Reading Reviews From Member: CourtneyFaith
  
2,662 Reviews Found

Review #1, by CourtneyFaithGinerva's Revenge: Parts 1-3

1st January 2008:
~This story wasnt very Draco/Ginny. And it was a bit ackward, but worth reading.~

 Report Review

Review #2, by CourtneyFaithIf the Ring Fits: In which a ring causes trouble

13th July 2007:
You should post this story on dracoandginny.com. I love the story.

 Report Review

Review #3, by CourtneyFaithJust One Night: Just One Night

14th May 2007:
~So Wonderful!!!~

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #4, by CourtneyFaithBaby Mine: Baby Mine

8th October 2006:
~WOW. I love this story. Really well written~

Author's Response: *takes a bow* thank you so much.

 Report Review

Review #5, by CourtneyFaithPuppy Love 2: Saying Goodbye

12th June 2006:
~Oh...so sweet, best chapter yet.~

Author's Response: Don't you say that for every chpt?

 Report Review

Review #6, by CourtneyFaithPuppy Love 2: The Cement Truck

12th June 2006:
~OMG...no you didnt.~

Author's Response: Oh yes i did... i WENT THERE...

 Report Review

Review #7, by CourtneyFaithPuppy Love 2: Life with the Dursleys

12th June 2006:
~WOW. Wonderful. So funny~

Author's Response: Thanks court... thats fake pep again tho...

 Report Review

Review #8, by CourtneyFaithPuppy Love 2: Privet Drive

8th June 2006:
~Wonderful...so glad you desided to add a sequal.~

Author's Response: Yeah... i know how much you love H/G stories... :-p

 Report Review

Review #9, by CourtneyFaithPuppy Love: Revelations

8th June 2006:
~Dear Lord. I love this chapter. Very sweet ending.~

Author's Response: Thanks... glad to have your support Court.... remember... the sequel is ur arena... ur my beta for it-- my H/G expert.. lol

 Report Review

Review #10, by CourtneyFaithPuppy Love: Voldemort's Spy

8th June 2006:
~WOW. I just love this story. So Great. I cant wait for an update.~

Author's Response: Yup yup... although I've been trying toget you to read the updates I already had for days...

 Report Review

Review #11, by CourtneyFaith:

31st May 2006:
~Sorry for never updating, but thanks for reading~

 Report Review

Review #12, by CourtneyFaithSleepless: Waking

31st May 2006:
~WOW. SO GREAT~

Author's Response: Oooh, thanks so much! Thanks for all your uber nice comments. =) *hug!*

 Report Review

Review #13, by CourtneyFaithSleepless: Sleeping

31st May 2006:
~OMG...SO SWEET~

 Report Review

Review #14, by CourtneyFaithThe Wedding: The Wedding

31st May 2006:
~That is so cute. Very well written. That is to say, i could see JKR writing something along those lines. Very Very Good.~

 Report Review

Review #15, by CourtneyFaithIt's Not About The Money: Uniforms?

28th May 2006:
~Dear Lord, what is up with the outfits.~

Author's Response: Aha! Mrs. Potter is so crazy that she thinks she actually has a job and is important, when we all know it's Mr. Potter that runs the household. Please keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #16, by CourtneyFaithIt's Not About The Money: The Interview

28th May 2006:
~WOW. Really Great~

Author's Response: Thanx!!! I wasn't sure how this fic would go over but I think it's pretty good.

 Report Review

Review #17, by CourtneyFaithMy Perfect Day As Felix: My Perfect Day As Felix

28th May 2006:
~Really Really Great, but y wasnt james at school with lily??~

Author's Response: Thanks for the postive-ness, and as for James being out of school... my mistake. I never explained that he was away for the Easter hols. I'm changing it after I answer the reviews.

 Report Review

Review #18, by CourtneyFaithThe Price of Love: Chapter 72

24th May 2006:
~So Great~

 Report Review

Review #19, by CourtneyFaithThe Price of Love: Chapter 71

24th May 2006:
~OMG...~

 Report Review

Review #20, by CourtneyFaithThe Price of Love: Chapter 70

24th May 2006:
~WOW. Wonderful Chapter.~

 Report Review

Review #21, by CourtneyFaithThe Price of Love: Chapter 69

23rd May 2006:
~WOW. So Great. I love your writing style. Seriously~

 Report Review

Review #22, by CourtneyFaithThe Price of Love: 68

23rd May 2006:
~WOW. SO Great.~

 Report Review

Review #23, by CourtneyFaithThe Price of Love: Chapter 67

23rd May 2006:
~WOW. That could have been intersting.~

 Report Review

Review #24, by CourtneyFaithThe Price of Love: Chapter 66

23rd May 2006:
~Really Perfect. I just love it.~

 Report Review

Review #25, by CourtneyFaithThe Price of Love: Chapter 65

23rd May 2006:
~Really Really Really Great.~

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>