Reading Reviews From Member: r3b3llious_r3b3l
  
47 Reviews Found

Review #1, by r3b3llious_r3b3lWelcome to My Litter Box: The Orange Abomination

19th August 2005:
Lol, I'm loving this story! It's fantastic! I like how he calls Crookshanks "the orange abomination". I actually forgot about Crookshanks, so it's cool that you added the cat in to harrass Malfoy. Keep it up, this is great. :)

Author's Response: Ah but with a cat like Crookshanks how could we not use him!?!?

 Report Review

Review #2, by r3b3llious_r3b3lWelcome to My Litter Box: Welcome to My Litter Box

19th August 2005:
Lol, I love it! This is such a great idea. Hermione finally losing her cool and doing this to Malfoy... well, he deserves it. I like how he's starting to think like a ferret, with the sharpening of the claws and all, lol. Keep it up, I like it.

Author's Response: Lol Oh trust me the scope of his ferret identity confusion has not even begun.

 Report Review

Review #3, by r3b3llious_r3b3lHarry Potter and the Slytherin Curse: Of Discs and Dives

9th July 2005:
Wow, a team almost completely made up of Weasleys. I love how Daniel Jordan is going to be the announcer. I hope you made him as humorous as Lee Jordan was :P Awesome chapter, yet again.

 Report Review

Review #4, by r3b3llious_r3b3lHarry Potter and the Slytherin Curse: Trouble in Snape's Class

8th July 2005:
"Knowing how to unlock doors is not always a good thing." Oh man, you seriously crack me up. This chapter was fantastic. Loads of good laughs and fights. I'm really enjoying this!

 Report Review

Review #5, by r3b3llious_r3b3lHarry Potter and the Slytherin Curse: Sort-of Sorting Surprises

8th July 2005:
Awwww! I feel so bad for poor LeRoy. I would've fought harder, personally, but like Harry said, it's the Sorting Hat's decision. I found it interesting how you sorted them, though. Two boys and a girl in Gryffindor. Coincidence? I think not, muahahahahaha.

 Report Review

Review #6, by r3b3llious_r3b3lHarry Potter and the Slytherin Curse: The Dark Ride to School

8th July 2005:
Lol, loving how they call Draco Ferret-boy... or, Ron does, anyway. I was slightly confused about the hair part... Is Draco's hair just permanently brown now? Or did he dye it brown to look different? I thought I understood, but the more I re-read what you wrote, the more confused I got. Lol, sorry I'm a little daft.

Author's Response: No, your'e not daft, but sometimes I'm a little unclear. No, it's just a dye, and it'll wash out. Draco wouldnt' be Draco without that slimy hair of his :P

 Report Review

Review #7, by r3b3llious_r3b3lHarry Potter and the Slytherin Curse: Aurors Reunited

8th July 2005:
Yay! Ronnie! At least Harry will get some sleep now, but it also means the poor Weasley children will have to be careful with the rules, because both Harry AND Ron are there...Sure, Harry and Ron broke as many rules as they possibly could, but it doesn't mean the Weasley children can do it now.

 Report Review

Review #8, by r3b3llious_r3b3lHarry Potter and the Slytherin Curse: Behind the Joke Shop

8th July 2005:
Same old Malfoy... terrified, but still being cocky. Loving this story.

 Report Review

Review #9, by r3b3llious_r3b3lHarry Potter and the Slytherin Curse: Household's First Hogwarts Post

8th July 2005:
Oh my God, THE WEASLEYS ARE EVERYWHERE! Lol. Fantastic first chapter, I'm really getting into this. I'm excited to know about the evil rising in the North.

 Report Review

Review #10, by r3b3llious_r3b3lDetention: Detention

8th July 2005:
Lol, this was a really funny chapter. I like this story so far.

Author's Response: well i'm glad that you found it funny. at least i know that i'm doing my job. Thanks for the review. ~Lady

 Report Review

Review #11, by r3b3llious_r3b3lHarry Potter and the attack of the Carebears!!: Huntin' for some Carebears

7th July 2005:
As Hermione would say, this is whacked, dog! But it's pretty freakin' funny. I'm interested to see how this will turn out.

Author's Response: lol thanks a lot!

 Report Review

Review #12, by r3b3llious_r3b3lThe Ghost of Godric Gryffindor: Epilogue

28th June 2005:
Oh man, I think you've ruined me for life. Every time I read a fic, I'll be like "But it's not like GoG's fic..." *Sigh* Seriously, you're amazing. I've been reading this site for close to a year and a half now, I think, and this is the first story I've come across that seriously kept me on the edge and entertained the whole way through. I'd really love for a sequel (perhaps, Rick and Hermione's children?) Or even, as you mentioned, the continuation of JKR's sixth book. Do NOT, under any circumstances, stop writing. I will personally hunt you down and handcuff you to a laptop! Honestly, you're amazing, and I'm really glad I came across this fic. I'll be waiting anxiously for any more fics from you. And tell your friend Rachael her poem is awesome. Keep writing, you've got the stuff.

Author's Response: Your absolutely wonderful reviews deserve a response ... and I made one a few days ago, but it seems to have disappeared.

So I'll say it again ... of the hundreds of reviewers of this fic on 4 fanfic sites you are the best!!

Thanks heaps for being so consistent and positive and generous in reviewing my fic. As I've said to others, it's reviews like yours that make me want to write another fic ... after HBP has swirled about in my head for a bit.

Thanks!!


