Reading Reviews From Member: Lanni Weasly
  
25 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lanni WeaslyCHAIN REACTION: Hermione

21st August 2005:
I still cannot wait... Hurry up, updaters! Hope you are having fun watching us dieing here! ~Lanni

Author's Response: erm... dont think so... maybe... never know how sick some people are...

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lanni WeaslyCHAIN REACTION: Hermione

19th August 2005:
I cannot wait! I am being patient though..,! ~Lanni

Author's Response: yup. thanks!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lanni WeaslyDeflation: When Things Go Pop: Plans

15th August 2005:
ooooo... I like this!~Lanni

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lanni WeaslyCHAIN REACTION: Hermione

14th August 2005:
That was a truly sweet story! I have read this story chapter by chapter as soon as they all came up, and it rocks. One more chapter to go, hey! Good luck with that. I will review when I read it. You will do a good job, I know it! ~Lanni

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lanni WeaslyIf Heaven's Vault Should Crack: Chapter 1

10th August 2005:
Wow. Nice. I love it. ~Lanni

Author's Response: Thanks so much, Lanni :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lanni WeaslyWatching Darkness Break: Chapter One

10th August 2005:
Sobbing. Hard. ~Lanni

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing, Lanni. I'm sorry it made you so sad :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lanni WeaslyUnstoppable: Unstoppable

10th August 2005:
Beautiful. You write so splendorously. Please Keep writing, even if you do write sad stories. I cry in all of them. ~Lanni

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lanni WeaslyAmidst The Shadows I Lie: Saying Goodbye

10th August 2005:
That was beautifully deep. It had a great sense of empathy, and compassion. I was crying. ~Lanni

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lanni WeaslyStill Life: chapter one

10th August 2005:
Wow. Nice Job! ~Lanni

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lanni WeaslyThe Secret is Love: Back At Hogwarts

5th August 2005:
Nice Job, Mariposa. I think you this is very good! ~Lanni

Author's Response: Thankyou so much, Lanni! ~Mariposa

 Report Review

Review #11, by Lanni WeaslyThere's Something About Dudley: Only One Chapter

19th June 2005:
Hey, thanks for replying! Yeah, I love to know things about other peeps.... Its just this thing I have, I love listening or reading to anything! Africa sounds cool, at least better than Melbourne! I would so love to contact you... Penfriends? I have nothing better to do in my spares... Eh, WAtever. My Drunk Elves WInky and Dobby loved your stories. They want you to read theirs! They love being demented, if you know what i mean.... ;-)

Author's Response: Hey yeah it would be kewl to stay in touch :-) I read some of the stories by Winky and Dobby and boy are they funny! I added them to my favs list as well. Keep up with your writing cos I really like it! Ciao, DB.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Lanni WeaslyThere's Something About Dudley: Only One Chapter

13th June 2005:
PPS: Do you really live in South Africa? _ Never mind that question. I think that your story rocks! (Even after I read it seven times, reviewed it three and gave the name to six of my friends!) ;-)

Author's Response: Hiya! Thank you so so so much for reading and reviewing! And thank you for recommending it to your friends, I really appreciate it :-) I'm really blushing now at your lovely comments hehe. My writing is getting there, but I think I still have a long way to go! Yeah I thought the title might hint at 'that' particular something of Dudley, but I only realized that afterwards and then decided to leave the title as is in the end. You're sharp though if you were thinking what I think you were thinking, hehe. Anyhow, yes I'm from sunny South Africa. I live close to the city of Johannesburg, in a little suburb called Roosevelt Park. It's a quiet place, and quite safe from crime and far away from any industrial areas thank goodness! :-) I went to Franklin D Roosevelt Primary School as well as Roosevelt High School (Secondary School), so things in South Africa are not quite that far off from America or UK. Pretty much all our education here is in English, and we have many great Universities in SA as well. If you ever wanna find out more or chat, then please feel free to contact me :-) Thanks so much for your kind words again and i'll definitely write more stories now that my exams (OWLs) are finished! Take care, DB.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Lanni WeaslyThere's Something About Dudley: Only One Chapter

13th June 2005:
PS: When I read the title, I thought the thing about Dudley, was well, you get my drift....

