Reading Reviews From Member: cec123
  
27 Reviews Found

Review #1, by cec123A Marauders Tale: Fighting and Flirting

13th December 2005:
I liked this chapter... Just update soon!

 Report Review

Review #2, by cec123Potter's Charm: She Contemplates

9th December 2005:
I make the 401 review and I liked the first chapter! You do have a ton of stories on this site!

Author's Response: Yep, I love to write :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by cec123To Just Disappear: To Just Disappear

7th December 2005:
Dramatic and touching... sad, though

Author's Response: lol that was a perfect summary ^_^

 Report Review

Review #4, by cec123If You Run From Me: Chapter 1 - Prove Me Wrong

7th December 2005:
I love it! Update soon please!!!

Author's Response: Oh I will!!! I can't believe the good feedback this is getting .. makes me happy :) The next chapter is about 40% done being written!

 Report Review

Review #5, by cec123My Name is Lily Evans: A Little Encounter

6th December 2005:
and why did Remus tell Lily so casually???

Author's Response: i dunno, he comes across to me as someone who would tell her in that way, i dunno why. sorry

 Report Review

Review #6, by cec123My Name is Lily Evans: A Little Encounter

6th December 2005:
You might want to get a beta if you don't already have one because there are a ton of grammar errors that cause the story to lose its flow.

Author's Response: oh sorry, my grammar isnt great, i thought my spellin was worse

 Report Review

Review #7, by cec123My Name is Lily Evans: The Calling

6th December 2005:
This is great! I am off to read more...

Author's Response: wow thnx

 Report Review

Review #8, by cec123Invisibly Yours: Invisibly Yours

28th November 2005:
Peter's so thick lol Good start

Author's Response: Lol thanks. I like to bring out the worst in characters, it makes for an interesting read, wouldnt you agree?

 Report Review

Review #9, by cec123Mum, Sirius Black Stole my Underpants: Chapter Seven

28th November 2005:
lol funny

 Report Review

Review #10, by cec123:

28th November 2005:
Could you make a space between every paragraph in future chapters? It's a little hard to read.

 Report Review

Review #11, by cec123Evans and Potter Sittin' in a Tree...: I Hate You; You Hate Me

28th November 2005:
lol funny They're so mean to Peter but I can't say he doesn't deserve it.

Author's Response: :-P Yup! Thanx a load! Wait till the second chapter, we're done with it, but still editing....it'll be up in about a day or two.

 Report Review

Review #12, by cec123The Marauders: Christmas at the Black's

27th November 2005:
Have you ever read anything by Libba Bray?!

 Report Review

Review #13, by cec123A Marauders Tale: The Train Ride

23rd November 2005:
Good chapter! You have to update soon!

 Report Review

Review #14, by cec123A Marauders Tale: Tears

23rd November 2005:
That was a cute ending!

 Report Review

Review #15, by cec123A Marauders Tale: Just Friends?

23rd November 2005:
I loved the Zach/Amber! I think they're my favorite pair...but I like all of them. I am dying to find out what happens next!

 Report Review

Review #16, by cec123A Marauders Tale: Diagon Alley

22nd November 2005:
Great! I'm going to read more!

 Report Review

Review #17, by cec123Fairy Tale: Prologue

7th July 2005:
luv it... write longer chapters though lol ;)

Author's Response: i shall try to make them longer - probably link chapters together.

 Report Review

Review #18, by cec123Always And Forever: Confused Look On My Face

5th July 2005:
Sorry I reviewed for chapter one on accident, but I'm willing to be your beta.

 Report Review

Review #19, by cec123The Marauders: New year at Hogwarts school begins

5th July 2005:
I'm hooked after reading the first chapter!!! It's really good!

 Report Review

Review #20, by cec123Torn and Broken: Prologue: Hurt

5th July 2005:
Hey I really like your story! Update soon! Do you have a beta, or are you just editing alone?

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

No, I don't have a beta. I just write the chapter and submit it.

♥Katie♥

 Report Review


Review #21, by cec123Always And Forever: To Watch Me Disappear

5th July 2005:
I really like your story so far! I'm willing to be your beta, and I have had some experience lol

 Report Review

Review #22, by cec123Daddy: Swing Low

5th July 2005:
Hey! Luv ur story! plz update soon!

 Report Review

Review #23, by cec123I Never Get What I Want so I Want You: Remind Me to Thank That Little Birdie

4th July 2005:
I really really like this story so far! Please update soon!!!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you liked it. The next one should be out soon! Thanks for the review! :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by cec123Fate's Choice: The First Prank

4th July 2005:
I really like it! Please update soon!!!

Author's Response: I am so glad you liked it! I have never done a Lily/James fic before, so I was hoping this one would be okay. I will update very soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by cec123Down On My Knees: Prologue

4th July 2005:
WOW! ur names Claire? SO IS MINE! lol sry had to tell ya that.

Author's Response: awesome! another claire! yay! i dont know any other claires beside myself. except 4 u now.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>