Reading Reviews From Member: The Wizard
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by The WizardResurrection: The Final Battle

3rd March 2006:
Excellent work so far, absolutely amazing how it's so unreal but very very believable. I can't wait to read some more chapters, keep up the good work!!

Author's Response: Yes well thats just the world of Harry Potter isn't it? So unreal but cannon all the same LOL well I'm glad you enjoyed it and thankyou for the review!

 Report Review

Review #2, by The WizardThe Marauders: Duels and Wonders

24th August 2005:
Guess what? You ONE THOUSAND REVIEWS!!! CONGRATULATIONS!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by The WizardThe Marauders: Threatened Part II

20th August 2005:
Very Humerous chapter, but I think you should give us guys a break, we're not that bad. I'm slowly making my way through this story so every now and then i'll leave a review cos there's so many chapters it could take a while but i'll make it eventually. ;)

 Report Review

Review #4, by The WizardThe Marauders: Threatened Part I

20th August 2005:
(A/n obviously it wasn’t, lol. Why do guys have to be always like that?? Don’t they have brains??? Can’t they ask us first?) Now, now, if we asked you first then it would be much less heroic. You know how much us guys love playing the hero! Looking after our girls no matter what is part of the "guy" thing. ;)

 Report Review

Review #5, by The WizardShe's Safer with Me: Chapter 2

16th August 2005:
Its still good even though its not finished. I have a question though, do you think Ginny would be allowed to go? Seeing as she's underage and not allowed to do magic outside of school wouldn't it be illegal for her to go? Well anyway it was a great chapter. Keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #6, by The WizardShe's Safer with Me: Resolve Waivering

16th August 2005:
Oho! Now thats a suprise! Right out there like that hey. Well I thought it was great. I like the idea of Fluer's parents too being annoying and wanting everything to be perfect. Keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #7, by The WizardA World Away From Home- Part 2: A Silent Greeting

5th July 2005:
Another great chapter for this amazing story. The cliffie almost killed me so you better get to writing the next chapter soon!

Author's Response: Haha, glad you liked it. I'll be heading over to read your new one now that its out. Cheers!

 Report Review

Review #8, by The WizardA World Away From Home- Part 2: Bring it On

11th June 2005:
Awesome chapter! I see that problem is back for you but hopefully it will be fixed soon!

Author's Response: Well yes it seems as though it is but it kind of fixed itself somehow hopefully yours does the same! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #9, by The WizardGrace: Prolouge *UPDATED*

31st May 2005:
Hmm interesting looks good so far can't wait for the rest!

Author's Response: Thankyou so MUCH!

 Report Review

Review #10, by The WizardA World Away From Home- Part 2: Remedies

31st May 2005:
Wow great chapter, can't wait till the game, its gonna rock... GO HOGWARTS!

Author's Response: Haha, the game should be awesome i've just finished writing that part. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #11, by The WizardA World Away From Home- Part 2: Rail road madness

25th May 2005:
Great chapter, pleae update soon, thanks for the banner too, i love it!

Author's Response: LOL Nice typo :p Glad you like the banner good luck with your story see you round! Oh and Thankyou!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by The WizardA World Away From Home- Part 2: Merry Christmas

25th May 2005:
Another great chapter, good work!

Author's Response: Thanks again.!! :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by The WizardA World Away From Home- Part 2: The Burrow II

25th May 2005:
Wow great story, I read this hoping for good things but wow thats just awesome!!

Author's Response: Thanks i was hoping you'd like it, can't wait to read yours when it comes out...

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login