Reading Reviews From Member: potterfan226
  
38 Reviews Found

Review #1, by potterfan226Curiosity Is Not a Sin: Al's Guilt Trip

27th December 2012:
I love what you've done with the characters so far! And this chapter was well written. Very intriguing, I can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: Aw, thank you so much! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by potterfan226Run: Newcomers

21st October 2012:
What a unique story line. Seriously, kudos to you! Off to read the rest, can't wait to see what happens. Great first chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm pleased you liked it. :) I hope you enjoy the rest!

Thank you for reading and reviewing.


 Report Review

Review #3, by potterfan226Sigged.: The Final Course.

10th January 2012:
I loved this story! At first I was a bit skeptical but it turned out to be a very interesting, lovely read. Keep writing and keep up the good work :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by potterfan226Sigged.: Pancakes.

10th January 2012:
Awh that was cute! Hopefully a real kiss happens soon :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by potterfan226Sigged.: Pasta.

10th January 2012:
Lol Al was very enteraining in this chapter. I thoroughly enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #6, by potterfan226Sigged.: Apples.

9th January 2012:
Weird (but very interesting concept)! I love it so far :D Good job!

 Report Review

Review #7, by potterfan226Harry Potter and the Shattered Pieces: Full Circle

6th October 2011:
I just wanted to say, once again, that you are an amazing writer! I loved this story, and I loved how it was canon. It is so hard to find GOOD post-DH stories that stay true to the story. So I applaud you for that! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by potterfan226Harry Potter and the Shattered Pieces: Under the Oak Tree

6th October 2011:
Oh Rita Skeeter.

It was too good to be true!

Good chapter once again.

 Report Review

Review #9, by potterfan226Harry Potter and the Shattered Pieces: Summer Days

6th October 2011:
Again, great writing! I am intriqued, Rita Skeeter ... helping out ... this should be interesting! :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by potterfan226Harry Potter and the Shattered Pieces: Descent into Darkness

5th October 2011:
Great first chapter! You are a great writer and although the first chapter doesn't give away much, can't wait to see what the rest of the story has to offer!

 Report Review

Review #11, by potterfan226Second Hand Ticking: Second Hand Ticking

5th October 2011:
Very good read! I loved the emotions of the characters. Well done.

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, it's very much appreciated. :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by potterfan226A Change of Life: Proposition

24th November 2005:
good chappter; glad you updated, cant wait to read more =)

Author's Response: thanks a bunch! next update should be soon.

 Report Review

Review #13, by potterfan226A Change of Life: The Happenings of an Engaged Couple

11th November 2005:
ahh Mrs Weasley is a bugger. Not letting Harry & Ginny have time alone. Pff. Lmao. Good chapter; can't wait to read more =)

Author's Response: i know but i figured that if this really happened, Mrs. Weasley would do just that; be a bugger. thanks so much, happy you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #14, by potterfan226Switching with Sirius: 'This is definitely one of our more greater discoveries, Prongs.'

9th November 2005:
I would NOT want to be Remus at the moment if James and Sirius walked in ... :S Good chapter, tho. Very interesting.

Author's Response: Woo hoo. First review on this chapter. I was so worried how this chapter would be recieved. Thank you! I wouldn't want to be Remus either...bad Remus. Lol...I love tension. Thanks for reading and reviewing sooo soon! You are awesome.

 Report Review

Review #15, by potterfan226Daddy: St Mungo's

4th November 2005:
Ooh, good chapter. I really liked the end; I can't wait to read more.

 Report Review

Review #16, by potterfan226Waking to a Nightmare: Waking to a Nightmare

25th October 2005:
Oh haha, I had to read the last paragraph like 5 times to get it; I didn't see the "Follower of the Dark Lord" part. LOL. Good story though; though it creeps me out to think Ron would have gone over to the other side. But good job.

Author's Response: It creeps me out too, if it happened in canon I think I would die *see me in near future eagerly reading the seventh book and then collapsing* Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a kind review!

 Report Review

Review #17, by potterfan226A Change of Destiny: A hurtful bum and a loving crowd

2nd October 2005:
yaay quick update. But NOOOOOOOOO I dont want this story to end; its soo good. And the last part made me cry; and the whole chapter just made me laugh our loud. My mom was getting annoyed with me. Haha. Keep up the good work and contnue writing ... beatuifully. Noo I dont want to read the epilogue .... that means the story is finished *runs out the door crying*

Author's Response: I know! I got excited and started to write and i couldn't stop so I decided to post earlier than I thought I would. I'm sad the stories going to end soon... I loved writing it so much. It made you cry? lol Sorry! Yeah, I wanted it to be funny because that's how most of my chapters are, even when sometimes horrible is going to happen, I like to add in a bit of humor. I'm sorry but it has to end soon! *sobs and pounds head on desk*

 Report Review

Review #18, by potterfan226A Change of Destiny: Reprocusions

17th September 2005:
Harry is ... weird. LOL. Always dying, or at least trying to :P haha. Great chapter though, I wonder what Dumbledore's got up his sleeve *thinks*. lol

Author's Response: yeah, i'm a bit into the death thing, sorry. it might be a little nagging but oh well. lol thank you! and you'll see.

