Reading Reviews From Member: HPsmartone32
  
1,957 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HPsmartone32The Keeper's Daughter: Honesty

16th May 2014:
AAANNND in the third chapter, god/mistress created the Al/Gee shippers. she looked at her work.

and it was good.

Author's Response: I am the worst and keep writing instead of answering reviews. I will get to all of them, as I always do, but this one.

I haven't stopped laughing.

You are the best, do you know that? So THANK YOU, and I really hope you like the rest of the story.

Especially since there is plenty of snark and shippiness.

Thanks :)


 Report Review

Review #2, by HPsmartone32Clash: Real

15th September 2013:
fjaslk;hg;lj SO CUTE. FINALLY THEY HAD A REAL TALK. oh, thank god.
this story is amazing. thank you for updating. this story is so good that i'll deal with this new theme on this site that i hate just to read it: that's saying something.

 Report Review

Review #3, by HPsmartone32A Woman's Guide to Professional Quidditch: Finding Yourself but Losing Another

11th August 2013:
djkalgsh;j BAAAHH UPDATE SOON. that was mean.

Author's Response: I'm known to be rather mean to my readers ;)

 Report Review

Review #4, by HPsmartone32Clash: Goosebumps

18th June 2013:
fjask;ghs so good!!! update again soon please :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by HPsmartone32Clash: Gold

1st February 2013:
AW YEAH. GET.CHA.SOME.
i'm so excited. that was so well written and just generally fantastic. i can't wait to read more. this story is so addicting. you're amazing.

 Report Review

Review #6, by HPsmartone32Clash: Hero

6th November 2012:
holy.
STUFF.
that was amazing. what even just happened. i don't. the tension. i can't.
wow.
just pretty please update again soon. this was mind-blowingly amazing.

 Report Review

Review #7, by HPsmartone32Decoding the Tutshill Tornados: The One with the Media

1st November 2012:
YES. YES YES YES. i love it. already. i love it so much already. please update again soon so i can continue to love it. oh, and let james realize that him and avery and perfection in a couple and that if they dont get together my views on true love might dissipate.
but no pressure or anything.
keep it up; you're fantastic.

Author's Response: Yay! You love it! Well, I can't have your views on true love disapate, can I? That's just silly. I'd never do that to you.

Thanks for the review :) Can't wait to see what you think of the rest!


 Report Review

Review #8, by HPsmartone32The Extravagant Exuberances and Fabulous Forays of James Potter: The one with the autobiography

15th October 2012:
so good. i wish there had been more about the jan/james does he love her thing, but i really liked it!

Author's Response: Ah, glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #9, by HPsmartone32Breaking the Quidditch Code: King Henrik

15th October 2012:
SO GOOD. fjslakdghslkfj IM SO EXCITED FOR THE SEQUEL. if you weren't doing one, idk what i would do. this is just too good to let go of.
thank YOU for writing such amazing characters, such an amazing story, and just generally being awesome. i await the sequel with the upmost anticipation!

Author's Response: I don't know what I would do either. I'm just not ready to give up James quite yet. He still has more in him.

Thank you so much for following along for 54 chapters! I really hope you enjoy the sequel.


 Report Review

Review #10, by HPsmartone32Acting the Part: a stormy time

24th September 2012:
so cute! ahh i love it. please, please update soon!

Author's Response: Hopefully I will- the next chapter is half-written! Thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by HPsmartone32Breaking the Quidditch Code: A Complete and Utter Joke

21st September 2012:
SO GOOD. fjalks;ghsdlkfj i'm so sad this story is almost over. and really glad that there will be a sequel. i really hope aves and james get back together, they're so cute. also that james works it out.

also congrats on getting married :D

Author's Response: Thank you so much! And also about the story. It's kind of sad that it's almost over, but there's much more James were that came from. I just couldn't give him up.

Thanks for the review! I hope you like the sequel!


 Report Review

Review #12, by HPsmartone32Honour Among Thieves: back stories, flirting and Scorpius hates it when I plan.

21st September 2012:
SDJLAF:HALKSJS SO GOOD. UPDATE SOON. i love this story! good job :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I'll try to! :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by HPsmartone32Acting the Part: fighting

10th September 2012:
so after reading your other story, i had to read this too. this is also amazing. i can't wait for another update :)

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm so happy you liked my writing enough to check out another of my stories! I'll be updating soon, don't worry xD

Thanks for the review! :D


 Report Review

Review #14, by HPsmartone32Honour Among Thieves: death, wolves and there isn't a plan

9th September 2012:
FJAGH:LKSDJ SO i thought that the other chapter was the last one, but its this one and THIS IS EVEN MORE UNFAIR. of course you're getting nominated for everything, this story is brilliant. please, PLEASE update again soon. i'll go crazy if you dont.

