Reading Reviews From Member: forsakenbryee
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by forsakenbryeeForever and Always: Chapter 1: Best Friends and Apologies

6th August 2007:
Wow, I love it! I keep rereading everything with Lily and Snape, and reading The Prince's Tale of DH always makes me so sad and teary eyed, I just love how you put this together. Brilliant.

Author's Response: Thank you so much ^^ I really appreciate all the feedback that I can get on this :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by forsakenbryeeAnd the Wicked Die Alone: Bitterness

5th August 2007:
Wow, I love it.. especially with Sirius and Regulus, nicely done!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I really appreciate it. :) I rather like Sirius and Regulus's relationship with each other. It's awkward and tense, yeah? Hehe.. Anyways.. thank you for reading and reviewing! :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by forsakenbryeeYou'll be the Death of Me: You'll be the Death of Me

12th October 2005:
Okay... amazing... I'm actually crying, it was so hard to read the last few paragraphs, my eyes so blurred! AMAZING!

Author's Response: wow, not that im happy to make you cry or anything...but that was essentially my goal. thank you for the review, and reading!

 Report Review

Review #4, by forsakenbryeeMy Reflection: Amour

28th June 2005:
Lovely!

Author's Response: *smiles*

 Report Review

Review #5, by forsakenbryeeOne Sock Left: One Sock Left

27th June 2005:
ME LIKE!! I really like it so far!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by forsakenbryeeMy Reflection: Prologue: Unable to Smile

27th June 2005:
I like the new banner! I was checking my favourites to see if you updated and i was all 'What happened to my reflection? and what is this new fic? Oh...' it's awesome! I love green! It's a great banner!

Author's Response: Haha, thanks :) I love the new banner myself ... hope people don't get confused. I actually figured out that I want to try for the sake of my head to finish My Reflection before HBP, something that's going to be hard. I reckon I have to post several chapters at once... but as long as people still give me feedback, I don't think that will be a problem. Or what?

 Report Review

Review #7, by forsakenbryeeTo Just Disappear: To Just Disappear

15th June 2005:
AWESOME!!! I really liked this one! * i thought it was our dear Draco in the begining, then Ron... and then I realized it to be Harry lol... This was REALLY GOOD! *better than anything i can write :P )

Author's Response: hey!!! lol long time no talkie! .. well thanks so much!.. lol i got yah! I got yah! ... yah lol it was harry and. then the tragic love was draco *ofcourse* hee hee hee.. im glad you liked it!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by forsakenbryeeMy Reflection: Please!

14th June 2005:
AWESOME! Bloody awesome! *srry...I'm not the type to review after each chappy... i just had to continue... this is an awesome awesome story!* I'm really impressed... everything... merlin! It's not done... it better not be or else.. what else will i do until HBP?????

Author's Response: Good question. As a matter of fact, I'm a bit worried I won't be able to post all chapters of this story before I'm going on Holiday... What will I do?? Thnx for reviewing, it means a lot. THanks for your support!

 Report Review

Review #9, by forsakenbryeeMy Reflection: The Funky Change

2nd June 2005:
I'm really liking the story... the reality of the ballet stuff and all... also i love how Lily is finally falling for James!!! I love it. Beautifully written!

Author's Response: *smiles* I'm glad you like the ballet things, as it's the background plot for the story. I try making Lily's feelings realistic, as I think it's weird with all the stories where she falls in love over night. Nice of you to review :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by forsakenbryeeWhen no one was looking: Bipolar?

24th May 2005:
I really like your story.. il ove distressed hermione's (thtas waht my current story is abou).. but yeah its great

 Report Review

Review #11, by forsakenbryeeMy Reflection: Prologue: Unable to Smile

23rd May 2005:
I was drawn to this stroy because I LOVE BALLET, and i really like it so far, your a really good writer.

Author's Response: Thanks :) You love ballet? I love ballet too! Looking forward to have an R.A.D teacher again next year.... that's the ballet system I'm used to. We've had Russian ballet for a year... charming, but different!

 Report Review

Review #12, by forsakenbryeeWhen Saints Die, The World Stops Spinning: When Saints Die, The World Stops Spinning

17th May 2005:
One word- Brilliant

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login