Reading Reviews From Member: Unpretty
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by UnprettyFinale: Into the Darkness

17th May 2005:
Thought that I would check this story out. Again, I like it. And can't wait to see what happens next ... -dun dun dun- ^_^

 Report Review

Review #2, by UnprettyLearn To Be Lonely: Learn To Be Lonely

17th May 2005:
Oh. lol. I thought it was a Chapter Fic, sorry my mistake, but yeah, it was really good.

Author's Response: yeah, i accidently put it in the wrong catagory. sorry : )

 Report Review

Review #3, by UnprettyMemories Returned: Chapter One

17th May 2005:
Awe. Please update when you can.

Author's Response: thanks for reviewing! i'm writing chapter two as right now! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #4, by UnprettyStuck on You: Why the boys had detention

16th May 2005:
Oh my Gosh, Snape KISSED Harry! lol. Really good story, I like it, and hopefully Draco and Harry will learn to be friends, even for the time being. Update when you can.

Author's Response: I will. Dangit, you found out my idea! =X I mean, what the heck are you talking about. I know, I have a sick mind. Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #5, by UnprettySit Down Your Rocking the Boat: Section 1

16th May 2005:
I like it so far, I just watched Guys and Dolls a month or so ago and loved it. I can't wait to see how it goes with this Harry Potter twist.

Author's Response: That movie is great! I love marlon brando in it.

 Report Review

Review #6, by UnprettyRaven's Snake: Never Wrong

16th May 2005:
Wonder what Draco will say about that, he'd most likely be pissed, I think. I like it so far, update when you can.

 Report Review

Review #7, by UnprettyAgainst It All: Introductions

15th May 2005:
I like it. I love reading about the Marauders and Snape. Please, update again soon.

Author's Response: Yay! Thank yoooou!

 Report Review

Review #8, by UnprettyLearn To Be Lonely: Learn To Be Lonely

15th May 2005:
You've caught my interest. I really like it and hope that you would update soon.

Author's Response: thanks. i don't know if i'll do another chapter for this fic, but i am working on some other song fics and a full length one

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login