Reading Reviews From Member: AlwaysHope
  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by AlwaysHope'Till Death Do Us Part: New Year's

11th May 2014:
It was clear for everyone else that it wasn't a one-night stand. So... Yay! Now they can't say that it was a one-night stand! I think.. I hope that they won't forget it because they're so drunk.. It was a bit of a short chapter but I have no problems with that. I don't really have a lot to say about this chapter except that it was really good (like always)! XX Nouky

Author's Response: No, they def. can't say it was only a one-night stand lol and yes, it was clear to everyone else so it has to be clear to them now too, right? It was and next one will be REALLY short so I am apologizing ahead of time. It was fillery so I understand if you don't have much to say =) And thanks for always R&R! Talk to you soon =D

 Report Review

Review #2, by AlwaysHope'Till Death Do Us Part: Prophecy

5th May 2014:
Well atleast they love eachother.. Now they only need to understand that it wasn't just a one-night stand for the other. It's really cool that the prophecy is back in the story! I am really wondering what the last painting is and what it means.. I guess we will find out in time! Really good chapter but it's always a really good chapter so no change in that! Keep up the awesome work! XX Nouky

Author's Response: Yes! They love each other, but won't admit it. They have their reasons... I believe they say why won't they say it later on in other chapters. Yes, I didn't want to forget the prophecy! So it is slowly return, but wrapping up as well. Thanks as always for R&R ! XOXO!

 Report Review

Review #3, by AlwaysHope'Till Death Do Us Part: Happy Christmas

24th April 2014:
Wow good that you had a warning! This chapter was A-M-A-Z-I-N-G! They're finally together! Yay! Stupid Blaise... Thinks he can just do that! I'm ecstatic! But of course this isn't gonna be it! I am really, really looking forward to the rest of the story because I just know that they won't go through it without some trouble here and there! As always good job! XX Nouk

Author's Response: Yes, I didn't want anyone freaking out so for safe measures I put that. I mean the story does have the warning anyway. But I didn't want to shock some readers =) And I am so happy you liked it. Yes, they are. Astoria is out. Blaise is KNOCKED OUT LOL. Yes, we aren't done yet. I did an outline so I have an estimate of where this is all going to end. BUT I'm glad you liked this chapter.

Thanks for the review =D


 Report Review

Review #4, by AlwaysHope'Till Death Do Us Part: Leaving You

19th April 2014:
Ahw... Poor Draco, he didn't cheat and Hermione thinks he did and now she leaves him.. The drama is overwhelming! I hope that Draco and Hermione get back together with some more drama in between :). I'm really looking forward to the next chapter because I have no idea what is going to happen. This story has many twists in it and I like that!, it creates some extra drama and excitement! As always it was a wonderfull chapter and I can't wait for the next one! XX Nouk
P.S. Sorry for the late review I was on a schooltrip to Poland and I only got back an hour ago.

Author's Response: The drama can be overwhelming, but in my opinion it makes it interesting as well. =) And you seem to agree as well =D Thanks so much for the review =D XOXO

P.S.- No need to say sorry ^__^ I hope you enjoyed your school trip, it must have been fun!


 Report Review

Review #5, by AlwaysHope'Till Death Do Us Part: Christmas

11th April 2014:
But.. But.. DRACO! How dare he! It went so well.. And then Astoria comes in and ruines everything! Well I guess that this is far better than all happy and innocent but still! This chapter was really good! It was really nice with the presents scene. But what will become of Draco and Hermione? And why does Lucius want to talk with Hermione?? So many questions! This chapter was like really, really quick thank you for that! It's okay if you don't update this often, for this was really fast. I can't wait for the next chapter but I think I will have to ;) Btw I think YOU are ah-mazing ;) XX Nouky

Author's Response: Yes, damn Astoria although I honestly really like her. I'm glad you thought it was good. There are many questions but one you're forgetting is why would Hermione go and see Blaise. Yikes! Yeah, I don't think the next chapter will be up until mid-next week or so. Aw, I think YOU are brilliant !

