Reading Reviews From Member: psyche7537
  
79 Reviews Found

Review #1, by psyche7537Harry Potter - Pizzas Unleashed: New Year's Chapter, Also Completely Insignificant to The Plot

24th July 2005:
love it so much.

Author's Response: thanks=)

 Report Review

Review #2, by psyche7537Harry Potter - Pizzas Unleashed: Special Christmas Chapter!!!

24th July 2005:
awesome! i love totally insignifigant to the plot chapters. they rok. the people who write them (aka. you) rok!!!

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #3, by psyche7537Harry Potter - Pizzas Unleashed: 4. The Sorting Hat Ceremony

24th July 2005:
i loved the sorting hat song. i also liked the way ron was the center of attention. i love sir cuts-it-all. tho his name makes him sound like he farts a lot . anyway love the rokkin fic (aka. this)

Author's Response: Uh..thanks? How does sirs-cuts-it-all sounds like he farts alot?

 Report Review

Review #4, by psyche7537Harry Potter - Pizzas Unleashed: 3. Going to Hogwarts. PLUS - The Rules Of Pizza-Ditch

24th July 2005:
haha that was awesome. i almost fell off my chair. really. it is just so hilarious

Author's Response: Really? We are talking about the same story here? Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #5, by psyche7537Harry Potter - Pizzas Unleashed: 2. We're Off To A Remote Island In The Middle Of Nowhere!

24th July 2005:
wow. that was just....um..... amazing.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #6, by psyche7537Harry Potter - Pizzas Unleashed: Attack of the Pizzas

24th July 2005:
that is so awesome!! I LOVE PIZZA!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! =)

 Report Review

Review #7, by psyche7537Hogwarts Idol: Round 5: Britney Spears Songs

24th July 2005:
that was great. i can't wait for heavy metal. that'll be something to see. u could make them burn their guitars, or in the case of draco, their heads. anyway, it roks

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing and for putting putting up with spongebob(even though you obviously hate him so much) please come back soon for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #8, by psyche7537Hogwarts Idol: Round 4: Movie Songs

24th July 2005:
KILL SPONGEBOB!!!!!! love the rest tho. the cheerleading addition was great. i must say, as a cheerleader myself, thanks for the cheerleadingness. it totally rokked

Author's Response: ooh, cool, a cheerleader! Are you american? Thanx again! =)

 Report Review

Review #9, by psyche7537Hogwarts Idol: Round 3: Duets

24th July 2005:
stop with the spongebob already. he's evil. the rest of it roks tho. especially the part with ginny kicking malfoy. that was awesome!

Author's Response: The spongebob is Draco's trademark! it's part of the final plot! (okay, there is no final plot, but it will involve Spongebob! I'm sorry that u don't like him!

 Report Review

Review #10, by psyche7537Hogwarts Idol: Round Two: Hip Hop

24th July 2005:
i love it. but i still hate spongebob

Author's Response: lol

 Report Review

Review #11, by psyche7537Hogwarts Idol: Round 1: Opera

24th July 2005:
i love the fic, and the idea, its pretty funny, but I HATE SPONGEBOB!!! sorry i just needed to get that off my chest. love it anyway

Author's Response: thanks for reviewing both my fics. I'm sorry about spongebob...it's not my fault. It is still really funny though, right?

 Report Review

Review #12, by psyche7537Wizard Advertisements Gone Wrong: Quality Quidditch Supplies

23rd July 2005:
it does just get better and better. crazy is good

Author's Response: Yes crazy is good. Who wants to be sane anyway?

 Report Review

Review #13, by psyche7537Wizard Advertisements Gone Wrong: Leaky Cauldron

23rd July 2005:
love it

Author's Response: :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by psyche7537Wizard Advertisements Gone Wrong: Ollivanders

23rd July 2005:
i love your randomness. i just do. it's so awesome. if only i could be as random as you

Author's Response: Wow a new reviewer! I wasn't expecting anymore reviews for that story! If there was the most random person awards I'm betting I would win it.

 Report Review

Review #15, by psyche7537Forever: Forever

13th July 2005:
i love that! a walk to remember is one of my favorite movies. you did it beautifully. so maybe it was stupid and pathetic, but beautifully so. don't ever give up on your writing. it's amazing

Author's Response: thank you! That is one of the nicest things i've ever been told. Thank you for brightening my day like that.

 Report Review

Review #16, by psyche7537Last Kiss: First and Last Kiss

13th July 2005:
perfect

Author's Response: Perfect... Just the word... Fanx for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #17, by psyche7537Forbidden Love: "Their Tree"

13th July 2005:
i'm crying over here. i just love your writing. it's so amazing. i just love it all

Author's Response: Awww *hands ova tissue* Im so sorry to make you cry but i guess i was trying to get da message over... Im so happy you luv mi writing i feel flattered! No-one has really sed dat, dat i remember? Fanx your words mean alot to me, and i think that you have read every stroy i've made! *Huge grin up to ears* Now dat really makes mi happy! :D Fanx so much phyche!

 Report Review

Review #18, by psyche7537He can Read?!: Whatcha doin?

13th July 2005:
that was hilarious

Author's Response: thank you

 Report Review

Review #19, by psyche7537An Element Reborn: My Condition *cough cough*

13th July 2005:
hi julia. i was gonna tell you something important but i forgot what it was. the reviews people leave are very interesting.i found that mine and yours are the best. ooooo. i remembered. ur one-shot didn't post. sry. try again

Author's Response: i know the website rejected it...

 Report Review

Review #20, by psyche7537An Element Reborn: My Condition *cough cough*

9th July 2005:
have fun at the beach and happy birthday!!!! joy! minigolf! its awesome! i love the cow part. that was cool! ur making ron sound like paul, being perverted and all! it's real funny tho.

Author's Response: yeah i know....well i'm back from the beach! it was awesome! I GOT A HENNA!!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by psyche7537A Viper's Poison: Plots Revealed

9th July 2005:
love it so much!!!! they have another thing coming if they think they can control ginny.

Author's Response: That's for sure! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #22, by psyche7537Blood Stains These Hands: Entering a Whole New World

9th July 2005:
i love this fic. i love the name raine. my friends and me all have secret names and stuff, and that's mine. you rock. the hat's song was really cool.

Author's Response: haha i love the name raine too!!! haha i wish that was MY name.. hahah anyways thanks for the review, they're what keep me going i swear~!!! WAHOO! <3 aeris

 Report Review

Review #23, by psyche7537I want you to hold me...Remember me...: Dream of Control?

1st July 2005:
i love your stories please update it's just perfect

Author's Response: Thanks so mcuh for reviewing! Im happy you werent confused i did think it could of been a bit confusin and if you were please ask!

 Report Review

Review #24, by psyche7537Victoria's Secrets: Finding the Truth

27th June 2005:
eek i can't believe no one has reviewed anyway i like this side of snape. i like him much better being kindish. i also love victoria. she is a very realistic character. you must have put a lot of work into this. thanx for writing it. now update!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading my story and noticing all the hard work I put into it. I will putting the final chapter up tonight. Let me know what you think about the ending!

 Report Review

Review #25, by psyche7537An Element Reborn: Classes and Quidditch

24th June 2005:
JULIA IT'S UP IT'S UP AH IM KINDA HYPERVENTILATING OVER HERE THO THAT MIGHT BE CUZ I HAVEN'T EATEN ANYTHING YET PLEASE READ AND REVIEW BIBI'S

Author's Response: OKAY

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>