 Report Review

Review #13, by r3b3llious_r3b3lThe Ghost of Godric Gryffindor: A Midsummer Night's Dream

28th June 2005:
AH! (I haven't finished, just read Hermione asking Rick what he was thinking, squibbing Voldemort)... I TOTALLY FORGOT ABOUT THE MIRROR THING! Totally didn't occur to me!... I'm done ranting now... I'll keep reading... Wow, brilliant chapter. I'm seriously so amazed at what you come up with. You're a really gifted writer!

 Report Review

Review #14, by r3b3llious_r3b3lThe Ghost of Godric Gryffindor: End Game

28th June 2005:
Something that I always wondered about was whether or not Rick controls who is squibbed... I'm assuming he can, because he's cast the spell loads of times with Harry present... I don't know whether or not I hope Harry dies... It would certainly be different from most hero books, where the hero dies but is back later in some magical and mystical way. Awesome idea in this chapter, I thought the whole "burning your enemy alive to get this powers" thing was really smart. Well done.

 Report Review

Review #15, by r3b3llious_r3b3lThe Ghost of Godric Gryffindor: Lady Firebird and Muldorion

28th June 2005:
*sigh* Stupid Harry, always trying to be the hero. Really liked the way you wrote this chapter. So much true Dumbledore in it... You're not actually JKR Are you? :P

 Report Review

Review #16, by r3b3llious_r3b3lThe Ghost of Godric Gryffindor: Assault of the Dark Creatures

28th June 2005:
I take it you've been on Mugglenet... I just finished using Nundu's and Manticores in the last few chapters of my story... which are still in bloody limbo. Brilliant idea, though. Loving Snape's change from evil to awed to evil to something else, lol. He always keeps everyone on their toes. Well done.

 Report Review

Review #17, by r3b3llious_r3b3lThe Ghost of Godric Gryffindor: The Flying Squad

28th June 2005:
Ah, Ron. Such a good study in the arts of lying. Good thing Hermione's so awesome. Great chapter. Can't believe I'm almost done, WHATEVER WILL I DO?!

 Report Review

Review #18, by r3b3llious_r3b3lThe Ghost of Godric Gryffindor: The Great Cover Up

23rd June 2005:
I'm glad Ron's finally back in on everything. Brilliant idea with the Dementors. Kudos, yet again.

 Report Review

Review #19, by r3b3llious_r3b3lThe Ghost of Godric Gryffindor: Birds of a Feather

23rd June 2005:
I like how you had Harry's scar hurting because there was danger, and not only because Voldemort was around. That was an interesting idea. Loved Hermione being a Healer. Awesome chapter.

 Report Review

Review #20, by r3b3llious_r3b3lThe Ghost of Godric Gryffindor: Gryffindor versus Ravenclaw

21st June 2005:
I kind of hoped Harry had turned into his Animagus form when the white cloud hit... Another fantastic chapter.

 Report Review

Review #21, by r3b3llious_r3b3lThe Ghost of Godric Gryffindor: Halloween 1981

21st June 2005:
"They were such a happy, loving family." I just read this line and something occurred to me... I think that Rick's the one who saves Harry on that night, cause the killing curse rebounded, right? So... I think Rick cast a reflecting shield around Harry... of course, I could be wrong... Guess I'll find out... AHHH! It's two in the morning and I have to get up at eight! Curse you and your awesome writing! Man, you rock so hard even the neighbours complain!

 Report Review

Review #22, by r3b3llious_r3b3lThe Ghost of Godric Gryffindor: Time and Time Again

21st June 2005:
Wow, you really explained the time travel well... I get why the wizards sent Rick now. Makes so much sense. Great Chapter.

 Report Review

Review #23, by r3b3llious_r3b3lThe Ghost of Godric Gryffindor: The Stonehenge Wiccans

21st June 2005:
What Hermione said about Rick not having to cast the spell is what I was thinking about this morning, lol. Oh man, I love time travel, but after a while it just gets so confusing. Time continuums and timequakes and whatnot. I was also worried that someone would see Rick in public with a Muggle... he's lucky no one did... unless they did and we find out in the next chapter. Yay! So glad your story's done, I'd be going INSANE always waiting for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #24, by r3b3llious_r3b3lThe Ghost of Godric Gryffindor: Social Conformity and Obedience

20th June 2005:
Wow, Rick is so cunning he should've been in Slytherin. Lucky for him he's got his charm. Again, another excellent chapter, but it's pushing three, so I'll read on tomorrow. Love this story!!!

Author's Response: Hey .... thank you so much for all the wonderful reviews .... they just keep on coming.

Sorry to deprive you of your sleep ... there are still a few more twists and turns to take .... so enjoy!!


 Report Review

Review #25, by r3b3llious_r3b3lThe Ghost of Godric Gryffindor: The Breeding Mad Magistocracy

20th June 2005:
Just read the part about Ron and my heart leapt into my throat! So happy he's still alive, even though I don't know what he's like yet... I tend to start my reviews half-way through, lol. I'm also trying to imagine Rick getting his wand back. Kneeling before the Dark Lord for his mark. The wand comes close to him, Rick grabs it from his hand "Thank you, I'll be taking that" maybe sticks his tongue out and disappears. Man, that would be so funny. AH! THIS WORLD SUCKS! I'd be so pissed at Dumbledore if I was Rick! "You told me not to change anything, so I didn't, and I got stuck in the WORST place EVER! ARGH!" ... And on I go. You still rock.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>