Reading Reviews From Member: Spade
  
71 Reviews Found

Review #1, by SpadeArmistice: Ambushed

28th July 2010:
Hi I really like your story. But, I think maybe you should slow it down, the story is very fast paced which is okay sometimes, but maybe you should slow it down fill it in with fillers occasionally, and maybe develop the characters relationships more and the characters themselves too. I hope you don't take this badly I just want to help :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by SpadeHarry Potter and the Four Elements: Back To Hogwarts

16th October 2007:
Its really awesome!! It makes me warm inside. You kinda sprang the whole Remus being deputy headmaster on us though!

Author's Response: Thank you, your review makes me feel warm inside - it's really lovely to know people actually like what you're writing =).

As for the whole Remus becoming Deputy - well, I think he deserves a break ;).

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #3, by SpadeHarry Potter and the Search for the Soul: The Unexpected Archway

21st January 2007:
OMG! I love this it's so exciting! I can't wait for more! and to find out where Harry is!

Author's Response: More hopefully coming soon if I can convince myself to sit down and write again!

 Report Review

Review #4, by SpadeNocturne, Requiem, Myth: The Myth

7th January 2007:
Yeah!! another chapter I'm so happy keep p the awesome work!

Author's Response: thanks!


 Report Review

Review #5, by SpadeHarry Potter and the Search for the Soul: No Warning

16th October 2006:
holy s**t i love youre story and it sound really good with snow patrol in the background.

Author's Response: Why thank you :o)

 Report Review

Review #6, by SpadeThe Deadly Parody: The Deadly Parody

14th June 2006:
OMG!!!!!!! I LOVE THIS HAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!! ok sorry bout that couldn't help meself! lol you should try writing more like this I'm sure they'd be just as funny! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by SpadePranksters get Pranked: The Little Black Book

20th November 2005:
one word: awesome!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #8, by SpadeLavender Lily & Jojoba James: Lavender & Jojoba

20th November 2005:
I love it! it was really sweet

Author's Response: ohhh thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #9, by SpadeDiary of the Chosen: Womanly Tendencies of a Grown Man

19th November 2005:
I'm SO happy!! 'nother chappie yeah. I love what you did to Ron it's verry funny

Author's Response: always happy to make someone happy!! lol yeah, it was inspired from friends (chandeler got this book about marriage and preached everyone about it and stuff) thanks a bunch and look for an update in the near future!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by SpadeChasing Shadows: Neville's Found

19th November 2005:
Love it!! oh my bloody god I love it.

 Report Review

Review #11, by SpadeFrom Hate To Love: Fulfilling A Prophecy: Going Too Far

1st November 2005:
Im so happy blah blah blah!! love it! cant wait for more

Author's Response: thanks : )

 Report Review

Review #12, by SpadeHarry Potter and the Legend of the Futhark: Chapter 31 - The Price of Freedom

1st November 2005:
YEAH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!(FOR LACK OF SOMETHIN' ELSE TO SAY)sorry bout the capitols

 Report Review

Review #13, by SpadeHarry Potter and the Black Union of Spies: Boredom

29th October 2005:
YEAH!!!!! new chapter! im so happy balh blah blah!(you know that song)

Author's Response: I think I do (although it's hard to tell lol). Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #14, by SpadeHogwarts Sanitarium: Bring in the Clowns

28th October 2005:
YOU SAID HOGWARTS!!! sorry couldnt help that

Author's Response: Lol, okay.

 Report Review

Review #15, by SpadeThe Visionary: Years Three Through Six

15th October 2005:
oh goody there is more so happy tralala but its a bit sad at the end but oh well i still love it cant wait for more! Have you seen my pet elephant phil?

Author's Response: =) No, I haven't seen your elephant phil. I'll let you know if I have. Thank you for reviewing (multiple times, might I add)!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by SpadeThe Bad and the Boisterous-Part 1-Timetravelling Romance: Steamy Differences

9th October 2005:
I like it it's really cool!! cant wait to read more!!!!

Author's Response: awesome! im glad you liked it! read the sequel! thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #17, by SpadeLittle Moments: Sometimes the End is the Beginning

9th October 2005:
I love it its greatt! but im sad its over! i cant wait to read more by you though!!!! :P :) =) =P

 Report Review

Review #18, by SpadeThere Will Come a Day: The Hangover & Letter, From Hell

9th October 2005:
I really like your story it makes me laugh and all sorts. i cant wait for more!!! :P

Author's Response: thanks! =) I'm doing my best to get the next one up!

 Report Review

Review #19, by SpadeA Change of Destiny: Epilogue

6th October 2005:
I actually half cried cuz its over but I love and ...uh cant wait for sequel

Author's Response: really? A lot of people ended up crying! lol sorry! thanks for your review and be sure to check out the sequel.

 Report Review

Review #20, by SpadeA Change of Destiny: A hurtful bum and a loving crowd

2nd October 2005:
I'm so sad it's almost over what will i ever do without this *runs to a corner and cries* I love it so much I cant wait too read the end though!

Author's Response: I don't know what I'll do either! I love this story so much and now its almost over!! *sobs and sits in corner with Spade* Thank you so much and look for an update!

 Report Review

Review #21, by SpadeA Change of Destiny: Meant to Live

1st October 2005:
Love it I love the part with all the girls it was funny!!

Author's Response: lol thank you very much and... the next update'll be soon!

 Report Review

Review #22, by SpadeA Change of Destiny: Sacrifices

27th September 2005:
Yeah!!!!!I love it. Im so sad but hyper that its almost over 'runs away crying' SUGAR sorry had to put that

Author's Response: I know! FINALLY! Sorry it took so long to update! I'll update the final chapters pretty close together, before oct. 8, the story should be finished. Thanks and YEAH SUGAR!

 Report Review

Review #23, by SpadeHarry Potter and The Mandatum Specialis: The Goth Girl and The Executives

27th September 2005:
Im so happy there's more!! cant wait for more~!! could you explain why there are two sequel's tough it's a bit confusing. Thanks

Author's Response: hmm...I could lie and say I wanted to appeal to two different audiences, but the truth is I liked them both but couldnt decide which to choose for the true sequel. lol. Sorry for the confussion, just sort of couldn't help it. More should be coming soon, just waiting for validation.

 Report Review

Review #24, by SpadeThe Visionary: Year Two

27th September 2005:
I LOVE IT ITS OK TO TAKE A WHILE JUST NOT TOO LONG

Author's Response: OKAY! THANKS FOR THE REVIEW! (I'M ASSUMING YOU USED CAPS LOCK FOR EMPHASIS????) lol. Thank you so much! :D

 Report Review

Review #25, by SpadeThe Hogwarts Four: Beaxbeautions

17th September 2005:
I love it cant wait for more!!

Author's Response: thanks! there should be more soon!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>