 Report Review

Review #19, by potterfan226Harry Potter and the Forgotten Hollow: Chapter 4: The Last Horcrux

16th September 2005:
oh yeah, Ron and Hermione too .... lol. I forgot about them. I've been reading the other reviews and yes this is a fanfic, and you're doing a totally great job and everything, I think its just people are skepitcal about the Daily Prophet knowing what the Horcruxes are too, like as Dumbledore said, a fair few people know what they are and all because no books whatsoever tell what the exact Definition of a Horcurx is.

Author's Response: I'm actually laughing. Not at u, at ur question. Cuz seriously last night I removed an authors note that explained that whole fiasco. Funny. I thought people had stopped starting to read my story and I only had the people who'd read the whole thing. lol. Dont worry about it ok?

 Report Review

Review #20, by potterfan226Harry Potter and the Forgotten Hollow: Chapter 4: The Last Horcrux

16th September 2005:
I like it, but how does the whole wizarding world know about Horcruxes? I thought only Voldemort, Dumbledore, Harry and R.AB. knew about LV's horcruxes ... ? And wow, the Weasley's are being jerks ..

 Report Review

Review #21, by potterfan226A Change of Destiny: To Harry Potter, The boy-who-lived

3rd September 2005:
Yaay, an update. Dont worry about school, I start high school this year too *boo* But I dont start until tuesday, so thats good. Great chapter, made me laugh. Though I did notice this: Sirius had a large purple handkerchief in his hand and he blew his nose, passing it off to Sirius. LoL. I hardly doubt Sirius could pass a handkerchief to himself. LoL. Otherwise, GRRREAT CHAPTER. Woo. Update soon :D

Author's Response: lol yay updates! lol thanks for the review! I'm happy you liked it! I'll fix that mistake ! Thanks a lot! I'm happy you liked it! Thanks a bunch! I'll update as soon as possible!

 Report Review

Review #22, by potterfan226Scribbles: Daddy

28th August 2005:
Loved it; each letter made me cry. :P OKay, so now I've read 3 of ur stories ... all were great. I loved this one; and lets just say, if a story can make me laugh, cry and smile all at once, they're [the author] is a damn good writer :P lolz, keep up the good work :P

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Yay, i'm happy that you've read three of my stories! I appreciate the good writer comment, thanks so much for reading this story and for reviewing! I'm so happy you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #23, by potterfan226Heart-Talk: Heart-Talk

28th August 2005:
I love your stories :P Well, I've only read 2, but I love them. You are so good a writing the Marauders and Lily .. and this story is so .... err ... cute?? I'm not really sure if I can say that about Sirius writing a letter to James ... lolz. It's a pity that both of them are dead, that would be hallarious to read them like at 40 yrs old and still playing pranks on people. LOL :P Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Thanks for the compliments! Sure you can call it cute! I think Sirius is cute to write a letter to James! Glad you liked it, I love writing the marauders and lily, so it's good to hear that you think i'm good at it! Thanks for reading my stuff and reviewing, know that I appreciate it and love you for it!

 Report Review

Review #24, by potterfan226Switching with Sirius: Itís Like Wearing Shorts Under Your Pants

28th August 2005:
OMG. OMG. Such a huge cliify. I love this story, it is so hallarious. And Remus and Lily (:O) Wow. LoL. Please update soon ^_^

Author's Response: Glad you love it! Thanks for reviewing, i appreciate it!

 Report Review

Review #25, by potterfan226A Change of Destiny: A Change of Destiny

23rd August 2005:
OMG. OMG. OMG. OMG. OMG. OMG. *lol* Sorry, could do that forever. But Harry ... DEAD. OMG OMG OMG. Is he really dead?? Is he alive?? TELL ME!!!!!!! lol. Very good chapter, made me cry and I thought that this: "House elves were proudly standing in the front lines wearing as many clothes as they possibly could. A few vampires stood recklessly to the side, although they looked close to biting Mad-Eye who was keeping a close eye out." was hallaious. 'Specially the House Elves part. Saw a couple of grammar mistakes but oh well, they were small. UPDATE AS SOON AS YOU CAN!!! OMG OMG OMG *lol*

Author's Response: lol thats okay. You'll have to wait to find out what happens. sorry!! it made you cry? wow. lol and im happy it made you laugh as well! i always like to have that in every one of my chapters. i need to still edit this chapter for grammar and stuff but thank you!! i'll update soon as I can! thanks a bunch for your review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>