Reading Reviews From Member: elf_princess16
  
46 Reviews Found

Review #1, by elf_princess16Hate, Prejudice and Secret Intentions: Tied Up

31st July 2005:
Great chapter! Hmmm, why am i suddenly reminded of hte half blood prince? lol, update soon! Elfie

Author's Response: Um.... What? :) Well, thank you for the review. I'll try to update sooner than last time.

 Report Review

Review #2, by elf_princess16Daddy: Catching Up

12th April 2005:
Hey great story so far. Is Hermione really over Ron? I hope not! Hannah sounds cute. I hope she brings them together! Lovin the story and hope you dont have writers block for too long! Elfie

 Report Review

Review #3, by elf_princess16Hate, Prejudice and Secret Intentions: Poetic Justice, Part One

31st March 2005:
Wow that was SO good. So i wonder what draco's smile was all about? Is he up to something? Can Hermione really resist him? Update soon! Elfie

Author's Response: Well, Draco is a bit waco, so the smile could mean anything, but it actually means he's happy. :) Hermione can do what ever she wants, she's a witch. :) I'll try to update as soon as possible. This stupid thing called life gets in the way all the time. :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by elf_princess16Changed: Not So Good Morning

6th March 2005:
UPDATE!!!!! Cant wait for the action, this is a good story. Elfie

Author's Response: Thanks Elfie! Updates will come soon!

 Report Review

Review #5, by elf_princess16Her Last Words: Bittersweet Revenge

5th March 2005:
That was pretty funny but poor Lupin! How the HELL did Lucius know!!! Update soon! Elfie

Author's Response: hmmm maybe he's psychic!! he's actually a seer...lol i'm kidding.. thanks!

 Report Review

Review #6, by elf_princess16Her Last Words: Welcome to the Marauders

24th February 2005:
Nooooo! Cant believe it stopped there. Ive been reading these chaps for ages and had a little grin in place and was about to click for the next chapter and it wasnt there!!!!! Update soon! ARGHE! Elfie

Author's Response: aww, i'm sorry! i've been trying to write, but i have so much school crap to do...boo...hopefully tonight after work!

 Report Review

Review #7, by elf_princess16Her Last Words: A New Gryffindor

23rd February 2005:
Jeez, Sirius is really up front and personal! Hmm, wishing i was Hermione...i mean...great story! Elfie

Author's Response: yeah he is up close and personal! i wish i could meet him! lol.. thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by elf_princess16Her Last Words: Return to Hogwarts

23rd February 2005:
Wow, kool first chapter. I love time travel fics!!! YAY! Im gonna go read the next chapter so until my next review, Elfie

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #9, by elf_princess16Nothing can Break Us: Leaving

23rd February 2005:
Interesting fisrt chapter/ I wonder what's happened? Update soon, Elfie

Author's Response: THanks for reviewing!! as for what happened, welll you'll jsut have to wait and see! :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by elf_princess16Hate, Prejudice and Secret Intentions: The Daily Grind

21st February 2005:
OMG OMG OMG!!! Update quick!!!!Please!!!!! Thats was soooooooo gooooooddddd. An untimely meeting in the hall, poor Hermione but fate is obviously busily at work! Elfie

Author's Response: Fate, yes and I very devoted fanfic author. :) I love to make their heads spin. Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #11, by elf_princess16Hate, Prejudice and Secret Intentions: The Colour of Magick

21st February 2005:
Holy...that was so good! I love that teacher guy, whatever/whoever he is. Mysterious...im intruigued. You have many interesting ideas and they are so unique. I like your style of writing as well. Did i mention i loke your story?? lol, Elfie

Author's Response: Thank you so very much. It's always weird to hear that your own ideas are unique because you live with them every single day. :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by elf_princess16Hate, Prejudice and Secret Intentions: Peace Treaty

21st February 2005:
Hey that was such a good chapter! Quite realistic considering the circumstances and quite fun. I love that end bit and nice middle name for Draco by the way! Im gonna go read the next chapter now so till my next review, Elfie

Author's Response: I'm glad that you liked it. Yes, Draco's name has a meaning and he will hear about it later. :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by elf_princess16Hidden Flames: Chapter Fifteen: Decisions, Decisions

19th February 2005:
Wow, so glad i read this on ff.net first. Imagine not having more to read!!! Wait a sec, i still need more to read! Arghe! WANT-THEM-TO-MAKE-UP- Elfie (shena)

Author's Response: Haha you're funny! XD Thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #14, by elf_princess16I Do.: Black and Blue.

