Reading Reviews From Member: Flipenda
  
22 Reviews Found

Review #1, by FlipendaMarauders vs. Muggles: Road Trip Gone Wrong: A Lily Induced Eye Twitch

27th November 2005:
God, I love this story! *-*

Author's Response: Thanks :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by FlipendaAdventures of the next Generation: The First Year: Going off home

24th July 2005:
I really liked the story. It doesn't matter that the ending was uneventful, I'm just waiting for Shophie and Dylan to get older and 'think about it'. *-* *-*

 Report Review

Review #3, by FlipendaAdventures of the next Generation: The First Year: Don't get into the arguement

24th July 2005:
My dad too, my dad too.

 Report Review

Review #4, by FlipendaAdventures of the next Generation: The First Year: The Hearing

24th July 2005:
Too right they are.

 Report Review

Review #5, by FlipendaAdventures of the next Generation: The First Year: Quidditch finals

24th July 2005:
I think I know what the banner said!!!!! *-*

 Report Review

Review #6, by FlipendaAdventures of the next Generation: The First Year: The new Dark lord

23rd July 2005:
Why doesn't the world EVER stay saved?

 Report Review

Review #7, by FlipendaAdventures of the next Generation: The First Year: Nighttime Horrors

23rd July 2005:
I have an idea. This might be a little work on your part, though. Everyone keeps mentioning that 'little incident' where James and Piper were supposed to be babysitting Dylan, but in the end, Hermione had to fish him out of the chimmney. Could you write more about the concept behind that 'little incident'? In a one-shot, maybe? *-*

 Report Review

Review #8, by FlipendaAdventures of the next Generation: The First Year: Consequneces of the adventure

23rd July 2005:
Poor James!

 Report Review

Review #9, by FlipendaFortress of Shadows: The Final battle begins

22nd July 2005:
Ooooh! Let's get it! I could just imagine that scene with Harry and Cho materializing from under the cloak! So cool! *-*

 Report Review

Review #10, by FlipendaFortress of Shadows: Making up with Malfoy

22nd July 2005:
So Emma's on some kind of equal ground with her brothers? Good. *-*

 Report Review

Review #11, by FlipendaFortress of Shadows: Delving into the past

22nd July 2005:
Harry and Emma FINALLY come together to share their parents. I love this story! *-*

 Report Review

Review #12, by FlipendaFortress of Shadows: Speaking the unspeakable

22nd July 2005:
Yes! Emma is FINALLY taking an intrest! Oh, and Jenny and Ginny aren't wierd. My friends and I greet each other by saying stuff like 'Hey <<tag not allowed="red">tag not allowed="red">censored,' all the time. *-*

 Report Review

Review #13, by FlipendaFortress of Shadows: The Sorting Hat's Song

22nd July 2005:
Oho! How do ya like that Malfoy!? She's a Potter! ya got that?

 Report Review

Review #14, by FlipendaFortress of Shadows: The Unlikely Truce

22nd July 2005:
I can't believe Harry's little sister! What a <<tag not allowed="red">tag not allowed="red">censored! Does she not notice that she has RED hair and not blonde hair? Harry might be able to trust Draco, in any case.*-*

 Report Review

Review #15, by FlipendaMarauders vs. Muggles: Road Trip Gone Wrong: Bog Thing

20th July 2005:
This is one of the funniest stories I have ever read! I swer, I laughed so hard that there were tears coming out of my eyes! Great job! *-*

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #16, by FlipendaThe Marauders: Duels and Wonders

18th July 2005:
I am beyond loving this story! What's up with this Leo bloke, I wonder? Please update soon! *-*

 Report Review

Review #17, by FlipendaMarauders Misery 2: Betrayal

15th July 2005:
What the hell? They're idiots, narking morons! In any case, please update soon, this story is addictive! *-*

 Report Review

Review #18, by FlipendaIf Love is Just a Game: The Final Chapter

8th July 2005:
I love this story! Your banner is gorgeous, but it doesn't compare to the actual story. You're really talented and should keep writing! *-*

Author's Response: Thanks tonnes! I love reviewers!

 Report Review

Review #19, by FlipendaMiss Black: The End Of An Era

28th June 2005:
I need to know one thing. Is there a sequel? Please tell me there's a follow up to this story! This is beyond bloody excellent!

Author's Response: Of course there is a sequal! The story "A Mark, A Mission, A Brand, A Scar" is the sequel to "Miss Black"

 Report Review

Review #20, by FlipendaMarauders Misery 2: MatchMaker

27th June 2005:
Yes, it was a short chapter! Please update qiuckly! *-*

 Report Review

Review #21, by FlipendaMarauders Misery: Last Chapter part 3

27th June 2005:
All I have to say is wow. This is a really good story. *-*

 Report Review

Review #22, by FlipendaSeeing Eye to Eye: Fifteen

24th June 2005:
I love this story! I wonder what happened in Lily's letter though? Please update quickly! Off and Onward!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login