Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews From Member: caapotter
  
53 Reviews Found

Review #1, by caapotterMy (Fake) Wedding: Epilogue

4th December 2016:
Oh merlin!!! I loved it!!! It had been ages since I last checked for new chapters and I was so happy to see it finished!! I'm glad Elle figured her problems out so she could finally be properly happy as she surely deserves! Congrats on the whole novel, it was a pleasure reading it!! Caa xx

Author's Response: Thank you my lovely!! It makes me so happy when people say they enjoy reading my stories! Makes me feel all fluffy inside! :D

~Aimee xx


 Report Review

Review #2, by caapotter19 Years: Year 6: Parents

14th August 2015:
Another adorable chapter about Ginny and Harry and the whole being parents thing. But, the Andromeda thing, I dont know, my heart is already aching for that and I cant wait to read what you have in store for us! Caa xx

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked this and seeing Harry and Ginny as parents. I totally understand your feelings about Andromeda - you'll find out more soon enough. Thank you for reading and reviewing xx

 Report Review

Review #3, by caapotter19 Years: Year 6: James Sirius

27th July 2015:
Such an adorable chapter. A perfect way to welcome James into the story! Loved it as always. Sorry for the late review, I have been missing gym for awhile, havent I? Hahaha Caa xx

Author's Response: Aw, I am so glad that you liked the chapter and the introduction of James! Haha, don't worry about being late... Quite funny though. I have been missing gym too. We should get back at it, shouldn't we? Thank you so much for the smile you put on my face and for reading and reviewing xx

 Report Review

Review #4, by caapotter19 Years: Year 6: Hogwarts Again

30th June 2015:
Another grear chapter. Poor girls and I cant qait to find out who the hell is killing all those people. And Ron's thinking 'Ravenclaw got the best' or something, was priceless! Hahaha caa xx

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked the chapter! Hm, the mystery intensifies, doesn't it? Hah, so glad you liked that comment from Ron. Thank you for another lovely review xx

 Report Review

Review #5, by caapotter19 Years: Year 6: 'Tis the Season

8th June 2015:
Hello, there!! Once again, amazing chapter!! I actually felt Ron's pain and anger and I really would have lost if I were him. And Harry and Ginny and James Sirius is just- well you know! Loved it as always! Caa xx
P. S. I'd really be honored if you read my story! It would be a true true honor. I dont know if I ever said it but your story was the first one I ever read here on HPFF and I have tons to thank you for!!

Author's Response: Hey you! I'm so happy you liked the chapter. I definitely don't envy Ron having to go there. Thank you for your kind words, and yes, I will definitely go read your story when I get the chance. That's so amazing that this was the story that you got you started on this side. Thanks for teling me that, and, of course, for still reading it and taking the time to review. It means so much to me xxx

 Report Review

Review #6, by caapotter19 Years: Year 6: Autumn Winds

13th May 2015:
Own it was such a cute one and I actually celt sorry for Nott. Very well done! Pity there is still 4 min left for my workout to be finished hahaha just kidding! Caa xx

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it! I feel sorry for Nott too... No one deserves that. Hm, I'm going to have to write a longer one to keep you working a little longer, won't I? Haha... Thanks for still reading and reviewing, it means a lot xx

 Report Review

Review #7, by caapotterMy (Fake) Wedding: I Don't Think I Can Do This

4th May 2015:
I can't say if I'm surprised! Good for Ellie! James deserves to be hurt just like she was. (I'm hating James now, just so you know!). And he better explain it very well the whole thing. Great chapter as always!!
I was flattered that you like my reviews, I know how that feels. Whenever I get a new review on my stories my heart does a loop hahaha i'm glad to do it! Caa xx

Author's Response: Yeah girl power! *pumps fist in air* I honestly do enjoy your reviews :) so thank you again for leaving me lovely ones (even though I'm rubbish at replying to them!)7

~Aimee xx


 Report Review

Review #8, by caapotter19 Years: Year 6: Sharing the News

21st April 2015:
OMG, George! I laughed so hard!!! And 'my Teddy' had the same kind pf reaction, and I think you would expect that from him, no? Anyways, loved it! Caa xx

