Reading Reviews From Member: brttknee
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by brttkneeUnorthodox: Fixing the Broken

14th July 2014:
I've never been too keen on a Hermione/Fred pairing, but thanks to you and this story - I am totally shipping the two of them!!! Keep it going, please!! Can I just call one thing - I think they are going to have twins! A boy AND a girl!

 Report Review

Review #2, by brttknee'Till Death Do Us Part: Just Run

14th July 2014:
Arrrg! Such a cliffhanger! Please post another chapter soon!! It's getting so good!

Author's Response: I KNOW! I AM SOOO SORRY! *slaps hand scoldingly * bad writer. Next chappie is in validation! Hopefully our hard working team will get it valid, but they have lives! LOL anyway THANK YOU FOR R&R!

 Report Review

Review #3, by brttknee'Till Death Do Us Part: A Letter from Ron

10th June 2014:
I have to admit I was singing 'to the window to the wall' too. Lol... thanks so much for these last two chapters! I'm so glad that H & D were finally able to confess their love for one another. Now, it looks as if Ron may be back in the picture? Can't wait to find out!

Author's Response: LOL I'm glad someone is with me on singing that. But let's not sing the rest of the song considering it is inappropriate lol -___- OFF TOPIC- have you ever seen "The Proposal" with Sandra Bullock and & Ryan Reynolds? and she is by a camp fire singing that song? hilarious !
anyway, yes finally. and Ron? *smirks evilly* well, you know Ron can be rash.
ANYWAY! =D Thanks for R&R!!


 Report Review

Review #4, by brttkneeRenaissance: Understandings

5th June 2014:
Just started reading this story and am so excited to see what lies ahead for Ron, Hogwarts, and dear Minerva. Great work!

Author's Response: Glad people are still coming across this story! It's complete, so I hope you enjoy the ride. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #5, by brttknee'Till Death Do Us Part: By the Shore

20th May 2014:
Great chapter!! I'm dying to read the next one!

Author's Response: I know! The next one is the wedding. *dances* oh yeah ! oh yeah! It's waiting for validation already. YAY! ^__^ Thanks so much for R&R! XOXO

 Report Review

Review #6, by brttknee'Till Death Do Us Part: New Year's

9th May 2014:
Loving this story! Can't wait for more :)

Author's Response: I am so glad you do! ^__^ And I can't wait to post more up and it will be VERY soon. Thanks so much for R&R =D

 Report Review

Review #7, by brttkneeOne Summer: Chapter Eight: Testimony

5th May 2014:
Terrific chapter! Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I really appreciate the review! Next chapter will be soon!

 Report Review

Review #8, by brttknee19 years: Year 5: The going away party

22nd April 2014:
I've waited so long for this chapter, and it was definitely worth the wait! This is kind of silly, but I have a FanFic character named Poppy, and she is Dawlish's great-granddaughter, so it kind of made me sad to see him die! Hahaa... Also, I am so ready for Ron to propose to Hermione already - and I think that may be what he is planning and why he's been staying out late! I've said it before, and I'll say it again - you are an incredible writer! I enjoy this story so much, and can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: I'm so happy you thought it was worth the wait - sorry for being so slow. Oh, I don't blame you - you do get quite attached to your own characters, right? I was sad to see him die to actually. Interesting theory about Ron! I'm glad he's got you guessing. Thank you so much for your kind words, they really mean a lot to me. And thank you so, so much for reading and reviewing this story.

 Report Review

Review #9, by brttkneeForeign Affairs : Two Masters

11th April 2014:
Great job! A little short, but just enough to keep me wanting more :)

Author's Response: Thanks for reading! And for reviewing, too. It's awesome to hear from readers. I'll try to make the next chapter a little longer, I often mean to write a really long chapter and then find myself at a natural stopping point. There's a lot of important stuff coming up so please keep reading!

Much Love!

-FawkesFelicis


 Report Review

Review #10, by brttkneeOne Summer: Chapter Six: Funerals, Part Two

7th April 2014:
Chapter 5 was great - I don't know why you were so worried about it! This chapter was fantastic... I cried my eyes out for a good 10 / 15 minutes. You're such a talented writer and I can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Aww, I'm sorry I made you cry! Thank you for reviewing! I'm super excited!

 Report Review

Review #11, by brttkneeOne Summer: The Burrow

3rd April 2014:
Great writing, great dialogue, great continuation of the story! Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you! Next chapter is on its way!

 Report Review

Review #12, by brttkneeOne Summer: Chapter One: The Boy Who Lived Again

2nd April 2014:
Wow! I just started this story and am totally captivated! Thank you for writing it! I can't wait to continue reading!

Author's Response: Haha, no problem!

 Report Review

Review #13, by brttknee[ RELAPSE ]: Cigarettes, Whiskey, & Wine

13th March 2014:
I'm always suspicious about Draco/Hermione pairings, but this one looks promising!

Author's Response: brttknee,

yay :]~
thanks for giving it a shot

CI


 Report Review

Review #14, by brttknee19 years: Year 1: Back to Hogwarts

14th February 2014:
I just started this story, but am really enjoying it!

Author's Response: I am very happy to hear that! I hope you will continue to.

 Report Review

Review #15, by brttkneeForeign Affairs : Into the Dark (Part 1)

14th February 2014:
A great little chapter! Keep 'em coming!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm working on it!

 Report Review

Review #16, by brttkneeForeign Affairs : Marked

13th February 2014:
Dang! You are an incredible writer! That last section about forgiveness gave me major chills! When I first started reading this story, I wasn't sure how I would feel about a Draco/Hermione pairing, but you have made it entirely believable. Thanks for this awesome story!

Author's Response: Thank you for reading! I hope that you'll continue to enjoy this story as much as I do. I love Draco and Hermione together precisely because they're complicated and it's hard to make it work between them. Next time you review tell me what pairings you'd love to read...I'm always looking for new inspiration!

 Report Review

Review #17, by brttkneeGeorge's Girl: Smiles

7th February 2014:
Loved the flashback! Just wished it was a bit longer. And more George/Angelina action!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by brttkneeGeorge's Girl: The Leathery Scent of a Quaffle

7th February 2014:
Really love this story!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login