Reading Reviews From Member: LizMalfoy
  
77 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LizMalfoyAbove the Clouds: Valentine's Day

15th September 2014:
February would be their four month anniversary.

 Report Review

Review #2, by LizMalfoyMondays: Itís a Pleasure

4th September 2014:
I thought Cassie was with Blaise?

 Report Review

Review #3, by LizMalfoyHermione Zabini?? Why me...: Fireworks and Pajamas

13th August 2014:
DAY - UMMM! NUF SAID!

 Report Review

Review #4, by LizMalfoyHermione Zabini?? Why me...: Nutella and Fluff

11th August 2014:
Nutella and Dr. Who did not exist yet. Otherwise, very good.

 Report Review

Review #5, by LizMalfoyThe Hoax: Chapter 35

4th August 2014:
THAT WAS AWESOME. GREAT JOB

Author's Response: THANK YOU :D I'm so glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by LizMalfoyIn the Arms of a Death-Eater: The Last Stand

24th July 2014:
I am unable to post a proper review due to the fact that I'm crying after reading the ending so all I have to say is you did a wonderful job. Keep writing.

 Report Review

Review #7, by LizMalfoyA Broken Jigsaw: Coffee

19th July 2014:
I'm a Slytherin on Pottermore too. Must be because I look awesome in green and silver. I'm more of a Ravenclaw in my opinion.

Great job so far. Can't wait to read more.

LM

 Report Review

Review #8, by LizMalfoyJust Decide: Epilogue

12th July 2014:
This was amazing. I knew it was Lenard from the beginning though. You write very well. I really enjoyed reading this.

LM

 Report Review

Review #9, by LizMalfoyWhat Makes A Dragon Tick: Saving Grace

11th July 2014:
Very good so far. Can't wait to read more.

LM

Author's Response: Thanks! Will be adding the next chapter within the next week!



 Report Review

Review #10, by LizMalfoyLove Gives An F: Avada Kedavra

9th July 2014:
What the? That was a HORRIBLE ending! I can't believe you killed Hermione! Up until now it was really good though.

 Report Review

Review #11, by LizMalfoyLove Gives An F: Things Are Looking Up

9th July 2014:
I'm confused. I thought she already agreed to go to the ball with Roger Davies???

 Report Review

Review #12, by LizMalfoyUnwritten, Untold, and Unknown: one final rose

8th July 2014:
This was absolutely amazing. I wish I could write a sequel to it, but I don't think I could do it quite right. Besides, I'm working on a Dramione of my own and I would end up confusing myself.

Like I said, this was amazing. However, you definitely could've added more of a conflict, possibly with Lucius trying to interfere, but it is still a very well written piece.

LM

 Report Review

Review #13, by LizMalfoyA Time for Change: Chapter 14: Epilogue

8th July 2014:
That was cute. I love the ending.

 Report Review

Review #14, by LizMalfoyDancing Lessons: A Change and a Bloody Nose

5th July 2014:
It's spelled Gryffindor. Sounds great so far.

 Report Review

Review #15, by LizMalfoyBad Medicine: Eighteen

4th July 2014:
That was really cute. I liked it.

 Report Review

Review #16, by LizMalfoyUpside Down: Chapter Eleven

1st July 2014:
I know you haven't updated in over a year, but PLEASE come back and finish it!

 Report Review

Review #17, by LizMalfoyAn Unforseen Connection: Chapter 8

29th June 2014:
You should add an epilogue. Otherwise amazing.

 Report Review

Review #18, by LizMalfoyThings Happen For A Reason: Hogsmede

26th June 2014:
What did the dress look like?

 Report Review

Review #19, by LizMalfoyThe Artful Fabrication of Draco and Hermione: The Artful Fabrication of Draco and Hermione

25th June 2014:
I absolutely love Dramione. You did a great job with it, but I would have liked for you to continue it, perhaps with other Slytherin/Gryffindor couples getting together.

OverAll, GREAT JOB.

 Report Review

Review #20, by LizMalfoyHow To find The Perfect Husband: Chapter Five

23rd June 2014:
Please post the next chapter soon. I want to read more

 Report Review

Review #21, by LizMalfoyDate With The Devil: Can't Stop, Got A Date With Hate

23rd June 2014:
AH! I can't wait to read the next one. This was so good.

 Report Review

Review #22, by LizMalfoySummer With the Grangers: The Invitation

22nd June 2014:
Change the status to WIP.

 Report Review

Review #23, by LizMalfoyBehind the mask: We have Forever.

22nd June 2014:
Very good. Though I love Fred, I would've had him die protecting Hermione then have her be with George but have an epilouge where Hermione tells Draco about the promise she made to Fred. I dis like the way you ended it though.

 Report Review

Review #24, by LizMalfoyMurder Most Malfoy-er, I mean, Foul: Lady Hermione

22nd June 2014:
Very good. I can't wait to see what happens next.

 Report Review

Review #25, by LizMalfoyFor The Love of Shoes and Other Things: The Dance

22nd June 2014:
That was really good.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>