Author's Response: Haha, I'm so glad you liked the George bit. I love writing him. Yes, I'd expect that from Teddy. I guess it's normal for a lot of older siblings, but I think especially with Teddy, because Harry and Ginny aren't his "real" parents and now that they'll have a "real" child, I guess he'd be a bit worried! I'm so glad you liked this, thank you for sticking with the story and for still reading and reviewing (I'll have to check out your version of the story one day!!) xxx

 Report Review

Review #9, by caapotterMy (Fake) Wedding: The Dreaded Hen Party

18th April 2015:
I can't say I enjoyed waiting for so long for this chapter. But I can't judge you, you do have a life after all. Just please don't make my heart go through it again.hehehehe
I'm completely hurt with James. Like, I am feeling betrayed (I'm not normal, I know). That a son of a- well, you know. I'm speechless and he better apologise and explain it very very well! Hahaha why did you do this with my heart?it's broken! Hahahaha
Well, can't wait for the next one, to see what this will turn out.
About the chapter, except the James thing, I loved it! Perfect as always.
Caa xx

Author's Response: It's okay, I am very, very, very, very, very sorry for how long it took to get this chapter up and I honestly do not have any excuse at all other than I procrastinated *hits self*

Don't worry I'm feeling betrayed too... and I'm the one who wrote this scene! And I'm sorry about your broken heart, I can't really do much to heal it other than to recommend lots and lots of chocolate and a RomCom marathon :')

Thank you so, so much! I really love your reviews Caa ♥

~Aimee xxx


 Report Review

Review #10, by caapotter19 Years: Year 6: The Test Result

15th April 2015:
Oh dear, I have read (and I admit written) much cheesier pregnancy announcements than this one. I liked it. Funny thing that my Ginny in my fanfic Being Parents had the same reaction like 'oh my Merlin, what about Quidditch!'
Loved the chapter, really! Harry

Author's Response: Haha! I am very happy you liked it. that's funny but I guess it's a rather believable reaction for someone who really loves their job, don't you think? Thank you so much for still reading and reviewing xx

 Report Review

Review #11, by caapotter19 Years: Year 6: Romania

9th March 2015:
Another excelent chapter and gym buddie hahaha yeah, I read while I work out hahaha I thought it was a very good idea to have Charlie as an asexual. It's better than all those gay Charlie stories which just overdo it completely, I liked it! keep it coming!! Caa xx

Author's Response: Haha, I love that you read it while working out. Hope it kept you motivated ;) I'm so happy that you enjoyed this chapter. And so happy that you liked this storyline for Charlie. Thank you so much for your kind words, and for reading and reviewing xx

 Report Review

Review #12, by caapotterPending Further Investigation: xv. the domino effect [or] love is in the air

2nd March 2015:
I laughed out loud with the wedding! Very good chapter! Caa xx

 Report Review

Review #13, by caapotterUncharted: Chapter 22: Reunited

23rd February 2015:
Yey! I'm just a bit scared about Gypsy's reaction to what Rose has done! Caa xx

Author's Response: Gypsy and Rose will definitely need to sort things out between them next chapter I think, yes. :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by caapotter19 Years: Year 5: The Holyhead Harpies

25th January 2015:
I laughed out loud with Ron's line!! Another great chapter of course.
I'm very excited you'll be having more time to the story and I completely understand you with goodbyes (I have been through 3 life changing movings in the last three and a half years) but I promise it gets better!! Congrats on the story! Caa xx

Author's Response: I'm so happy you liked that, and the chapter! Thank you so much. It's so great to hear you're excited, because I am too. I've got to say I'm sorry for you that you know how it feels with the goodbyes.. I stil cry when I think about it but yeah, I hope it will get better. Thank you so much for your kindness and support for this story, it means a lot xx

 Report Review

Review #15, by caapotterColour My World: 32. Victoire

24th January 2015:
Simply beautiful ending!! I loved it!!! Congrats. Caa xx

 Report Review

Review #16, by caapotterNext Midnight: Wedding Disasters

15th January 2015:
Gosh, Johnny is just- poor teddy and vicky! Hahahaha caa xx

Author's Response: I know right? He's pretty rotten! lol. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #17, by caapotterJohnny Lupin Goes to Hogwarts: Lupin. Johnny Lupin.

