Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews From Member: HPsmartone32
  
1,903 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HPsmartone32Hopscotch: Eighteen

7th August 2017:
fred and maria are too cute and i'm dying. please update soon!!!

Author's Response: they are so cute that I died writing this and have only just returned from the grave please give me time to return to the life of the living before resuming my writing! ta x

 Report Review

Review #2, by HPsmartone32Hopscotch: Seventeen

7th August 2017:
okay. so. i'm about to have to leave for work, but i've been reading this story all yesterday and today, and i'm 100% gonna read it when i get to work, but i won't be able to review the story as well on my phone, so:
this is a bloody good story, and i don't say that lightly because i'm super picky about my fanfiction tbh. i can tell that your writing has matured even just over the course of this story and i lovelovelove how the characters interact with each other and their development. i also very much enjoy how you write fantastically in multiple perspectives, which is super hard to do well. you capture hogwarts and each of the canon characters perfectly and i am falling for your OCs too. all the characters are complex and have layers and i love it.
sorry if i sound like a teacher with this review or something, but i just really enjoy when someone writes well and develops well and you do both. i can't wait to see where this goes.
oh, p.s., as a lesbian, LOVE the lucy plotline ;)

Author's Response: Always handy to have a teacher on hand, ;)
but seriously, thank you for your review it really means a lot and the comments you've made make a lot of sense and it feels so good to have someone actually care about the way I write not just what I'm writing.

Thank you so much x

P.s. being bi myself, I needed some girls who like girls in my story.


 Report Review

Review #3, by HPsmartone32The Keeper's Daughter: Honesty

16th May 2014:
AAANNND in the third chapter, god/mistress created the Al/Gee shippers. she looked at her work.

and it was good.

Author's Response: I am the worst and keep writing instead of answering reviews. I will get to all of them, as I always do, but this one.

I haven't stopped laughing.

You are the best, do you know that? So THANK YOU, and I really hope you like the rest of the story.

Especially since there is plenty of snark and shippiness.

Thanks :)


 Report Review

Review #4, by HPsmartone32A Woman's Guide to Professional Quidditch: Finding Yourself but Losing Another

11th August 2013:
djkalgsh;j BAAAHH UPDATE SOON. that was mean.

Author's Response: I'm known to be rather mean to my readers ;)

 Report Review

Review #5, by HPsmartone32Decoding the Tutshill Tornados: The One with the Media

1st November 2012:
YES. YES YES YES. i love it. already. i love it so much already. please update again soon so i can continue to love it. oh, and let james realize that him and avery and perfection in a couple and that if they dont get together my views on true love might dissipate.
but no pressure or anything.
keep it up; you're fantastic.

Author's Response: Yay! You love it! Well, I can't have your views on true love disapate, can I? That's just silly. I'd never do that to you.

Thanks for the review :) Can't wait to see what you think of the rest!


 Report Review

Review #6, by HPsmartone32The Extravagant Exuberances and Fabulous Forays of James Potter: The one with the autobiography

15th October 2012:
so good. i wish there had been more about the jan/james does he love her thing, but i really liked it!

Author's Response: Ah, glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #7, by HPsmartone32Breaking the Quidditch Code: King Henrik

15th October 2012:
SO GOOD. fjslakdghslkfj IM SO EXCITED FOR THE SEQUEL. if you weren't doing one, idk what i would do. this is just too good to let go of.
thank YOU for writing such amazing characters, such an amazing story, and just generally being awesome. i await the sequel with the upmost anticipation!

Author's Response: I don't know what I would do either. I'm just not ready to give up James quite yet. He still has more in him.

Thank you so much for following along for 54 chapters! I really hope you enjoy the sequel.


 Report Review

Review #8, by HPsmartone32Acting the Part: a stormy time

24th September 2012:
so cute! ahh i love it. please, please update soon!

Author's Response: Hopefully I will- the next chapter is half-written! Thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by HPsmartone32Breaking the Quidditch Code: A Complete and Utter Joke

21st September 2012:
SO GOOD. fjalks;ghsdlkfj i'm so sad this story is almost over. and really glad that there will be a sequel. i really hope aves and james get back together, they're so cute. also that james works it out.

also congrats on getting married :D

Author's Response: Thank you so much! And also about the story. It's kind of sad that it's almost over, but there's much more James were that came from. I just couldn't give him up.

Thanks for the review! I hope you like the sequel!


 Report Review

Review #10, by HPsmartone32Honour Among Thieves: back stories, flirting and Scorpius hates it when I plan.

