Reading Reviews From Member: LimdurHorthien
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LimdurHorthienThe Beguiler: The Pitch

16th October 2008:
Really nice writing style, good job!

Look forward to seeing the sequel of sorts. I'll probably have to read that bit about all the pictures of Lily again- I sort of skimmed and as a result, got really confused. xD
Can't wait for an explanation of that (:
~L

 Report Review

Review #2, by LimdurHorthienScattered: Dumbledore's Gift

30th May 2007:
Oh I laughed out loud at the letter from Dumbledore to Dumbledore. Very funny!

But wow. What a story! I absolutely loved it. The way it was written, what was written... everything. An absolute favourite. (And also I'm glad that Remus is alive now...I missed him =( poor guy).

Author's Response: Thank you! I laughed at DD's letter too... seems like something he would write to himself, doesn't it? And Remus is alive now. And always. And forever. No matter what others might have been led to believe! *waves the werewolf flag*

 Report Review

Review #3, by LimdurHorthienScattered: The Marauders

30th May 2007:
zomg the relief. I was holding my breath for like, the whole thing. And the pebble! That was such a wonderful idea. And it worked so well. I'm actually in love with this story. Only one chapter to go... -holds breath again-

Author's Response: The pebble! So much trouble, isn't it? But one more chapter, and I am sure you'll be happy with it. Thank you so much for reading and reviewing. I am thrilled that you liked this!

 Report Review

Review #4, by LimdurHorthienScattered: The Unguarded Tower

30th May 2007:
Noooes! Now I cried. Now that he's dead. But I knew before it got there that he would be dead. I'm supposed to be working, but this story is so addictive. Again - well written -sob-

Author's Response: I'M SOBBING TOO! That newspaper article was just so COLD that it really upset me to write it. Couldn't shake the chill for days. I love you Reemie!

 Report Review

Review #5, by LimdurHorthienScattered: He Has a Name

30th May 2007:
-whimpersniff-

Not Remus! -collapses on the floor in tears-
And I must confess, I nearly actually cried. There are tear lurking behind my eyes. But it's so well written. But now I'm not sure whether to read on... I will anyway though. Darn my curiosity. xD

Author's Response: I know. I would recommend reading on though, because EVENTUALLY it will get better... *sobs with you*

 Report Review

Review #6, by LimdurHorthienFollowing the Footsteps: Wormtail

26th May 2007:
I loved the way you represented Wormy here. You're right - he is sort of hated in fanfics, poor guy. But I agree - he wasn't always that way. Nicely done! And I loved the other chapters too. I just waited til I'd finished reading all of them til I reviewed! I think Sirius' chapter was my favourite.
I really liked how you portrayed his sort of, inner battle I guess, with his feelings. How he'll always be a Black even though he turned his back. Really well written. I'd love to see a Lily chapter!
Keep it up! ^^

Author's Response: Thanks very much for reviewing! I'm happy to hear that you liked my portrayal of Peter, poor kid, as well as the other Marauders. =)

 Report Review

Review #7, by LimdurHorthienMarauders vs. Muggles: Road Trip Gone Wrong: Road Trip

17th September 2005:
Lovely story! Only thing I noticed was that technically speaking, in England where HP is set, Remus would not have his driving license at 16 xD In England we do our driving test at 17, which is possibly going to be changed to 18. Anyhoo - I digress. I love this! ^^ Great job!

Author's Response: 17?! Wow that's crazy. Thanks so much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #8, by LimdurHorthienHe Made the Stars Fall: He Made the Stars Fall

17th September 2005:
Wow - that's such a cute story! I love the ending, coming back to the present where Harry is living with them - nice touch! ^^

Author's Response: Yes, I think maybe somewhere Petunia might be a little sentimental when thinking about Harry. Thanks for reading.

 Report Review

Review #9, by LimdurHorthienGodric: Older, Much Older

3rd September 2005:
Aww! This is so cute! I was hoping there'd be some more chapters! -sniffle- I really liked this, good job!

Author's Response: yes one is coming soon... i just don't know when! thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by LimdurHorthienMy Reflection: Graduation

4th July 2005:
Wow! I totally loved this story! So well written! And what a way to end as well! Lily and James are just THE cutest couple ever...-swoons-

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so glad you liked it... Nice of you to slip in a review on this :) Thanks for the compliment as well!

 Report Review

Review #11, by LimdurHorthienHe Loves Me Not: He Loves Me Not

23rd June 2005:
Wow....That was so emotional! -wipes tear from her eye- :) I really enjoyed that, good job! ^^

Author's Response: I'm glad! Thanks a lot!! :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login