15th January 2015:
Oh my Merlin! I'd kill myself if I had a brother so full of himself. Poor Remus! For a moment I thought he would be a Slytherin. Very good one shot! I had fun!

Author's Response: Johnny's such a little snot, isn't he? He almost could be a Slytherin, if he put more thought into things haha. I think he's all Gryffindor all the way though. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #18, by caapotterMy (Fake) Wedding: James' Tattoo

24th December 2014:
Oh thank godness!! Norah is alright, or at least not dead. And James is in love with her. Ownnn They are the cutest couple, seriously. Completely worth the wait. Merry christmas! Caa xx

Author's Response: Thank you so much for a lovely review and I'm so sorry it's taken so long for me to reply to you! :/ Naughty Aimee!

And I hope you think the next chapter is worth the wait too because IT'S GOING DOWN... *whispers* I'm yelling timber!

... ahem...

~Aimee xxx


 Report Review

Review #19, by caapotter19 Years: Year 5: Mother

1st December 2014:
Merlin, you brought me to tears with Mrs Granger's death. though I'm not one to be reference. I cry with everything. Now, Ginny. I'm so happy for her, training with the national team. But, I guess it will be cut short? Is Ginny pregnant?
Caa xx

Author's Response: Hah, well I'll still take it as a compliment that it made you cry. I was absolutely terrified of writing it. I'm so glad you're excited for Ginny. You can feel nauseous just from being nervous too :)

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

xx


 Report Review

Review #20, by caapotterMy (Fake) Wedding: I Explain Everything

29th October 2014:
Aha! I knew James would react like this! I just love their relationship and I am actively looking for a James for myself. Great chapter, once again!! Caa xx

Author's Response: Awww, thank you! I really appreciate it, and I love their relationship as well. It's too cute!
~Aimee xxx


 Report Review

Review #21, by caapotter19 Years: Year 5: A Christmas surprise

29th September 2014:
Oowwwnnn I love telling you're pregnant with a little baby clothes, it was a very touching chapter and not too fluff around Fred, just amazing! Congrats! Caa xx

Author's Response: Thank you so much - I'm thrilled you liked it. I always thought that was a cute way of revealing a pregnancy as well ;) I'm so thrilled you enjoyed the chapter!!

xx


 Report Review

Review #22, by caapotterMy (Fake) Wedding: 19th June 2026

16th September 2014:
I figured it was a car accident, but for the way I saw it, it wasn't really Elle's fault. She tried to help but it didn't work out. I'd probably feel as guilty as she does, but I think james will understand and stand by her. Poor Elle really.
Great chapter as always!!' Caa xx

Author's Response: I know, Elle really was trying to make the situation better but it took a nasty turn and she was left with the guilt (that she doesn't necessary have to live with if I'm honest!). You'll have to wait until chapter 19 to see what James' reaction will be :)
~Aimee xxx


 Report Review

Review #23, by caapotterThe Passing: glory days, lifetimes, friendships past

14th September 2014:
So beautiful! Congratulation. Great one shot! Caa xx

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #24, by caapotter19 Years: Year 5: Ron and Hermione's wedding

14th September 2014:
What a precious chapter. Really touching, I loved it. Simple yet marvoulous. And I'd take the cookies any time hahaha great job!! Caa xx

Author's Response: Aw, it makes me so happy that you liked the chapter so much. All right, cookies it is! ;) Thank you for reading and reviewing!

xx


 Report Review

Review #25, by caapotterBertie Bottís Every Flavoured Beans: Toast

11th September 2014:
Own great! My heart aches for Rose. It is a pretty sticky situation for everyone and I can't imagine what I would do you it were me. Amazing chapter, can't wait to see Rose/Scorpius evolve. Caa xx

Author's Response: It's a very sticky situation! I have no idea what I'd do either.. probably cry...lots!
Hopefully nobody actually has to go through something like this in RL though!

Thanks for the review!
-Rosiful


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>