Reading Reviews From Member: hullo
  
366 Reviews Found

Review #1, by hulloBorn to Fight: Now

10th January 2009:
I actually really liked this. When I did my search, I was a bit put off by the 100 chapters, but I ended up liking it. The part that I didn't really understand was when Remus married Tonks. Wouldn't he have written Therese telling her he didn't love her anymore? Then the argument with Nymphadora just sorta pissed me off. So selfish! But I'm writing a Remus/OC fic (trying to, anyway), and I'll definitely look here for inspiration (though in my fic, it would have been the OC who'd have left him first) :p Great job!

Author's Response: Yes, I know, the number of chapters sounds scary...but they're short.

I'm very glad you liked it.

Well, it's kind of the point of the story that he didn't. You should understand that to him, There was something what happened ages ago, he never thought of that...

And as far as Tonks is concerned, well, she was pretty desperate at the time and I really think she had her reasons to dislike Therese.

Thanks again.


 Report Review

Review #2, by hulloBite Me: Only Way to Start

24th December 2008:
I found this very interesting. I'd like to see where this goes. Update!

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #3, by hulloHybrid: Date?

23rd December 2008:
Loss???

Please be a trusted author! You HAVE to update!!!

Author's Response: I will be a trusted author i will update currently working on the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #4, by hulloEcholalia: Chapter One

18th May 2008:
I'm not sure. It's interesting though. Update soon!

Author's Response: Well, even if you're not sure about it - which isn't a bad thing, you can't have 'em all right? - I'm glad you took the time to review - all reviews make me happy, 'cause I'm just that cool =]

Thanks very much for reading and reviewing, and there should be more soon so keep your eyes peeled!!

Wow I've never actually said that. Cool or what...?xx


 Report Review

Review #5, by hulloHybrid: In the Shadows

18th May 2008:
Cool! Update soon! I can't wait to see what happens!

Author's Response: Thanks for your support

 Report Review

Review #6, by hulloMASS: Realization

18th May 2008:
Loved the scene with James and Sirius. Update soon!

Author's Response: hahaha thank you!
They have their hilarious moments.

I've recently started writing again, so please check it out!


 Report Review

Review #7, by hulloKind Slytherin: Who's the new girl?

2nd May 2008:
Hey there!
Do you remember me? I did your 'Kind Slytherin' banner. I made a new one (I was just poking around my old files and decided to remake a few things), and I'd leave it here for you to see, but HPFF doesn't allow links. I dropped you a message over at the dark arts so you can see it there. You can use it if you like (hint, hint).

Author's Response: Yes I got your message, thanks so much for the new banner. It's always nice to spice up a story with a fresh new banner. So thanks for getting bored and feeling like remaking things.

Emilie
=^_^=


 Report Review

Review #8, by hulloProtector of Mankind: The Power Within

8th April 2008:
Aww! I'm hungry now! Update soon, though!

 Report Review

Review #9, by hulloBe My Savior: Breathe Today

7th April 2008:
Cool! Interested in seeing what happens next! Update soon.

 Report Review

Review #10, by hulloSpecial Privileges: chapter six

5th April 2008:
Wow! I'm hooked! Write more about Williams please!

Author's Response: I'm glad I 'hooked' you :) hmm... I don't know exactly how much more there's going to be about Williams though... hope you will make it anyway ;)


 Report Review

Review #11, by hulloThe Truth Behind My Demise: Strange Things Indeed

4th April 2008:
You know I think I've read this story someplace before . . . but its good update soon.

 Report Review

Review #12, by hulloHybrid: Memories

4th April 2008:
Cool. I'd like to see where this story goes. Update soon!

Author's Response: I appreciate your support i will post the next chapter as soon as i can. Enjoy

 Report Review

Review #13, by hulloMASS: Post Date Ramblings

4th April 2008:
This is really good. Looking forward to the next chappy!

Author's Response: thank you!
It's been ages, but I hope you start reading again!


 Report Review

Review #14, by hulloReparo: Ch. 6: Sliver

3rd April 2008:
Interesting enough . . . update soon!

 Report Review

Review #15, by hulloThe Game of Love: Keeping the Faith

2nd April 2008:
Gahh! I woulda been furious if Mike told Noel! update soon!

Author's Response: I know, but he was only trying to help, ya know? He's a good brother, I promise :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by hulloThe Archers Legend: Getting Used to This Life

2nd April 2008:
Interesting! Update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you for the review!

Seth


 Report Review

Review #17, by hulloThe Cheerleader And The Player: The 1st Day

30th March 2008:
Love it! update soon!

 Report Review

Review #18, by hulloEnd on a Musical Note: Shell

18th March 2008:
I think Ollie's rushing. He's being kinda too direct, I think. But update soon!

 Report Review

Review #19, by hulloSmall Figures in a Vast Expanse: Years Later

29th February 2008:
hey, good story, but I think I'm confused. The last chapter was Rebekah's first year, right? And this is her 6th (Ron broke up with Lavendar)? I don't know. Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #20, by hulloEver So Close: The Locket and the Letter

28th February 2008:
i don't know . . . it's a bit sappy . . . but update soon!

Author's Response: in parts, yes. but i felt it was necessary.. Thanks for your honesty and for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #21, by hulloNever Ask Me Why: Recollections of a Ravenclaw: Lies and the Unexpected

28th February 2008:
hmm. cool. I'd like to see where this goes. update soon.

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #22, by hulloUnsung Hero: Chapter 40

25th February 2008:
I just started reading this story, and I must say: I LOVE IT! It's incredibly original: an attention-seeking brother, Dumbledore's an old crackhead . . . just love it. Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #23, by hulloJust To Love: Chapter 11

22nd February 2008:
Interesting. update soon.

Author's Response: I'll try :) Thanks for reading.

 Report Review

Review #24, by hulloWanton Confessions of a Teenage Witch: Sincerely, Sergio Navarro

21st February 2008:
Loved it. It's so sad that there's only two more chappys left! Update soon, though.

 Report Review

Review #25, by hulloA Child of Opportunity: Galleons and Letters

21st February 2008:
I want all that money. update soon.

Author's Response: Ah. Me too! lol.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>