Reading Reviews From Member: secret_keeper
  
34 Reviews Found

Review #1, by secret_keeperSchool Ties: School Ties

15th February 2007:
aw! i love it! especially the end, soo perfect!

Author's Response: thanx for reveiwing and i'm glad you liked it. dont you think it had a bit of a corning ending though lol
xxx


 Report Review

Review #2, by secret_keeperDeflation: When Things Go Pop: Confrontations

31st October 2005:
Aha so she does like him! anyway, you have to update soon!!!! i like your story a lot and i want to see what happens!!

Author's Response: hmmmm, does she? the next two chapters are finished and soon to be uploaded.

 Report Review

Review #3, by secret_keeperDeflation: When Things Go Pop: Mistakes and Consequences

31st October 2005:
wow, thast a good chapter too. I love how JAmes sves snapes life, and then then ungrateful little git is just like, "I hate you". typical. anyway, i like the part in dumbledors office where all three of them are yelling at each other too.

Author's Response: thanks, I remembered how in the books (POA) it said that Snape wasn't exactly properly grateful to James, if you get what I jut said, I don't think I even do

 Report Review

Review #4, by secret_keeperDeflation: When Things Go Pop: The Boiling Point

31st October 2005:
*gasp of horror* ack! i can't believe he told him that!!! now i MUST go see what happens!

Author's Response: you must!

 Report Review

Review #5, by secret_keeperDeflation: When Things Go Pop: Plans

31st October 2005:
This chapter is really good too!!! i like you story so far!

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #6, by secret_keeperDeflation: When Things Go Pop: The Woes of the Marauders

31st October 2005:
muhahaha sirius gets blown off for once!!! i love it! sad for him tho, but hey, it has to happen sometime...

Author's Response: yeah, it does... to some more then others

 Report Review

Review #7, by secret_keeperDeflation: When Things Go Pop: Balloons

31st October 2005:
hahaha thats a great start!!! anyways, im off to read the rest now!

Author's Response: have fun

 Report Review

Review #8, by secret_keeperPotter and Evans: The Aftermath

25th October 2005:
aww, thats not fair! when do we get to see the letter?!! you must update soon!

Author's Response: will try!

 Report Review

Review #9, by secret_keeperPotter and Evans: Diagon Alley Disaster

11th October 2005:
hahahah “ONE SHOULD NEVER LISTEN TO THE MURMURINGS OF THE MENTALLY DISTURBED!” thats great!! you need to have longer chapters, although shorter means you can update more often so i don't know.... Anyways, im hooked on your story now so i really really hope you update soon ok? please? *puppyeyes* anyways, about the box? boy box or girl? maybe like oliver,or frank, or caroline, or katie or something? i don't know what kind of name a box sholud have. pancakes yes, boxes no...whatever you come up with, UPDATE YOUR STORY SOON!!! <3 karen

Author's Response: yes, i will update as soon as i can...probably sometimes at the end of this week. i normally update faster, but things are hectic around here :). i will give oliver some thought...and hm....what would one name pancakes then? thanks for all the reveiws, again!

 Report Review

Review #10, by secret_keeperPotter and Evans: Summer is Nearly Over...

11th October 2005:
there is nothing i hate about your story, i love the whole thing!!! it is funny and very sweet! " always thought I was a game, James, just another thing for you to win." that was probably my favorite line.

Author's Response: glad you like it! i liked writing that little insight into lilys mind.

 Report Review

Review #11, by secret_keeperPotter and Evans: Everything About You

11th October 2005:
wow. i loved that whole chapter, i don't think i could pick a favorite line... very nice job. this is probably my favorite chapter so far :D

Author's Response: glad it was your favorite, i think it was my favorite to write so far too...although, chap. 1 came pretty close.

 Report Review

Review #12, by secret_keeperPotter and Evans: Lilykins

11th October 2005:
hahaha i like the letter format. this chapter is good too. " the weed..." "the skies opened and the heavens sang..." lol. your story is very funny.

Author's Response: glad i made you laugh! it means a lot to me!

 Report Review

Review #13, by secret_keeperPotter and Evans: Letters

11th October 2005:
another good chapter. my favorite line was: "p.s. will you go out with me?"

Author's Response: i liked that too---and it was somebody elses favorite as well...cool. thanks for allllll your reveiws...they made my day!

 Report Review

Review #14, by secret_keeperPotter and Evans: prologue

11th October 2005:
lol that was hilarious!!! i love that her hair turned green! very funny. and i like fib-ettes too. very good prologue. im off to read the rest now.

Author's Response: wow, thanks! it has been forever since i got some reveiws!

 Report Review

Review #15, by secret_keeperIT TOOK A LAKE AND A LONG LONG WALK TO FINALLY MAKE THEM TALK!: The fall down, and back up

27th September 2005:
This is really good so far!! i don't have time to read the rest now, but i will sometime i promise!!!

Author's Response: Thankyou. I'm glad you think it is good

 Report Review

Review #16, by secret_keeperComing to an Understanding, Almost: Coming to an Understanding, Almost

24th September 2005:
This is really cool! Nice story!

 Report Review

Review #17, by secret_keeperI Had No Idea: Sirius Big Mistake

30th June 2005:
wow thats a really good start! i hope you update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks! The next chapter is already written so it'll be up soon! --Mickie

 Report Review

Review #18, by secret_keeperA Sirius Story: A Sirius Free Day?

29th June 2005:
Thats a great story so far! update soon!!!

Author's Response: thanks so much! i'll update as soon as i can, i promise. =D

 Report Review

Review #19, by secret_keeperThe Most Inopportune of Times: The lack of companionable silence speaks words

22nd June 2005:
this is really good so far...

 Report Review

Review #20, by secret_keeperThe Most Inopportune of Times: I've wanted to do that for a really long time

22nd June 2005:
OoOoh a good start!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by secret_keepersave me... The Last Dance: pandemonium personage

22nd June 2005:
oh wow that was good! i love all the emotion, especially when she askes if he would have killed her!!! very good!!!!!! i hope you update soon!!!!

Author's Response: thank you :D glad you liked it... ch2 is writing in progress.... i hope i can finish it soon...

 Report Review

Review #22, by secret_keeperBehind these emerald eyes: DA

21st June 2005:
Thats really good so far! update soon!!!

Author's Response: I will, I'm actually almost done writing the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #23, by secret_keeperBehind these emerald eyes: Prologue

21st June 2005:
OoOh thats good so far... very intriguing...

 Report Review

Review #24, by secret_keeperI Can't Just Be Friends: Chapter One: Yesterday's Letter

15th June 2005:
lol the letters were funny! it took me a minute to realize it was different people writing but it was funny once i got it! anyways thats a good story so far. Your preceptions of characters like petunia are refreshingly different from most stories. Keep up the good work!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked this chapter! Make sure to come back and read the rest of the story (chapter two on Monday the 20th).

 Report Review

Review #25, by secret_keeperAs Life Goes On: A Late Night Conversation

2nd June 2005:
ha that was funny! especially the part where james came in. i thought he was really remus for a second there. was one of the chapters mixed up? i wasn't sure but it confused me for a second. the one with the quidich match and the one after? anyways cool story! keep up the good work and update soon!!

Author's Response: Yes it was.... sorry about that. I think I was bored while I was on here and was pressing arrows and didn't get it how it was before ... oh well its changed now:P

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>