2nd February 2005:
OMG! That was briliant, absolutely BRILIANT! I cant believe he gets bruises, but its very intruiging. I wonder whats gonna hapen next! Argh! Please update soon, Elfie

Author's Response: bruises. kinky, no?

 Report Review

Review #15, by elf_princess16:

26th January 2005:
I love, love, love this fic! Its the first real hermione/ron story ive liked. My only critisism is that there are a lot of gramatical errors. But if typos are the only fault, then your doing really well! Elfie

Author's Response: Yeah, I know. I've been getting that a lot. I'm going to go through them and fix it up, but I just don't have the time. I'll get around to it...I hope...

 Report Review

Review #16, by elf_princess16:

26th January 2005:
I like, i like! I laughed at the part where she gets all paradoid about who the stalker might be and thought it could even be an elf! LOL. Elfie

Author's Response: Yes, well elves are the likely suspect, no? *shakes head* No...Thanks! ^^

 Report Review

Review #17, by elf_princess16:

26th January 2005:
Yay! How sweet that chapter was (2). This is such a good story so far! Elfie

Author's Response: Thanks! ^^

 Report Review

Review #18, by elf_princess16:

26th January 2005:
That was a good chapter! I know what you mean though about not being happy with your own work. Im like that too but you've nothing to worry about, this fic is great (well im only up to chap 2 but it seems very promising) Elfie

Author's Response: Thanks! The last chapter that I've written I didn't like either, so I'm rewritting it. Thanks again! ^^

 Report Review

Review #19, by elf_princess16Changed By Staff: The Voice

22nd January 2005:
Father? Oh, ho. Doesnt sound good. Poor Harry! Hope he makes it out alright without going through too much anxiety. What am i thinking? That'll never happen. Anyway, update soon please! Elfie

Author's Response: course it wont, weres the drama in that?! lol!

 Report Review

Review #20, by elf_princess16Changed By Staff: The Truth

22nd January 2005:
Excellent story, ill be coming back to it really soon! The idea of entering Harry's mind is unique and interesting. Elfie

Author's Response: thanks! i was quite fond of the idea!

 Report Review

Review #21, by elf_princess16Hidden Flames: Chapter Thirteen: More Problems

17th January 2005:
So good. SO GOOD!!!! A bit of a wait but it was totally worth it. I loved that chapter, just doesnt get boring for a moment. And i love your sense of humour! Probably already said it but its true! Anyway, PLEASE update as soon as you possibly can cause i really really want to read more. REALLY

Author's Response: Thank you! ^^ Yes, I will try to get the next chapter out sooner! Sorry!

 Report Review

Review #22, by elf_princess16Collision: Heather's Gift

8th January 2005:
Well im supposing Bella is going to get told on right? And possibly get expelled. It's a bt strange that she would try to kill a student when she knows the consequences but if it gets Sirius and Heather together then its kool with me! Update soon, Elfie

Author's Response: Haha, yeah well I thoughts Bella would be just insane enough to do something like that. I mean she did join Lord Voldemort after all! Lol. Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #23, by elf_princess16Collision: The Treacherous Waters of Denial

30th December 2004:
What does she want!!!! Quick!!!! Hey im glad you update this story regularly, yay!!! Elfie

Author's Response:

 Report Review

Review #24, by elf_princess16Hidden Flames: Chapter Twelve: New Enemies Born

30th December 2004:
Geat vhapter, i finally finished reading it! Update soon please, i cantr wait for it. I hope Faye finally realises she's fallen for Sirius soon. I CANT WAIT!!! Elf_princess

Author's Response: Haha... Faye's very stubborn about that little point about falling for Sirius! XD Well, all I can say is... THERE'S GOING TO BE A SEQUEL, so I can't make everything happen all at once! Lol!

 Report Review

Review #25, by elf_princess16Hidden Flames: Chapter Eleven: Complicated Apologies

30th December 2004:
Hahaha! I love it i love it i love it!!!! Elf_princess

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your reviews! It really REALLY made my day!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>