Reading Reviews From Member: jenuine_med
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by jenuine_medKyra's First Love: The D.A.

12th June 2007:
Looking forward to see what happens in the next chapter!! Story is really good so far!! keep up the good work!!

Author's Response: Unfortunately you might have a wait. I haven't worked on this story for a long time. I've considered marking it as "abandoned" but I'm not sure yet.

I'm glad you've enjoyed what I've written, though. Maybe I'll start a fresh story w/ the twins.... *ponders*


 Report Review

Review #2, by jenuine_medKyra's First Love: David's Secret

12th June 2007:
this story is getting so good!! great job thus far!!

Author's Response: Wow, I'm so glad you're enjoying it! thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #3, by jenuine_medKyra's First Love: Reading His Mind

11th June 2007:
this is getting goood!! Keep up thr good work!! :D

Author's Response: Glad you're liking it! thanks!

 Report Review

Review #4, by jenuine_medKyra's First Love: Testing...

11th June 2007:
The way the story is going...is really good. There are few stories with the twins in them & i'm glad to find ones that are interesting, such as this one!!

Author's Response: The twins are my favorite characters, and you're right - there just aren't enough stories out there with them. I'm glad you're liking it! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #5, by jenuine_med:

7th September 2006:
this chapter was great!! i am looking forward to see where things go from here! Doing a great job! keep it up!

Author's Response: thanks.

 Report Review

Review #6, by jenuine_med:

6th August 2006:
This is seriously one of the best stories i have read on here!! you guys are doign a great job! !

Author's Response: Aww, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #7, by jenuine_med:

3rd August 2006:
This story is Great!! i can't wait to read the next chapter, when it is out!! Keep up the great work!!

Author's Response: The next chapter will hopefully be out soon... it's in waiting. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #8, by jenuine_medFancy: Chapter Four: Courage and a Challenge

28th June 2005:
i like the fact that Harry finally beat Ron, but only because his mind was else where. Looking forward to the next chapter.

Author's Response: he, he, thank you! I like that, too. I hope you continue reading this!

 Report Review

Review #9, by jenuine_medTwo Rows Don't Make a Right: Face Masks

8th June 2005:
so far it is really good!! nice to know that there are people that are older. im 19 and i have a harry potter mini obsession. lol. i know what you mean about getting reviews on you stories. if you'd like or have time, check mine out and please give me criticism!! thanks.

Author's Response: Thank you so much!!! Yeah, I'm pretty sure that I'll be obsessed with Harry Potter until the day I die! And I know plenty of people who are older than we are who are just as obsessed! I'll check out your stories! Thanks so much for the review!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by jenuine_medCould It Be: Chapter One: Why?

17th May 2005:
the story is absolutely great so far!! looking forward to later chapters.

Author's Response: thanks for reviewing... I am having this great idea that i should make a sequel but it depends if loads of people likes the story of had read them.

 Report Review

Review #11, by jenuine_medObsession: Free, but not for long

16th May 2005:
this is an absolutely excellent story!! i'm loking forward to see how it turns out!

Author's Response: Thank you! <3

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login