Reading Reviews From Member: diamond clover
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by diamond cloverDreams of Dying: Dreams of Dying

12th April 2007:
hey great story!
very dramatic and angsty!
it would be great to continue this story..just a bit more..lol i wanna know what happens next
=D

 Report Review

Review #2, by diamond cloverJust... moved out: Just... moved out

12th April 2007:
Hey i think that was great! altho cause you raised the question if sirius survived or not..i reckon you should have made him more hurt ..lol add to the drama a bit more.
but i love it nonetheless!
=D

Author's Response: O.o More drama? well, I didn`t want to overdo it is all... anyway, thanks for the review and the read (in reversed order) :OD

 Report Review

Review #3, by diamond cloverRun: Run

11th April 2007:
wow that was truly great!!
had me teary =D
really like ur writing
good job..you really captured the emotion brilliantly

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #4, by diamond cloverLost and Found: Normal as Normal Gets

30th January 2007:
OMG! more more more more!!! really good story there mate! keep writing and update soon =D

Author's Response: Very glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by diamond cloverA Very Merry Christmas: A Very Merry Christmas

22nd December 2006:
a big AW from me...that is such a cute story well done..really geeat! Merry Christmas!

Author's Response: Hee Hee Merry Christmas to you too! This is just my form of a present...Since buying all my readers presents would be a bit expensive lol

 Report Review

Review #6, by diamond cloverEverything Begins with a Change: Chapter 5 - His Secret

12th December 2006:
man i LOVE this story..im really sick of the stories where lily is the one who's sad and troubles..i love to read about a different side of james..he goes from so powerful and things change him ..its awesome..great job
cant wait for more, please update soon! =)

Author's Response: for some reason I like seeing james hurt... I'm weird I know.. but I am glad that you also feel that there are too many stories of Sad lily and Hurt Lily.... thanks!

 Report Review

Review #7, by diamond cloverYou're Alive: You're Alive

6th July 2006:
hey i really liked the start of the story..it is a really good having the polyjuice potion...it would be better though if there had been so much more emotion and depth when harry met his parents after that long time..mabey even make him not believe it for a while and run from them..you know doubt if they are real..then a great big ending filled with love between them when they prove to him why they did the things they did and that they are his parents...but all in all my friend a great idea for a story..good work

Author's Response: Thank you for the idea. I will probably edit it some more. That is a really good idea. Thanx again.

 Report Review

Review #8, by diamond cloverRaven of the Battle: Raven of the Battle

4th February 2006:
omg that was so so awesome...so sweet.lol i cried when he was saying goodbye to everyone...really really good keep writing stories mate ciao

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login