As always thanks for the review =D & the support


 Report Review

Review #6, by AlwaysHope'Till Death Do Us Part: Granger's Eyes

9th April 2014:
Short yet big at the same time! Didn't even know that was possible... Draco is in love!! Yaaay! Now Hermione, although I do think that she loves him too. I'm glad that he didn't kiss Astoria (there would be so much more drama ;)) that looks kinda weird but you know what I mean. I hope. This chapter was really fast by the way! Thank you so much for that. I was like 'nah she wouldn't have updated just yet' but I look everyday like five times and than I saw you did update! And I was like YES! So I'm a bit enthousiastic but that's what I get when you update! Keep up the amazing work!
XX Nouky

Author's Response: It was wasn't it, but I think we finally got what we all wanted. Jeez, Draco took you long enough LOL I couldn't have him kiss her HERE. but you never know =X And did update! =p the validation times is like "0 hours" =O Go HPFF ;)! hopefully Friday/Saturday another will come BUT I can only hope!

As always thanks for the review, you are ah-mazing!


 Report Review

Review #7, by AlwaysHope'Till Death Do Us Part: Live in the Moment

6th April 2014:
The broom scene pure genius! I actually laughed really hard when I read that part (my brother asked if I was okay)! Hermione is finally falling for Draco! Yay! But Draco can't cheat now! BAD Draco BAD. Although it makes the story more exciting! Did he really kiss Astoria or had he a last moment decision and didn't kiss Astoria? I guess we will find out in the next chapter! Looking forward to it like always!
XX Nouky
P.S. Greetings to your fiance ;)

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked that scene and laughed. PS aw what a caring brother

 Report Review

Review #8, by AlwaysHopeThe Year of Dares: Letters, Owls, and the Storm

5th April 2014:
Hello there! The torture for waiting is incredible! It has been such a long time! Every day I look if you updated another chapter! Your story is wonderfull and please don't stop I want to know how it ends! I really like that Draco and Hermione still (sort of) hate each other and at the same time love each other. I hope that you will update soon!
XX Nouk

Author's Response: Oh hello there!! I'm so glad you like this story so much and at the same time so sorry I've kept you waiting! I'm on vacation in Mexico right now and did not being my laptop, sadly :( But rest assured, I've been overcoming my writer's block and working on a new chapter which should be up (I hope) quite soon!

I'm currently typing this off of my phone and it won't let me do anything else unless I submit this answer so here you go! Because of this review, I'll have to continue this story :)

Cheers, loonyforever


 Report Review

Review #9, by AlwaysHopeTwelve: A Birthday Whish for March

5th April 2014:
Well this won't be a very long review like all your other reviews because I only want to say that I really like this book and every single day I look if you have updated a chapter! I really, really would like if you would update again it has been such a long time :(. I won't give up on your story and I will check every day for another amazing chapter! By the way I love your writing style and how you make Scorpius discover on his own how he feels about Rose and make him feel guilty yet determined.
XX Nouky

Author's Response: I know it has been too long. I have just been swamped with school, but I finished outlining chapter 10 and I just went on spring break so I'm hoping to be able to get the next chapter finished relatively soon. Thank you so much for reading and checking out this story. Every time I get a review it makes me want to put everything aside and get working on the next chapter faster, so hopefully it wont be that much longer. Yeah I knew from the beginning that I didn't want Scorpius to have someone tell him about his feelings, I always wanted it to be something that he discovered on his own, the same with Rose. It doesn't matter how long a review is I love them all regardless so thank you for leaving one.

 Report Review

Review #10, by AlwaysHope'Till Death Do Us Part: Kidnapped

31st March 2014:
I love your story. I forgot to say it but now I do. The best story I've read here and I can't stop. Like 4 times a day I look if you updated another chapter. This chapter was really good because I expected Draco to find her and NOT Blaise but this is even better! Two guys fighting for one girl.. This should get interessting!
Thank you for making my day.

XXX Nouky

Author's Response: AW thank you so much. I can't cry. I can't cry. This makes me so happy and your review means everything to me and reviews like this and your support makes me continue strong. I'm glad you weren't expecting that twist ;) And you made my day

 Report Review

Review #11, by AlwaysHope'Till Death Do Us Part: The Makeup

17th March 2014:
It's okay that the chapters are a little bit late I can understand that you have a life ;). I'm glad that Hermione chose Draco but I'm also glad that Blaise wont't give up yet! And what a cliffhanger yet again! Hope you will update soon but I will understand if you have to take longer!

