Reading Reviews From Member: phoenix_anamagus
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by phoenix_anamagusA Winter's Night: Christmas Alone

16th April 2010:
What a wonderful moment. You're not to heavy handed with the romance. It's a perfect blend. I've always wanted to see a bit more of the relationship between these two. Thanks for this glimpse.

 Report Review

Review #2, by phoenix_anamagusKnight in Shining Armour: Late night rendezvous

19th September 2007:
Great story. I wish it could have gone on longer. I love this ship. It's so sweet. Thanks for the story.

Author's Response: Aw thanks! you've seriously just made my day. It seems like ages ago that i wrote that story so im glad people are still enjoying it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by phoenix_anamagusMerlin, I Love You: Merlin, I love you

19th September 2007:
Beautiful! This is my new favorite ship. I wish you would do a longer one. I love the way you detailed her thought process. Great work!

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm actually thinking of turning this into a full-lenght fic, so we'll see what happens... :]

 Report Review

Review #4, by phoenix_anamagusEckeltricity: Friends, Maybe

18th September 2007:
Wonderful start. Can't wait to see what happens next. You did an excellent job.

 Report Review

Review #5, by phoenix_anamagusBeautiful Disaster: Beautiful Disaster

15th September 2007:
Wow! This story is heart wrenching. I love all the details you add. The small things that make you feel as if you are there. Great work.

Author's Response: I know! Every time I reread this one, I'm thinking to myself- "Why didn't I just write a happy ending? It's so bittersweet!!!" Thanks so much for all of your reviews; they really cheered me up!

 Report Review

Review #6, by phoenix_anamagusCuppa Romance: Cuppa Romance

15th September 2007:
Aw. So sweet. I love your depictions of the characters.


Author's Response: YAY, thanks! I'm always glad to hear if someone likes the way I'm writing the characters. I've been told so many times they are OOC. Oh well. Thanks so much for your review.

 Report Review

Review #7, by phoenix_anamagusNow Life-Sized: Now Life-Sized

15th September 2007:
Wonderful! This story had me laughing the whole way through. I love it. I have always had a soft spot for the Draco/Ginny ship. Your portrayal of their characters is spot on. Great story.

Author's Response: I'm glad it made you laugh. ^.^ Draco/Ginny is wonderful; it is my favorite ship ever... you can do so much with them! Thanks for your review.

 Report Review

Review #8, by phoenix_anamagusThe Darkest Shade of Blue: A Burst of Blue

12th August 2007:
Great story. I like the subtle hints, and the fact that you don't rush the story along. Suspense is much more thrilling. I look forward to what comes next.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login