Reading Reviews From Member: Perfectcircle
  
24 Reviews Found

Review #1, by PerfectcircleTabula Rasa: Siren

30th March 2007:
i liked this. simple. Perfect to Tori Amos' song. Plus you've got good grammar.

 Report Review

Review #2, by PerfectcircleDaybreak: There and now Here

23rd January 2006:
well, it's the first time i've read a fred story. ^_^ its says one shot , change that! continue okies? and let me know! hehehe

Author's Response: Yay! Fred stories are awesome! I'm still not sure the way things go around here so... I guess I have to change that!

 Report Review

Review #3, by PerfectcircleRoses For The Dead: Forever and always

14th January 2006:
lol. i like funeral for a friend. it's also the first time i've read a ginny/harry centered fic. nice one shot. ^_^

Author's Response: I luovefuneral for a friend, they're ace and the song lyrics are gd for songifics

 Report Review

Review #4, by PerfectcircleFinding You: Getting A Bit Peckish

14th January 2006:
was that a dream sequence for Draco? Nice story here, it's the good old Draco everyone knows in the books, only with improvements by you.Perhaps Hermione should hex him to make him nicer. lol ^_^ hey, if you have time, (i can't believe i'm saying this), please read my stories? (sorry, that was a bit too bold! ^_~)

Author's Response: yes, it was a drweam sequence. hope you enjoyed it. i don't think hermione would hex draco... under normal conditions, she most probably would. but at the moment, when she's been feeling so detached from the magical world, she'd most likely cling to anything that would make her feel useful again. :-) thanks so much for reviewing. means so much to me. :-) i'll try to read you story after replying to all the reviews. thanks. and no need to be apologetic for promoting your stories, i do it all the time. ;-) and i love reading good fics anyways. :-) thanks again. -tia (myztik)

 Report Review

Review #5, by PerfectcircleSimple Moments: Simple Moments

14th January 2006:
" He sat next to her. He didn’t say a word, just sat next to her, and listened to her crying. " -- i like this part. it made your Draco seemingly possible to place in Jk's books. ^_^

Author's Response: thanks!! Even if they will never get together (and even if i'm a total Hermione/Ron fan!), i still think that it's an interesting pairing somehow!

 Report Review

Review #6, by PerfectcircleCan It Be?: Back Again

11th January 2006:
i just saw your name on the authors online list and i decided to read your story. Voila! i get a different kind of narration style. ^_^ i hope to read more of your works.

Author's Response: Hey you so totally rock! I am about to post the next two entries and hopefully you willl like them as well. Thanks for reading and reviewing! You rock!

 Report Review

Review #7, by PerfectcirclePoison: Your web, i'm caught...

9th January 2006:
okay...well what can i say? update! =)

 Report Review

Review #8, by PerfectcircleThe Baby Project: Civilty

7th January 2006:
haha! i'm loving it! you're very original!

 Report Review

Review #9, by PerfectcircleWait, say that again?: AHHHHH!!!!!!! McGonagall is God!

7th January 2006:
this is funny, seriously funny. you should be jailed for being good. hahaha. =)

Author's Response: No thank you, I have a long life ahead of me (I hope). I'm glad that you enjoyed it; I'll try to update as soon as I possibly can.

 Report Review

Review #10, by PerfectcircleFinding You: A Starless Night

6th January 2006:
Hey, where's the 2nd chapter? =)

Author's Response: i suppose you liked my first chapter then?Ü i have submitted the second chapetr already, so i hope you would be so kind as to check back every now and then for the next installments. ttfn! -tia

 Report Review

Review #11, by PerfectcirclePoison: Under my skin

6th January 2006:
i'm kind of appalled why this story didn't get more reviews...(well actually there are like thousands of D/Hr stories here), but you're a good writer, and you're on chapter 5. i hope to see more chapters in the future. =)

 Report Review

Review #12, by PerfectcircleNext: Chapter One

4th January 2006:
you're very good at narration. =) it's the first time i've read a fic pertaining to gabrielle.

Author's Response: Thank you! I didn't want to release this because I was afraid of an outpouring of cliche-ish stories so I took my long sweet time working on this one. The fact that it hasn't been done and is different really intriguied me.

