Reading Reviews From Member: LizMalfoy
  
81 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LizMalfoyOnly Hope: The Snake Meets the Lion

22nd November 2014:
So cute. Can't wait to read the next one.

 Report Review

Review #2, by LizMalfoyDare You To Move: I'll Move For You

22nd November 2014:
Aw. That was so cute. Can't wait to read more.

 Report Review

Review #3, by LizMalfoyCome Into My Darkness: Alone

22nd November 2014:
It was very interesting. The ending was quite unexpected.

 Report Review

Review #4, by LizMalfoySnape's lost child: Epilogue

23rd September 2014:
I'm going to be brutally honest. That was absolutely wretched. Your spelling and grammar are horrid. The entire thing was far too rushed. Personally I would have had Draco plan to date Hermione to get Snape's money and then fall in love with her. There wasn't really any reason to include Voldemort or Lucius in it at all. The entire thing is horribly written and far too short to be considered a novel. Sorry.

 Report Review

Review #5, by LizMalfoyAbove the Clouds: Valentine's Day

15th September 2014:
February would be their four month anniversary.

 Report Review

Review #6, by LizMalfoyMondays: Itís a Pleasure

4th September 2014:
I thought Cassie was with Blaise?

 Report Review

Review #7, by LizMalfoyHermione Zabini?? Why me...: Fireworks and Pajamas

13th August 2014:
DAY - UMMM! NUF SAID!

 Report Review

Review #8, by LizMalfoyHermione Zabini?? Why me...: Nutella and Fluff

11th August 2014:
Nutella and Dr. Who did not exist yet. Otherwise, very good.

Author's Response: Nutella was created in the 1940's, and Doctor Who has been around since 1963. Suggest you do some research before commenting... Matt Smith is the 11th Doctor, where do you think the other 10 came from?

 Report Review

Review #9, by LizMalfoyThe Hoax: Chapter 35

4th August 2014:
THAT WAS AWESOME. GREAT JOB

Author's Response: THANK YOU :D I'm so glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #10, by LizMalfoyIn the Arms of a Death-Eater: The Last Stand

24th July 2014:
I am unable to post a proper review due to the fact that I'm crying after reading the ending so all I have to say is you did a wonderful job. Keep writing.

Author's Response: I hope to be 'picking up the pen' so to say again soon. Be on the lookout! Thanks for reading.

 Report Review

Review #11, by LizMalfoyA Broken Jigsaw: Coffee

19th July 2014:
I'm a Slytherin on Pottermore too. Must be because I look awesome in green and silver. I'm more of a Ravenclaw in my opinion.

Great job so far. Can't wait to read more.

LM

 Report Review

Review #12, by LizMalfoyJust Decide: Epilogue

12th July 2014:
This was amazing. I knew it was Lenard from the beginning though. You write very well. I really enjoyed reading this.

LM

 Report Review

Review #13, by LizMalfoyWhat Makes A Dragon Tick: Saving Grace

11th July 2014:
Very good so far. Can't wait to read more.

LM

Author's Response: Thanks! Will be adding the next chapter within the next week!



 Report Review

Review #14, by LizMalfoyLove Gives An F: Avada Kedavra

9th July 2014:
What the? That was a HORRIBLE ending! I can't believe you killed Hermione! Up until now it was really good though.

 Report Review

Review #15, by LizMalfoyLove Gives An F: Things Are Looking Up

9th July 2014:
I'm confused. I thought she already agreed to go to the ball with Roger Davies???

 Report Review

Review #16, by LizMalfoyUnwritten, Untold, and Unknown: one final rose

8th July 2014:
This was absolutely amazing. I wish I could write a sequel to it, but I don't think I could do it quite right. Besides, I'm working on a Dramione of my own and I would end up confusing myself.

Like I said, this was amazing. However, you definitely could've added more of a conflict, possibly with Lucius trying to interfere, but it is still a very well written piece.

LM

 Report Review

Review #17, by LizMalfoyA Time for Change: Chapter 14: Epilogue

8th July 2014:
That was cute. I love the ending.

 Report Review

Review #18, by LizMalfoyDancing Lessons: A Change and a Bloody Nose

5th July 2014:
It's spelled Gryffindor. Sounds great so far.

 Report Review

Review #19, by LizMalfoyBad Medicine: Eighteen

4th July 2014:
That was really cute. I liked it.

 Report Review

Review #20, by LizMalfoyUpside Down: Chapter Eleven

1st July 2014:
I know you haven't updated in over a year, but PLEASE come back and finish it!

 Report Review

Review #21, by LizMalfoyAn Unforseen Connection: Chapter 8

29th June 2014:
You should add an epilogue. Otherwise amazing.

 Report Review

Review #22, by LizMalfoyThings Happen For A Reason: Hogsmede

26th June 2014:
What did the dress look like?

 Report Review

Review #23, by LizMalfoyThe Artful Fabrication of Draco and Hermione: The Artful Fabrication of Draco and Hermione

25th June 2014:
I absolutely love Dramione. You did a great job with it, but I would have liked for you to continue it, perhaps with other Slytherin/Gryffindor couples getting together.

OverAll, GREAT JOB.

 Report Review

Review #24, by LizMalfoyHow To find The Perfect Husband: Chapter Five

23rd June 2014:
Please post the next chapter soon. I want to read more

 Report Review

Review #25, by LizMalfoyDate With The Devil: Can't Stop, Got A Date With Hate

23rd June 2014:
AH! I can't wait to read the next one. This was so good.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>