21st September 2012:
SDJLAF:HALKSJS SO GOOD. UPDATE SOON. i love this story! good job :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I'll try to! :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by HPsmartone32Acting the Part: fighting

10th September 2012:
so after reading your other story, i had to read this too. this is also amazing. i can't wait for another update :)

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm so happy you liked my writing enough to check out another of my stories! I'll be updating soon, don't worry xD

Thanks for the review! :D


 Report Review

Review #12, by HPsmartone32Honour Among Thieves: death, wolves and there isn't a plan

9th September 2012:
FJAGH:LKSDJ SO i thought that the other chapter was the last one, but its this one and THIS IS EVEN MORE UNFAIR. of course you're getting nominated for everything, this story is brilliant. please, PLEASE update again soon. i'll go crazy if you dont.

Author's Response: Ahahahaha, I saw your other review, got confused and then this one popped up! You really made me laugh.
Thanks so much for the compliments, I'm so so happy you like Hattie, and I'll be updating soon. Thanks! :)


 Report Review

Review #13, by HPsmartone32Honour Among Thieves: hospital, Christmas and a blasť plan

9th September 2012:
dude, i just read this whole story. and its freaking AWESOME. i love it. it's so original and fantastic and PLEASE PLEASE update soon. i love it.

Author's Response: Dude, I'm so happy you like my story, it means so incredibly much to me :)

I'm also incredibly impressed you read ALL of my story, it is rather long.

Thanks so much for the review, you make me very happy :)


 Report Review

Review #14, by HPsmartone32Expecting Otherwise: I Can't Do This

9th September 2012:
oh.
snap.
need. update. soon.
so. good.

Author's Response: Yes.
Yeah.
You.will.get.it.soon.
thank.you.

*Maria.


 Report Review

Review #15, by HPsmartone32A Woman's Guide to Professional Quidditch: Tyler Gates

31st August 2012:
GOD. gigi and james have such good chemistry. i love it. please, PLEASE update again soon. when is gigi going to see that james fancies her? and when is she going to realize that she likes him too. DJAL:GKHLF.
update. soon. por favor. :D

Author's Response: Well, hopefully soon since they keep shagging everywhere ;). Updates will hopefully be faster. I'm hoping.

 Report Review

Review #16, by HPsmartone32The Time of Cupids: Walk of Shames and Dysfunctional Endings

22nd August 2012:
QUICK UPDATES YAY! that was amazing. i loved it. i love the potter/victoria dynamic. though i wouldn't be upset if they snogged soon... just saying... :D haha. update again soon. i love this story!

 Report Review

Review #17, by HPsmartone32The Time of Cupids: Unforeseen Meals, and Greenhouse Gases

20th August 2012:
SNAP. when i saw that this was updated i freaked out internally for a while. i love this story. please update again soon, i cant wait to see where this is going.

 Report Review

Review #18, by HPsmartone32Tug Of War: Place Your Bets

18th August 2012:
JAKL:GHLSDJ SO GOOD. this story is fantastic. i love it. stella/james with a side of massive sexual tension, please. hahah. please update again soon!

 Report Review

Review #19, by HPsmartone32Operation: Broom Cupboard: Operation: Broom Cupboard

15th August 2012:
SO CUTE. i love it :D

Author's Response: aw thanks! Glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #20, by HPsmartone32Tug Of War: Idiocy Thy Name Is Stella

8th August 2012:
SO GOOD. THAT SNOG SCENE. YES. YES YES YES. this chapter was amazing. please update again soon.

 Report Review

Review #21, by HPsmartone32Breaking the Quidditch Code: You're a Quidditch Player

26th July 2012:
SO GOOD. this is one of my favorite chapters too. i love lily. she's just how i pictured her to be. this story is so good. update again soon! you're fantastic.

Author's Response: Thank you! This ended up being one of my favorite chapters too. I love writing Quidditch scenes. I hope you enjoy the rest of the story :) Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #22, by HPsmartone32Breaking the Quidditch Code: She's the Talent

1st July 2012:
djakl;hgfladj james and avery. they better get together. i will be so upset with life if they dont. but no pressure.
this story is amazing. i can't wait for an update. you're a fantastic writer. please never stop.

Author's Response: Haha. I love your phrases.

Thank you so much! I hope you like the rest! AND THE SEQUEL!


 Report Review

Review #23, by HPsmartone32Being Summer: The One with Loads of Fluff

29th June 2012:
jfdls;akghsdlfj ADHF:LKSDKGHLFJ YOU ARE MEAN. and this was great.

Author's Response: HEY, I'M NOT MEAN! but thank you, chica :D

ellie :) xx


 Report Review

Review #24, by HPsmartone32Being Summer: The Twenty-First One

25th June 2012:
DUN DUN DUN. fajlks;ghafk. so good. please please update soon. i love it!

Author's Response: thank you so much! the update is in the queue :D

ellie :) xx


 Report Review

Review #25, by HPsmartone32Enemies with Benefits : Too Close

24th June 2012:
TOO SHORT NEED MORE. haha thanks for updating! do it again soon :D

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! I hope you'll update your stories soon as well, young lady! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>