Author's Response: Hehe, I do ;-) DB

 Report Review

Review #14, by Lanni WeaslyThere's Something About Dudley: Only One Chapter

13th June 2005:
Hey, when you asked me to review your story, I was like, OK, and I went, but I have never, Never, NEVER seen such a great one-shot like this! I was amazed. Even my story doesnt have the same feeling, the same - I dont know. You did really well! I hope you keep up your story writing. It sure rocks!

Author's Response: Once again, thank you kindly! Your words mean a lot to me, and it has surely encouraged me to sit down and write some more :-) Your writing is amazing too! I love reading it. You have a unique and intriguing style that draws me to every new line. Keep up the good work, and I look forward to reading and reviewing more of your work now that my exams are over! Take care, DB.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Lanni WeaslyI Didn't Do It: Who's Head Boy?

30th May 2005:
this is soo googd! I loved the banner. But where are Nymphandora tonks's Leah and Nisha >? what do you mean by that? love Lanni. UPDATE SOON!

Author's Response: Ditto about the review button thing! lol :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Lanni WeaslyI Didn't Do It: Who's Head Boy?

30th May 2005:
this is soo googd! I loved the banner. But where are Nymphandora tonks's Leah and Nisha >? what do you mean by that? love Lanni. UPDATE SOON!

Author's Response: Wow, you are enthusiastic. You probably pressed the review button a few more times than necessary, tho! lol :)

Author's Response: Wow, you are enthusiastic. You probably pressed the review button a few more times than necessary, tho! lol!

Author's Response: Geez, looks like I'm a bit enthusiastic about the respond button too!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Lanni WeaslyI Didn't Do It: Who's Head Boy?

30th May 2005:
this is soo googd! I loved the banner. But where are Nymphandora tonks's Leah and Nisha >? what do you mean by that? love Lanni. UPDATE SOON!

Author's Response: I used Nymphandora tonks' chracter names, Leah and Nisha. But the characters themselves are completely different. I just didn't want people to think I stole them off her. So for all you ppl out there about to report be, please don't because I have Tonks' permission to use the names of her characters.

Author's Response: I used Nymphandora tonks' chracter names, Leah and Nisha. But the characters themselves are completely different. I just didn't want people to think I stole them off her. So for all you ppl out there about to report me, please don't because I have Tonks' permission to use the names of her characters.

Author's Response: Just saying it twice. For those ppl who need to see it again.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Lanni WeaslyI Didn't Do It: Who's Head Boy?

30th May 2005:
terrific! TERRIFIC! I loved the banner ;-) PUMpKin Seeds DO Rock! LOVE LANNI! THEY ROCK THEy ROCK THEY ROCK and I loved the stoory update soon! Lily's expression is soo cool. LOVEL ANNI

Author's Response: Yes, I know pumpkin seeds rock, and thanks for your positive comments. I would also appreciate constructive critisism, so I can improve my writiing. Thanks once again!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Lanni WeaslyLily's Christmas: Sealed with a kiss

29th May 2005:
oh! That was sooo sweet~! ;-) btw.. I loved it!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Lanni WeaslyHer Right Hand: Part 4

27th May 2005:
oh! that was soooo sweet! I Loved it an it was sweet and short!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Lanni WeaslyTaste of Revenge: Doubts and Suspicions

21st May 2005:
nice job... You portray Lily soooo well!!!! ;-)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Lanni WeaslyThe New Girl: King of the Idiots

21st May 2005:
omg omg omg omg! ;-) that was the best! I was cracking up and the stake out against the popular group is the best! I love Lily and James needs a taste of his own medicine! Nice going ! ;-)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Lanni WeaslyShe Hates Me: Chapter 31

21st May 2005:
omg omg omg !!! ;-) That was one of the best stories I have ever read! Not too many spelling mistakes, great plot, terrific descriptions, some on, keep it up and I totally loved it! Please, Please finish!

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #24, by Lanni WeaslyDoing what is right*~: doing what is right, well nearly

20th May 2005:
that was great! But does it have to be so suicidal?

 Report Review

Review #25, by Lanni WeaslyDo you believe in magic?: En Gaurde

11th May 2005:
That was really good! Not any spelling mistakes, great plot.. really funny, the best! keep it up!

Author's Response: More coming soon...

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login