Reading Reviews From Member: Christabel
  
25 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ChristabelThe Future Mrs. Weasley: True Confessions

23rd July 2005:
Great chappie. Post more soon.

Author's Response: glad you liked!

 Report Review

Review #2, by ChristabelThe Future Mrs. Weasley: The Meeting

15th July 2005:
oooh this is going to be interesting. I can't wait to find out about the 'chat'. Update soon.

Author's Response: will do my best!

 Report Review

Review #3, by ChristabelAlone: Romania

12th July 2005:
OK. This story is great. Gotts love Bill and I certainly do. So, post more soon.

 Report Review

Review #4, by ChristabelCredendo Vides: The Wedding

10th July 2005:
Oh, sad already. That's good, I like sad stuff. The memories are really nice up to now. And I always wondered abou that motor bike. Post more soon.

Author's Response: The third chapter is in progress.

Sirius: ::kisses Christabel::


 Report Review

Review #5, by ChristabelI Love My Dog: Christmas

10th July 2005:
Just read this story all in one go. i loved it. Really great and now I'm right off to the sequel.

Author's Response: Yay! I'm so happy you enjoyed it (and flattered that you read it all in one sitting. Wow.)!

Sirius: ::kisses Christabel::


 Report Review

Review #6, by ChristabelUnlucky: Speaking With the Headmaster

10th July 2005:
I absolutely love this story. Post more soon.

Author's Response: Thanks so much. I'll update as soon as I can!

Remus: ::kisses Christabel::


 Report Review

Review #7, by ChristabelThe Future Mrs. Weasley: Look Who's Talking

9th July 2005:
Loved the chapter. Post more soon.

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #8, by ChristabelThe Future Mrs. Weasley: Dealing

4th July 2005:
Great chapter. Loved it. But I really hope to see/here more from/about charlie. So, update soon.

Author's Response: your request will be granted very soon

 Report Review

Review #9, by ChristabelAdara Means Virgin: Yeah

4th July 2005:
WHOOO. new chapter. Great. Loved it, so post more soon.

Author's Response: I shall I shall!

 Report Review

Review #10, by ChristabelThe Future Mrs. Weasley: Roses

25th June 2005:
OMG. What a mess. Post more soon, I can't wait.

Author's Response: working 17 right now

 Report Review

Review #11, by ChristabelThe Future Mrs. Weasley: A Huge Mistake

23rd June 2005:
Oooh. Cnfusion, confusion. wonder how Ron's going to react when she finally comes out with the truth. Can't wait to see, so update soon.

Author's Response: you'll see soon!

 Report Review

Review #12, by ChristabelThree Hidden Words: Three Hidden Words

20th June 2005:
So cute.

Author's Response: Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by ChristabelAdara Means Virgin: Having a gender crisis are we, Harry?

16th June 2005:
Loved this chapter again. really awsome story, so post more soon.

Author's Response: thanks! I'm glad you liked it, I will post more soon!

 Report Review

Review #14, by ChristabelThe Future Mrs. Weasley: The Essay

15th June 2005:
I love this story so much. it's really great. Post more soon.

Author's Response: I'll have chapter 15 out soon.

 Report Review

Review #15, by ChristabelAdara Means Virgin: Wrong way, Virgin

6th June 2005:
YAY! Sorted. Loved the chapter, post more soon.

Author's Response: Hehe! Yup! Next chap will be posted soon!

 Report Review

Review #16, by ChristabelA Question of Preference: A Question of Preference

3rd June 2005:
OMG. This was cool. I loved it.

 Report Review

Review #17, by ChristabelMy...er, Dog?: Back

3rd June 2005:
Squeee. I love this story. Update really soon, please.

 Report Review

Review #18, by ChristabelBehind the Act: 7. Behind The Act

2nd June 2005:
ooooh. Yayness for the fluff. I love it. Post more soon,. And I'm really glad to have found another youfiction writer here.

 Report Review

Review #19, by ChristabelAdara Means Virgin: VICTORY!

30th May 2005:
This was so funny once again. Loved it to bits. Post more soon. VICTORY!

Author's Response: Thanks! i will! VICTORIOUS VICTORY! meeheehee!

 Report Review

Review #20, by ChristabelChasing Molly: Chapter One: Doesn't; Couldn't

28th May 2005:
OMG. This sounds great. I love it. Post more soon.

Author's Response: I'll try, but I'm so busy.

 Report Review

Review #21, by ChristabelSeverus's Deepest Secrets: Severus's Deepest Secrets

27th May 2005:
This was really good. I like it a lot.

 Report Review

Review #22, by ChristabelAdara Means Virgin: Adara, your hair is purple.

16th May 2005:
OMG. This was feaking awesome. Malfoy is a git. Well, dependson how you portray him (I like him by the way.) Anyway, UPDATE asap.

Author's Response: Thanks. I kind of wanted Malfoy to be a git so yup. Really you like him! Hehe I'm getting ideas... or am I? Dun Dun DUN! I will... muahaha.

 Report Review

Review #23, by ChristabelAdara Means Virgin: Why does everything happen to me?

13th May 2005:
Squeee. I loved this chapter. Justin is a git. Oh well, personally, I actually like purple hair... on other people. nywayz, update soon. It's awesome.

Author's Response: hehe thanks! Yeah Justin is a git. Haha yes on other people it looks quite flattering hehe. Thanks I will!

 Report Review

Review #24, by ChristabelAdara Means Virgin: Happy Birthday... Yeah right.

8th May 2005:
I so love this story. Post more really soon. It's just great.

Author's Response: Thanks I'm working on it!

Author's Response: Thanks I'm working on it!

 Report Review

Review #25, by ChristabelDescending: Descending

8th May 2005:
I reallyl iked this. I actually always thought that Severus was in love with Lily and that it was one of the reasinds he became a Deatheater.

Author's Response: Yay, another LE/SS shipper! I've always thought they weren't meant to be, but it's still my fave ship. Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login