 Report Review

Review #13, by PerfectcircleLearning To Live: His First Look At Life

28th December 2005:
aww...too short! too short! add more? =)

Author's Response: Thanks. I know that this chapter was short but the next one won't be. I'll update as soon as hte site allows. bria

 Report Review

Review #14, by PerfectcircleWhat the Future Holds: Oblivion.......

28th December 2005:
your plot is good, i just hope you do something about the paragraphs and conversations? =) they kinda look clumped together

Author's Response: I'll try.... kinda forget to do that.... I really appreciate your commment :)

Author's Response: i did my best to fix chapter 2 about that... not really good at the whole space between paragraphs thing..... I hope you'll read my next chapter though.... not sure when I can post it though so if you like, I'm not forcing you, you can just come back and check on it from time to time... tnx!!! :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by PerfectcircleThe Shocking Deal: His Nightmare

28th December 2005:
hmm...your story started off well, although i wasn't too keen on Parvati as Ron's wife. Weird...hahaha. you sure made them mean. kinda Oc huh? I liked how you characterized Draco here, still mean as ever. =)

 Report Review

Review #16, by PerfectcircleRemember To Breathe: Foolish Games

28th December 2005:
well, i read both chapters. i hope you do something about the sentences sticking up to each other, gets me kinda nauseated? haha, anyway, i liked how you started the story, i just can't stop grinning over the fact that Draco calls her 'babydoll'. i guess im just not used to pet-calling in fanfics? oh well, yeah! go!

Author's Response: lol. thank you. i will certainly edit it soon. and maybe i will even take out the babydoll. i realized how weird that was. thank you again!

 Report Review

Review #17, by PerfectcircleSomething She'd Never Said Before: What If

27th December 2005:
very sweet story. although it was kinda funny to imagine that he'd be creeping into the girls' dorm. =) i'm not exactly a hermione and harry fan, but this story is pretty good.

 Report Review

Review #18, by PerfectcirclePeeves - Master of Chaotic Mayhem: Peeves - Master of Chaotic Mayhem

26th December 2005:
hahaha! i thought it was neat! =) it's the first time i've ever read a story with peeves in it, and i think you're the first one?!

Author's Response: Yeah, I was trying to find some with Peeves in there, there's two, and they only mention him! I would've thought he'd be written about more? Anyway, thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #19, by PerfectcircleThe Baby Project: The Shock

25th December 2005:
i like the way you narrate. i hope this continues soon.

 Report Review

Review #20, by PerfectcircleYour Destiny is Mine: Kiara is Found

19th December 2005:
i hope you continue. it's nice to read stories that care a lot about grammar and emotion. =)

Author's Response: Thank you very much and I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #21, by PerfectcircleThe Ghost of You: Together with Ron?

11th December 2005:
hm...i must admit, i read your story because of the title, since it's like from My chemical romance's song. =) this is nice....only one complaint, the chapters are too short, and too fast! hehehe

Author's Response: Haha, okay. I suppose you like MCR? :) Yeah and point taken, thanks! I'll try to slow things down a little.. hehe. Check back soon. :) haha

 Report Review

Review #22, by PerfectcircleThe Day to Die: Chapter One: The Deaths

11th December 2005:
you started off okay, but i hope you'll convey more emotion in the future chapters. the spell wherein the bruises and stuff don't go away was very original. =)

Author's Response: i'll be sure to keep that in mind. thanks!

 Report Review

Review #23, by PerfectcircleMatchmaker: Chapter 1: No regrets

11th December 2005:
your story has a good premise. i hope you continue. =)

Author's Response: Thank you. I'll try, promise.

 Report Review

Review #24, by PerfectcircleThe Team Throughout the Ages: Annie Josstone

4th December 2005:
your story has a very original plot. =) i'm assuming it must be a little tiring to have such a multiple "charactered" story. the first few chapter were kinda hard to read. the lines were stuck to each other. hehe.

Author's Response: Sorry 'bout that. But, no, its not to hard to have such a multiple charactered story. I'm in love with all of the characters. lol.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login