsHarry Potter and The Secret Horcrux: A Pile of Rubble

25th January 2006:
Oh! I'm the first to review!!! Ok, PUS, and...I'll go read the chapter now.

 Report Review

Review #12, by wishesanddreamsHarry Potter and The Secret Horcrux: Unknown Unexpected

7th January 2006:
I loved this chapter...I wonder what happened to Aunt Petunia. I hope you find your labtop soon, and PUS. You're a great writer, one of the best on my list.

 Report Review

Review #13, by wishesanddreamsHarry Potter and The Secret Horcrux: Unknown Unexpected

7th January 2006:
PUS=Please Update Soon

 Report Review

Review #14, by wishesanddreamsHarry Potter and The Secret Horcrux: Unknown Unexpected

7th January 2006:
I haven't read this chappie yet....but it seems really good! I'll review again when I finish. Thx for updating. PUS!

 Report Review

Review #15, by wishesanddreamsLife Goes On: Chapter Twenty

7th January 2006:
Thank GOD you decided to continue...I've been checking your story on my faves list almost everyday...This chapter is as good as always! Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #16, by wishesanddreamsLiving Irony: Living Irony

28th December 2005:
I don't know what to say but WOW. It's really emotional, and you did a very good job on it.

Author's Response: I'm so glad you enjoyed it and thank you so much for telling me. :) I'm glad it was emotional as well. I wanted her sadness to seep through, along with her cold calculation.

 Report Review

Review #17, by wishesanddreamsHarry Potter and the Search for the Soul: The Most Difficult Potion

21st December 2005:
I don't know if I reviewed or not, but I read all your chapters, and they were all excellent! I just didn't review them all, I started reading after you wrote the first 15 chapters! Excellent, plz update. I am eager to know what happens!

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm very glad that you enjoy my writing but at the moment I don't have the time to update. I hope that I will be able to add a new chapter soon though, and thanks again for readin.g :o)

 Report Review

Review #18, by wishesanddreamsHarry Potter and the Search for the Soul: The Most Difficult Potion

19th December 2005:
UPDATE!!!!

Author's Response: No time! I'll update when I can.

 Report Review

Review #19, by wishesanddreamsHarry Potter and The Secret Horcrux: The Great Escape

15th December 2005:
It's me again. PUS!!! (Plz Update Soon). This is what I'm gonna say every time. ;)

Author's Response: I'm almost done with my lastest chapter. It should be up before Christmas.

 Report Review

Review #20, by wishesanddreamsHarry Potter and The Secret Horcrux: The Great Escape

14th December 2005:
Another great chappie from LogicalRaven! I liked the way Ginny said that it was about Harry's ego. You just had to leave us with a cliffhanger didn't you?

Author's Response: I've been kind of cliffhangers up till this point. Thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by wishesanddreamsHarry Potter and The Lost War: A Hearty Breakfast

4th December 2005:
Fish and Bird, I actually did not know that. Tomatoes?? I'm American, not britan. Nice Chapter, btw. Keep updating. I added you to my favorites.

Author's Response: lol, excellent, some in fighting! Thanks so much for adding me to your favourites by the way, am really chuffed! Struggling with time at the mo, but will definitely attempt to update soon so stay tuned.

Author's Response: *sheepish* In fighting? don't know what the hell I'm on about. Sorry - its late, im an idiot - not reading things properly - I should go to bed! Thanks so much for your review and apologies for the ramble

 Report Review

Review #22, by wishesanddreamsThe Night James and Lily Died: Dumbledore's Pensieve Memory

28th November 2005:
Nice, but could do with a little fix up.

 Report Review

Review #23, by wishesanddreamsHarry Potter and The Secret Horcrux: Home Sweet Home

25th November 2005:
Another wonderful chapter written by Logical Raven! Plz Update Soon. (PUS)

Author's Response: I promise I'll update as soon as Ravenly possible.

 Report Review

Review #24, by wishesanddreamsHarry Potter and The Secret Horcrux: Plans and Relatives

8th November 2005:
Same thing as always....I loved it. It was excatly the thing I wanted to read. Keep up the good work, and Update!!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review ;)

 Report Review

Review #25, by wishesanddreamsHarry Potter and The Secret Horcrux: A Weasley Wedding

8th November 2005:
Nice Cliffhanger there. Keep Updating.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>