Reading Reviews From Member: DragonGirl
  
51 Reviews Found

Review #1, by DragonGirlIrrational: When Good Sense Goes on Holiday

29th July 2012:
Wait, you mean there is no more written. Sad day. I hope you continue it. It's very good. :-)

Author's Response: Thank you for reading! I have been really busy but hope to have an update soon ('tis September as a write this - so sorry for the late reply!)

 Report Review

Review #2, by DragonGirlStill Delicate: Epilogue

28th April 2012:
HAHAHA...that line "They breed criminally insane children"...made my day! I'm glad I checked if this story was finished yet. Totally brightened my mood. Okay, back to studying for exams.

 Report Review

Review #3, by DragonGirlMy Possibly Crazy Neighbours: Explosions

25th February 2011:
What? only 11 Chapters? I feel like there should be more for me to read! Please continue soon! ~DG

 Report Review

Review #4, by DragonGirlMy Possibly Crazy Neighbours: Chocolate

25th February 2011:
"Second of all, even if Canadian dollars were coins, they wouldn’t have dragons on them. There’re no dragons in Canada, it’s too cold for them. Duh."

Best line ever. I think so.

Love your story. Off to read more!

 Report Review

Review #5, by DragonGirlMaking History: The Novel: Prolouge

13th February 2011:
oooh, I like it! keep up the good work! I can't wait to see some of the stuff in action! I have a funny feeling this will be really amusing! I'm silverfirelizard16, btw.

Author's Response: HI! yay thanx next chapter should be up in the next few days so yay!!! i'm thinking i'll be using one of urs in chapter 3 or 4 :D
and congrats on being the 1st reviewer of the story :D
hope ur going well in the riddle hunt!, im doing terribly! O_o
xoxoxoxoxoxoxoxo aussieginny


 Report Review

Review #6, by DragonGirlStill Delicate: Intervention

29th January 2011:
I knew it! Saw it coming! Haha, but I loved it nonetheless. Please keep it coming. I truly like this story. And it did not take my several hours to read it! Btw, Aiden's bit was amazing. He's adorable. When I read your last story and saw his name, it shocked the daylights out of me. That's my favorite name for a boy.

 Report Review

Review #7, by DragonGirlTempting Fate: Chapter Two: Of Odd Feelings and Ground Rules

3rd November 2010:
hey you with the face!

:) how's college? we need to talk to soon. Hey, I've started a new story. You should read it. 2 chapters posted (well, soon at least), and about 8 others written and read to go in the annoyingly slow queue. I likewise, have no time, but that doesn't stop me. All I want to do here is write. Weird, eh? I actually have friends though. No antisocial me :). But writing shades of gray is like my secret life. Oh well, Update SOON! I need a good James/Lily fic and you answer! P.S. Update Save the Date...I like that one!

 Report Review

Review #8, by DragonGirlTempting Fate: Chapter One: Of Unfulfilled Promises and Horrible Sisters

18th September 2010:
aldskfjalsdfj, write more! How's Chicago? write more! We should talk soon? write more! I love you!! write more!

 Report Review

Review #9, by DragonGirlAs he Slept: As he Slept

19th July 2010:
That was good. I really liked the two perspectives. Ron's was interesting and very concerned like a best friend should be! Did you get the idea from the fifth book? I think I remember somewhere where Ron had told Hermione that Harry talks in his sleep sometimes. Maybe I'm imaging things, but still, it was a good story! Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: yes, that's exactly where I got the idea :)

thank you so much for the wonderful review!


 Report Review

Review #10, by DragonGirlMy Sister's Fiancé: Chapter Sixteen: The Art of Deceiving

20th May 2010:
hoo, ha, I graduated before you! but that's okay because I saw a facebook post that said you were done with highschool...so what exactly are you doing for the next...umm...9 days? haha, keep up the good work and please continue!

 Report Review

Review #11, by DragonGirlMy Sister's Fiancé: Chapter Fifteen: Guests

7th April 2010:
uh-oh! I knew something was going to happen! you can't leave me hanging, you just can't! Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #12, by DragonGirlSave the Date: Chapter Two: Showers

3rd April 2010:
hey, chica. I want some more :)!
haha, I really do love this story!