XX Nouky

Author's Response: Thanks for your understanding ;) There is going to be more craziness so be prepared =D

& as always, Nouky, thank you for your reviews & support


 Report Review

Review #12, by AlwaysHope'Till Death Do Us Part: Masquerade Ball: Proposal

2nd March 2014:
Wonderful cliffhanger! Too bad the chapter is short but I agree with you that you should end the chapter here. Who will Hermione choose?? I don't even know what I want but I think Blaise would truly treat her like a queen and that Draco will pretend that he doesn't care. And for what does Lucius want to use Hermione? I already found your other stories and I'm following them too. And don't forget that I'm already looking forward to the next chapter as always!

XX Nouky

Author's Response: AW thanks! Yes for some reason I like Blaise & Hermione, but that might be b/c I like anything ship that isn't mainstream LOL. And I agree Blaise would do a much better job of caring for her. But we'll see!
And thank you as always for your support. It means alot


 Report Review

Review #13, by AlwaysHope'Till Death Do Us Part: Masquerade Ball: Surprise!

24th February 2014:
Amazing! What a cliffhanger.. You can't just keep doing that to us! ;) Now I really want to read the next chapter! Luckily Ron is gone (finally) and I like the prophet thing with the missing painting it gives some more magic to the story in my opinion.

XX Nouky
P.S. I love to review your story!

Author's Response: You made me say "AW" out loud. It's a addiction to leave a cliff hanger lol

And I promise the next chapter will be up soon =)

And I liked you like the prophet & painting. I really like it too. It gives a little backbone to the story.

And thank you so much Nouky for always reviewing. It means a lot to me =)


 Report Review

Review #14, by AlwaysHopePlaying With Fire: Slytherin Drama

21st February 2014:
I think your story is wonderfull! I really would like to read more but keep writing like you want to. And I'm really looking forward to the next chapter!

Author's Response: It should be up soon!

 Report Review

Review #15, by AlwaysHope'Till Death Do Us Part: It Hurts...

19th February 2014:
This chapter was important I think because Draco finds out (sort of) about his feelings and Ron cheated on Hermione so I'm wondering what will be in the next chapter (my guess is something with the ball)! I also think it's great that Narcissa sees that the muggle world isn't so different from their world, so this should become very interesting.

XX Nouky

Author's Response: Yes I do too especially with the Ron bit. Hermione is pretty much free YAY! or is she. =X
As always thank you for the support and the review. XOXO!!


 Report Review

Review #16, by AlwaysHope'Till Death Do Us Part: How Much a Person Could Mean?

12th February 2014:
What a cliffhhanger! I think this was the perfect timing for them to, in the midst of all the chaos, kiss each other. And with all of Hermiones friends soon thinking that she betrayed them it will get even more interresting!

XOXO Nouky

Author's Response: Yes! I have to agree. I loved the fact that they kissed at that moment. I thought it was perfect. And things are still spiral out of control. Glad to see you enjoyed it!
XOXO Desie


 Report Review

Review #17, by AlwaysHope'Till Death Do Us Part: Keeping Promises

7th February 2014:
Loved it! I hope I will see Draco and Hermione trusting each other more when they are fighting side by side and are slowly developing affection towards one another. I'm already looking forward to the next chapter! Again..
XX Nouky

Author's Response: Next chapter, I am so excited to put up. It will definitely feed everyone's fuel. I can't say no more =X

 Report Review

Review #18, by AlwaysHope'Till Death Do Us Part: Engagement Party

3rd February 2014:
As always well done! I loved it, truly did. And i'm really looking foward to the next chapter! Hope it comes soon!
Love Nouky

Author's Response: Thank you so much, love bug! I'm looking forward to it to and especially the chapters to come. It'll be interesting =D
XOXO
PS always thank you for the reviews, Nouky.


 Report Review

Review #19, by AlwaysHope'Till Death Do Us Part: Protection

29th January 2014:
Seriously I need more of this stroy! It's amazingand I love it! It's just so different from all the other stories I have read and when I read your story I can't stop myself!
XX Nouky

Author's Response: I can cry from the happiness you just gave me! It MEANS SO MUCH that you're enjoying this story. XOXO thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #20, by AlwaysHope'Till Death Do Us Part: Messages

24th January 2014:
Hey I really love the way you write! And every time the chapter ends I want to read more and more. The relation between Hermione and Narcissa is really good and keeps it interresting! Hope you will update soon! XO Nouky

Author's Response: Hiya Nouky

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login