Author's Response: Ahahahaha, I saw your other review, got confused and then this one popped up! You really made me laugh.
Thanks so much for the compliments, I'm so so happy you like Hattie, and I'll be updating soon. Thanks! :)


 Report Review

Review #15, by HPsmartone32Honour Among Thieves: hospital, Christmas and a blasť plan

9th September 2012:
dude, i just read this whole story. and its freaking AWESOME. i love it. it's so original and fantastic and PLEASE PLEASE update soon. i love it.

Author's Response: Dude, I'm so happy you like my story, it means so incredibly much to me :)

I'm also incredibly impressed you read ALL of my story, it is rather long.

Thanks so much for the review, you make me very happy :)


 Report Review

Review #16, by HPsmartone32Expecting Otherwise: I Can't Do This

9th September 2012:
oh.
snap.
need. update. soon.
so. good.

Author's Response: Yes.
Yeah.
You.will.get.it.soon.
thank.you.

*Maria.


 Report Review

Review #17, by HPsmartone32The Wrinkles of the Road: D.C.B. Assignments

6th September 2012:
love love love love! so glad for a quick update! this story is really fantastic. you're a great writer :)

Author's Response: Aw, thank you so much! :) I'll try to keep the updates regular - I keep ending chapters on cliffhangers, and I intend to keep doing so, so it doesn't seem fair to make my lovely readers wait for too long. ;)

Thank you for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #18, by HPsmartone32The Wrinkles of the Road: Scorpius's Request

4th September 2012:
SO CUTE AHDLS:KFH:DLKSDJ. i love the way you write their relationship. it's so real. please update again soon, i'm afraid you've gotten me quite hooked on it.

Author's Response: I'm glad that you're enjoying it! I should have the fourth chapter up today (the 15th), and I hope you enjoy it, too - there's a lot of Scorpius in it. :) Thank you so much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #19, by HPsmartone32Curiosity Is Not a Sin: Hogsmeade

4th September 2012:
wait? that's the end. fajskdl;gh. but i want more rose/scorpius!
... SEQUEL TIME.
this was a great story. i really enjoyed reading it :)

Author's Response: Haha, thank you so much! :) It was so sweet to see your reviews as you went through it. I hope you enjoy the sequel just as much!

 Report Review

Review #20, by HPsmartone32Curiosity Is Not a Sin: The Green Monster

4th September 2012:
BUT
NEXT
CHAPTER
THE
CUTE...
I HATE YOU FOR MAKING THIS STORY SO FREAKING GOOD THAT I CAN'T STOP READING.
next chapter is the last one. i swear. forreal this time.

Author's Response: Yeah this is definitely one of the cuter chapters. :P Sorry it's being so inconvenient, though I'm happy it's drawing you in so much!

 Report Review

Review #21, by HPsmartone32Curiosity Is Not a Sin: Secrets

3rd September 2012:
okay. so the next chapter will certainly be the last one until tomorrow. really, this time. i mean it. .

Author's Response: Aw, haha, I've totally been there. I'm really, really flattered that my story is having that effect on you. :) Thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #22, by HPsmartone32Curiosity Is Not a Sin: The Lake

3rd September 2012:
THIS CHAPTER WAS SO CUTE. ah, i love the rose/scorpius dynamic you have here. it's different and fantastic. and it's nearing 11 pm here and i have to get up at 6 am, and for the last two hours i've been sitting here saying "just one more chapter" to myself over and over again.
but really. this time, just one more chapter until tomorrow.
probably.

Author's Response: Aww, thank you! :) This was one of my favourite chapters to write, so I'm really glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #23, by HPsmartone32A Woman's Guide to Professional Quidditch: Tyler Gates

31st August 2012:
GOD. gigi and james have such good chemistry. i love it. please, PLEASE update again soon. when is gigi going to see that james fancies her? and when is she going to realize that she likes him too. DJAL:GKHLF.
update. soon. por favor. :D

Author's Response: Well, hopefully soon since they keep shagging everywhere ;). Updates will hopefully be faster. I'm hoping.

 Report Review

Review #24, by HPsmartone32Clash: Sugarcoat

28th August 2012:
fjksalgh;ld this story is SO GOOD. i love it. it's more real than a lot of fanfics where the characters just randomly get over their hate and fall in love. please update again soon!

 Report Review

Review #25, by HPsmartone32The Time of Cupids: Walk of Shames and Dysfunctional Endings

22nd August 2012:
QUICK UPDATES YAY! that was amazing. i loved it. i love the potter/victoria dynamic. though i wouldn't be upset if they snogged soon... just saying... :D haha. update again soon. i love this story!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>