Reading Reviews From Member: DiaMoNdSnDpEaRLz
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by DiaMoNdSnDpEaRLzOne Year, Six Months: One Year, Six Months

7th July 2005:
I love that song. Yellowcard rocks! What is it with all these secret memory boxes. I've read so many stories with all these boxes, but I do have one, myself. ~Alex.

Author's Response: Yeah, I like Yellowcard. Ah, yes, the infamous memory boxes. I think everyone has at least one of those. :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by DiaMoNdSnDpEaRLzAnd He Lives On: And He Lives On

7th July 2005:
Like I said before, true love never dies. This was a really cool story. I like the line that you used: closing the door on my memories. Totally awesome. ~Alex.

Author's Response: Awww, thanks. :) Glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #3, by DiaMoNdSnDpEaRLzSaying Goodbye: Saying Goodbye

7th July 2005:
That was a really awesome story. You know what they say...true love never dies. I really liked the banner for this story, too. ~Alex.

Author's Response: Thanks! The banner was made by the lovely Tinka 4 Ever. She makes the best banners.

 Report Review

Review #4, by DiaMoNdSnDpEaRLzGoodbye my love,: Goodbye my love

7th July 2005:
Aww..this was such a sweet story, except the fact that Harry dies *sobs*. Much better than my slash... ~Alex.

Author's Response: lol thanks a ton I'm glad you liked it. I'll read youre story I bet you're just being modest ^_^

 Report Review

Review #5, by DiaMoNdSnDpEaRLzIf Time Was On Our Side: If Time Was On Our Side

6th July 2005:
This was really good. Even tjough I've never heard this song before, I like it. This story would be a big help to people that have lost someone in their life. It's like telling them to move on, and even though you miss someone, everything will be alright. Great job. ~Alex

Author's Response: Hey there thanks so much =D That is kinda what this story was for. Just before I wrote this there was a really bad crash near my house and a 12-year-old girl died ... I know her brother - we are friends. I was sat down one day and picked up my laptop and wrote this. The song really is an amazing song I've loved it for years if you ever get the chance to listen to it you definately should. Thanks again *Nina*

 Report Review

Review #6, by DiaMoNdSnDpEaRLzHarry Potter and the Slytherin Curse: Parting Professors

4th July 2005:
That was a really awesome story. It was the perfect ending. Kepp up the good work, adn I acn't wait to read your other stories.

 Report Review

Review #7, by DiaMoNdSnDpEaRLzHarry Potter and the Trial by Blood: Decisions

30th June 2005:
Umm...maybe there is a little too much flashbacks....Well, you have a great story, anyways....

Author's Response: You could be right about that, I was actually thik about splitting the story in two, one flashback story, one present story. But I'll have to think on it a bit more.

 Report Review

Review #8, by DiaMoNdSnDpEaRLzHarry Potter and the Trial by Blood: Lucius

30th June 2005:
WOW...so Lucious is the father. Really awesome twist.

Author's Response: ^___^ I thought that was awesome too. Totally spur of the moment.

 Report Review

Review #9, by DiaMoNdSnDpEaRLzHarry Potter and the Trial by Blood: Elizabeth

30th June 2005:
Your story is really good. It's very mysterious too...Could Gabby's dad be Snape? Well...I'll keep reading to find out. Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Thanks you! I will.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login