Author's Response: thanks! haha :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by DragonGirlSave the Date: Chapter One: How Does This Work?

31st December 2009:
haha, pregnancy fetish
just keep updating chica and I'll keep reading

Author's Response: haha aw thanks. :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by DragonGirlSave the Date: Prologue: Better Believe It

17th December 2009:
ahh, chica, I want more...haha, I liked those last two lines the best...keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #15, by DragonGirlMy Sister's Fiancé: Chapter Ten: Sacrifice

4th October 2009:
what's this about family members being hospitalized??? I hope it's nothing serious, missy!...anywho, great chapter...can't wait to read more...I might have you another reader too, a friend of mine loves harry potter and has strangely never heard of fanfiction (the shame!)...so she is in love with the idea..ttyl!

 Report Review

Review #16, by DragonGirlMy Sister's Fiancé: Chapter Nine: Relations

16th July 2009:
good as usual...still haven't seen the movie *grumble* but I'm trying
keep the chapters coming
...or else
...seriously

Author's Response: haha. aww. thanks, you.

 Report Review

Review #17, by DragonGirlThe Name War: The Name War

24th June 2009:
haha, very cute! I loved it!

Author's Response: I'm glad you did! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #18, by DragonGirlMy Sister's Fiancé: Chapter Eight: Responsibility

18th June 2009:
aww, a bill! that's a cool name for a kid, haha

Author's Response: haha. thanks! :]

 Report Review

Review #19, by DragonGirlDear Mrs. Potter....: The letters.

13th June 2009:
haha, that was very funny

Author's Response: Why thank-you!
:D


 Report Review

Review #20, by DragonGirlWhen Luna met Rolf: Epilogue

13th June 2009:
that was very good...I'm glad I got the chance to read that

 Report Review

Review #21, by DragonGirlMy Sister's Fiancé: Chapter Seven: Help

7th June 2009:
hey, missy, there's no double arrow thing here that will lead me to the next chapter

fix that

now

seriously

Author's Response: haha. aw. i love that you are back into this. it makes me happy. and i'm glad that you like my writing. haha. :]

 Report Review

Review #22, by DragonGirlAs Stupid As Me: Epilogue: The Joy of Children

5th June 2009:
haha, I finished it! YAY! that was good! Way to go! haha, thanks for keeping me entertained too
talk to you later, chica!
~DragonGirl

Author's Response: haha aw thanks. i'm really glad you liked it! :] haha. love you!

 Report Review

Review #23, by DragonGirlMore Than Words Can Say: Chapter 6: Dinner and Kidnapping

13th July 2005:
...I'm back...from my grandmother's house...I took my cousin with me...so she is staying with us for a while...having trouble breathing...HBP is coming out soon...Meg is with me...your story is so good (I'm glad you changed it!)...and Meg and I were watching DEMAND and we saw a HARRY POTTER AND THE GOBLET OF FIRE PREVIEW!!!! Yes you heard right! I better go before I flip out! P.S. You do know that once HBP comes out I'm going to start writing "Deception"! ooooh...suspense is killing you! Here is some chocolate!

Author's Response: Yeah, i'd better take that chocolate!!! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #24, by DragonGirlMore Than Words Can Say: Chapter 5: The Wedding and Honeymoon

29th June 2005:
Okay, Meg. Don't call me tomorrow. I just got fussed at by mom about talking on the phone after 9:00. It's not your fault (it's not mine either)! I'm off to go sulk! Bye* :K

Author's Response: K you call me when you can! ttyl!

 Report Review

Review #25, by DragonGirlMore Than Words Can Say: Chapter 5: The Wedding and Honeymoon

29th June 2005:
Hey Meg, I'm-bored-so-I-am-reviewing-in-one-breath-cause-I-have-nothing-to-do-until-we-go-to-grandma's-house-except-babysitt-the-dweebs *gasp*! Note to brunettesrule: You know, brunettesrule, we have somethings in common! We both like Harry Potter (doesn't everybody on this site) and we both enjoy bugging Meg! You know, I have some stories...(only one I think is very good but I have got a super, REALLY good one coming *Down, HPsmartone32!*)

Author's Response: I am gonna call u now...

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>